You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 11 07Article 392567

I will kill my son if God ask me to – Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (65)

• bhono holland 8 years ago

HHMMM NO COMENT

• Tweaa 8 years ago

Shatta is worse than a lunatic!

He has "ways and means" and that makes him WORSE!

• Ibu 8 years ago

THAT IS THE DRUGS TALKING,THE AUTHORITIES BETTER WATCH HIM AND THE OTHER SO CALLED MUSICIANS AND ACTORS IN ACCRA USING DRUGS.

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

I do not bow to any God of the white man(Jesus)

Same way I don't bow to the God of Arabs (Allah)

Africans need to emancipate themselves from this mental slavery and embrace their own religion.

China man will slap yo ...

• why 8 years ago

the Most High will ask you to repent not kill. Well he is asking you in - Acts 3:19, it says repent. I know I'm right for saying I don't listen to this retard's music

• FACE THE WALL 8 years ago

But the C mann bows down some other deity. But Jesus is the ANSWER...

• Benny 8 years ago

Shatta Walla or Walle. Dont tempt ur God for God will never ask you to sacrifice a child no matter what. Those days he asked Abram to do perform that operation is not now so dont boast of your stounch religion for is a fake. ...

• sheeren 8 years ago

shatta shutup.have u ask the woman if she will do this?Lunatic indeed you are.You are talking too much,but u dont how to comport urself.How can u think like this 4 ur baby?You are a fool.How can women still like a thin like t ...

• JESSY 8 years ago

Shatta u are ugly so let ur father sacrifice you and not the baby.stupid talk.you dont have to be on the lime light by all means with ur stupid talks.I can u think like this for ur chilDß

• Son of Man 8 years ago

Can somebody please explain what this means?

• Yaa 8 years ago

To the wife, I will say "you are on notice" don't take chances. This is just my thoughts, so please no bad language.

• JOINMAR 8 years ago

Shatta, please if you have this plan in MIND , do not kill your DEAR SON and USE GOD`s Name. God is not looking for the BLOOD OF THIS HANDSOME LITTLE BOY- Please STOP NOW -PERIOD

• Joples 8 years ago

This guy want to use the boy for sacrifice and is going about it in a nice way. By the way what is this killing thing around your mouth this days

• OB. BELGIUM 8 years ago

God will not ask you that. You will only do that for the ritualist for money and fame.
    Children of God please be care careful with some of the so caled dancehall kins and queens. some of them belongs to serious occultism. I ...

• Jo 8 years ago

God bless u my brother. Shatta is just using God as a cover. Many of these celebrities go to Satan for fame. It's funny how they end up using the name of God. He might be planning on using the baby for ritual for more fame an ...

• HATE DUMSOR 8 years ago

ONLY ONE GOD . JESUS IS NOT GOD ALMIGHTY SO KEEP THAT IN MIND .

• ATUBIGA NEWMONEY 8 years ago

A very good liar, you this ocultician you think we don,t know you?

• ... 8 years ago

• NANA 8 years ago

SILLY BOY.
    THE ALMIGHTY TEMPTED ABRAM BUT NEVER ALLOWED HIM TO SACRIFICE ISAAC.
    JEPHTER KILLED HIS DAUGHTER OF HIS OWN VOLUTION.GOD NEVER ASKED HIM TO.SILLY BOY,SHATTA,GROW UP.
    KILLING YOUR SON WILL NOT ACHIEVE ANYTHING;GR ...

• GAUSU LAMINI 8 years ago

Silly boy,is not ISAAC but ISHMAEL

• NAMOALE 8 years ago

Gausu, why insult someone for what is written in the Bible? Believe in the Quran and let Christians believe in the Bible.

• name 8 years ago

The God of Abraham, Isaac, Jacob would not ask anyone to sacrifice his child cos He sacrificed His own Son for the world so dat we may have life thru him and escape the wrath to come. To be a man of success, u must have a G ...

• Eskin Gh 8 years ago

the wife should be aware of dis ...becoz if something bad happen to de children..she need to consult the police ..to arrest him..
    becoz God is not ready let be..
    so shatta becareful

• Question to all mps and gov. 8 years ago

That's why i love USA would have been pick up by the police and jail after u finish saying that but hey u only do it in a 3rd world country where the ppl and even its rulers r dump.

• HATE DUMSOR 8 years ago

WHO IS GOD IN YOUR OPINION ? WISE UP YOUNG MAN NO BODY KNOW GOD AND BODY CAN DISCRIBE GOD ALMIGHTY DESPITE WE KNOW THE NAME GOD .

• Ato Brown 8 years ago

Which of the God's is this man referring to?.Because there are many God's.Look our God in heaven will never ask you to sacrifice your son.Maybe your Illuminati god will ask for that.what is this man planning in his head hmmmm ...

• Prezzident 8 years ago

So if god ask your son to kill you will you agree..?

• eric or I con 8 years ago

do u went 2 b like solomon in. the bible

• Minta 8 years ago

You talk by heart. Typical...I know because I was born, bread and buttered in Korle Gorno.

