You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 11 06Article 392370

Prophet gifts free car to Obaapa Christy

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Milton 8 years ago

Looking at the tacky pictures of these ''fake gospel singer and fake pastor'' makes me want to smash my screen. Which civilized people will portray such crass stupidity by worshipping a car and even post such rubbish on the w ...

• O.O.O.OBENG 8 years ago

You call this uncivilised illiterates!!!how there you!!! She is not worshipping the car but rather thanking GOD FR WHAT HE HAS DONE FOR HER!!IT SEEMS U RE GETTING THE WHOLE THING WRONG N ACCUSING PEOPLE WRONGFULLY!!!DO U KNOW ...

• Milton 8 years ago

Yes your white man's christian god will keep on blessing these fake pastors/prophets. People like you are too daft to see what's wrong in the system! Keep on languishing in your ignorance and worshipping the white man's creat ...

• wisdom 8 years ago

Miton u r a fool

• Milton 8 years ago

Enough said!

• Abu , Dubai 8 years ago

Milton , who do u think you are at all ? always blasting and talking nonsense about people like you are smart and always sound not intelligent in your comments . You are an empty barrel with no sense of direction and hope in ...

• Milton 8 years ago

What is a muslim doing here commenting on christian issues? You call me a bushman? What does that make you? A herdsman?

GHWEB HAS NO RELIGIOUS BOUNDRIES OK IDIOT ? ,I CAN TELL HOW SHALLOW MINDED U ARE JUST BY YOUR RESPONSE . EVERY COMMENT FROM YOUR DIRTY MOUTH IS ABOUT INSULTS . HONESTLY YOU ARE A VERY BUSHMAN FOR A FACT IF YOU DON'T KNOW I'M ...

• Milton 8 years ago

Dude you are just full of it! Stop promoting stupidity and making a fool of yourself. What these people are doing with throwing money in front of a fake pastor and buying cars for people who already can afford it is simply st ...

Just stop writing nonsense about people cos you are nobody , just hiding behind pc to write about other people all the time makes you sound very stupid and dumb . Go back to school it might help you understand life and enjoy ...

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

More good for the LEAST OF MY BRETHREN !!!!!!!

• KWADASO 8 years ago

BRO MILTON,THEY WILL WAKE UP ONE DAY.I DO HOWEVER SHARE YOUR FRUSTRATION AND ANGER AT HOW GULLIBLE AND INTELLECTUALLY LAZY GHANAIANS HAVE BECOME.

• adwoa 8 years ago

Milton is schizophrenic

• portia berko 8 years ago

Gods time is de best

• Question to all mps and gov. 8 years ago

Bro tell them again and again hope their we eye's open

• Fritchie 8 years ago

The devil's money, and cars provided with the devil's resources. Go on receiving and using them. A time will come both of you will vomit
    them out.

• wisdom 8 years ago

Please don't be fooled by these pastors. U r brainwashed by them

• peeeeee 8 years ago

How dare you not there you!!!!is it his money,why not a bore hole for a village?she really needs the car??

• TK 8 years ago

You are the illiterate Milton is talking about.

"How there you" instead of how dare you.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Why not give the money used to buy this car to the orphanage instead to this fake gospel singer who has already duped some guys in Germany by using her fat butt?

This Osofo Kobi is trying to get into her pants if he had no ...

• adwoa 8 years ago

Those guys are equally dumb stop blaming the woman all the time. I bet she cooked, cleaned and did other things too so yeah both of them guilty

Read what my foot and even common tooth brush u can even manufacturer or even do research and write new books to your schools i know Jesus died for us but i couldnt tell u who the side was and our ppl reading these so called ...

• GIRLZ GIRLZ 8 years ago

is NOT how there you BUT how 'dare' you!!! thanks

• akua 8 years ago

Mr Melton u ar very right dot mine de foooools who ar always ignorant about dis men of doomed who cal demself men of God n dis ashawo woman Christy dat portrays her self as a gospel musician. U remember Wat she did to her ex ...

Thy shall not judge!!

• WISEMAN 8 years ago

Just want her to warm his bed,oh Ghana

• Ato 8 years ago

Milton does it occur to you you say good things in bad tone be mindful of how you talk. You can't insult all Ghanaians yes most are very stupid bit there are some smart ones so know how you put your points across.