• Jnr. Mandela 8 years ago

Wake up Africans, so, you really do believe in the bible fantasy of Abraham sacrificing his son to God. Jess, we are so lazy we refused to research more on the bible.

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

If you truly love God then stop smo

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

.....then stop smoking weed....

• distant observer 8 years ago

GOD A only want u to stop misleading the society with your hipp.u know God.

• Desmond. Antubam 8 years ago

You can be shata wale and serve GOD.whether. Through Jesus or Mohammed but u cannot see. And. Serve 3 gods. At the same time. U under. Stimulants most of the time. And those r tools of the devil Thou shall not kill is one o ...

• Saint 8 years ago

Not even juju man will tempt you left alone God and by the way what will God ask you to sacrifice ur child for to save who huh

• Freeman 8 years ago

crazy nigger.

• Joe 8 years ago

U are not a Christian.. Stop Blaspheming.

• JOINMAR 8 years ago

Shatta, although your sentence are.With THE WORD "IF"Know that God, has already sent HIS SON JESUS, TO SHARE HIS BLOOD FOR US. So He will never ask Shatta son`s blood.Wel, SHATTA if you are to be my MAN, we have to PRAY AND F ...

• Boss 8 years ago

What god will ask you to do something so stupid?

We are so misguided in Ghana

• Pee 8 years ago

Moron , no body should Even grant him interview.

• jo 8 years ago

If you live in western world and you started saying things like this the social services will knock at your door and take your child away.they will send you to see a psychiatrist for check up.

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

What the man is simple saying is that, he beliefs in God so much. U people must not limit ur minds.

• DI ASEM PA 8 years ago

Ghanaian's are dangerous. He doesn't mean he will kill his son.

• Lolo Akua Oldbury 8 years ago

If u want to kill ur son for sakawa go ahead and kill him,u are not Abraham and ur son is not Isaac

• internet 8 years ago

the more the spotlight is put on him, the more he comes of to me Bukom Banku jnr. focus on the possible murder charges coming your way and keep quiet.

• maame 8 years ago

oh shatta you are too much

• fuseina 8 years ago

why will you do soo

• Nii Nortey Bismark 8 years ago

He is not correct so friends don't myn dat bush boy.

• wages 8 years ago

Roman 3:23 says for all have sin! you people stop judging someone on this earth OK' He who tell something bad about SHATTA you already judge him on the earth .stop DAT fucking comment about the Guy fools

• D Kay 8 years ago

remember shata used the word if,so dnt limit ur minds n neva judge ur fellow cus u might not know the covenant God has wit His children..sameway u might not knw what is btwn Shata and God Almighty so why all these insults?

• papasly 8 years ago

Now this guy has gotten me thinking. Does God demand these things these days or this is a warning sign of this man going bananas?

• internet 8 years ago

he cannot take the pressure from the ghost chasing him so now he's all God this and God that. He's trying to appear humble so the public will feel sorry for him and not his partner in crime!

Murderer! It is offensive to he ...

• A.B. Ackah 8 years ago

FUCK! There's no words that can describe this guy. I expect his downfall to happen very soon.

• Bernard Brown 8 years ago

is gud u knw god keep it up

• psterlyn 8 years ago

Who ever insulted Shatta wale I say to him or her dat , *Your mother in big Pussy***, nkwasiasem .Illiterates, he is jxt giving an example n people hv taking it esle wer.Are u fools, I won't to know have Shatta wale tell u pe ...

Do you want to say he´s only joking
    with that comment? how could that B

• asibi 8 years ago

susupons live shatta alone

• Ashes baby 8 years ago

Shatta is talking abt how religious he is n how he love God. Y re u guys talking it all wrong n insulting him. Pls we shd see de way we dress pple

• Ashes baby 8 years ago

If he was to be ur brother lyk u pple like paaaaaa. So pls those insulting him put a stop to dat n rather think off doing sumtin better with ur life. SHATTA WALE ALL DE WAY

• Option 8 years ago

Sinc u guys dnt wanna folow education in Ghana u see hw u lack undrstandin hear.wale is makin senc hr nobdy shld tel him tras pls,we rd wid unstndin b4 we comnt wai.by 0ption 0207207777 cal if u dt gt ma stmnt k.fools 2 tel ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Rubbish. What God will ever ask a person to take the life of their son?

• Tink Twice 8 years ago

God will never ask u to kill your son for Him but you should kill yourself for Him.

Congrats father Wale...But God will not ask you to kill your son for any reason. You must be out of you mind to say such a damn thing on the Media,
    Are you a scandal junky??? Don´t you want to live a day without saying some ...

• KOFI 8 years ago

FOR SALE:3 IN 1 PANASONIC FAX,COPIER AND PHONE(NEW)

PLEASE CALL:026 471 6238

• KOFI 8 years ago

FOR SALE:3 IN 1 PANASONIC FAX,COPIER AND PHONE. (NEW) - MADE IN JAPAN

PLEASE CALL:026 471 6238