• maame ama 8 years ago

Go ahead smash that flea market screen. Do you think you are better? You are just like the people you insult very stupid. What have you ever contributed to Ghana

• Sampson Joe Abban 8 years ago

Milton or whatever, u are the most uncivilized being I have ever seen in the world. shame on u

• abena 8 years ago

what was his reasons for given her the car?

• Afua 8 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm, asem seb3

• it works! 8 years ago

This is a blow in face to the congregation, especially the poor who tithe every Sunday in this tough time. Aaaa mewr3 aho paa yie.

• O.O.O.OBENG 8 years ago

By the special grace of God!!!THIS PROPHET U RE ACCUSING IS BLESSSED HE IS A TYCOON BUSINESS MAN WHO DON'T EVEN DEPEND ON THE TITHE OF THE CHURCH!!!!PLEASE !!!U MUST BE WELL INFORM ON ISSUES B4 U PASS COMMENTS

• kojo 8 years ago

defendant

• sa 8 years ago

hahahaha

By the special grace of God!!!THIS PROPHET U RE ACCUSING IS BLESSSED HE IS A TYCOON BUSINESS MAN WHO DON'T EVEN DEPEND ON THE TITHE OF THE CHURCH!!!!PLEASE !!!U MUST BE WELL INFORM ON ISSUES B4 U PASS COMMENTS

What did he give you ??????, MONEY ????

• TK 8 years ago

Well informed not well inform. You have no business talking about somebody's English.

Who doesn't not who don't.

• peeeeee 8 years ago

He just repeated obeng post ee bad English

• Gold 8 years ago

Keep crying dear. After all that's what ure also able to contribute to the nations problems.

• Boss 8 years ago

Oh, how many are led astray like blind sheep

• wisdom 8 years ago

What has the prophet donated to the poor members in the church?

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

Ghanaians are primitive.

Most people are struggling to provide for their families nut somehow give their hard earned money to preachers!!!

Christianity is the white man's religion. I will never bow down to the God of th ...

• Peter 8 years ago

Is a free gift , a gift with string or a gift in appreciation in another form? What has the prophet done for the orphans, the widows and the homeless in the church? The bible says in your parties invite the needy.....

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

WHERE IS THE POOR PEOPLE WHO PAY TITHE EVERYDAY,I,M SAD TODAY,

• isaka 8 years ago

e they fuck am haha

• kwame 8 years ago

MAY GOD BLESS HIM

• Freedom & Justice 8 years ago

Please kindly get her contact for me. A friend from USA wanted to talk to her. God bless you woman of God.

• Hope frm Ho 8 years ago

hu said he shd drill borehole 4 communities ur president is spending huge amount of money on project which re knw where 2 b found

• DJoe 8 years ago

Nothing is for free

• Brofo 8 years ago

This is what your offerings are used for..... church members are funding this magicians called prophets..lol

• me 8 years ago

instead of the pastor to buy a big bus for the poor people who cant afford come to church because they dont have lorry fare to travel.He use their offering to buy car for
    Christiana Love.good pastors help the poor

A car, out here is from age 16 and up drive to work or sch each day and is nothing my brothers and sisters anyway where deos the pastor work as side his pastoral duties bcos if he used the church money to buy this for a gospe ...

• prince 8 years ago

Mhmm these are new pastors not Abrahams brothers from the ancient times,

• Omega 8 years ago

So what is the source of income of this pastor to have so much as to gift a car. I thought these pastors depended on donations to make ends need. Clearly that church need not collect donation from the poor souls attending the ...

• kaketonti 8 years ago

BUT PLEASE REMEMBER NOT TO OPEN YOUR LEGS IN EXCHANGE

• sa 8 years ago

are there no widows, single parents and needy children in the church? does she really need the car hmmmm.

• Slim K 8 years ago

Why don't you guys rather do something for others to hate on rather than doing nothing and hating on others!!! Aaahbbaaaa Ghanians!!!!

• Oyiwa 8 years ago

If you are poor and your offertory is used for that purpose then you need not to be advised to stop offering.
    Money supposed to help the needy in church rather going to christiana Love? This means everything people talk abou ...

• chine 8 years ago

I think this is big time shit . fucking fake pastor or begger who uses people's money stupidly. She if wise would had asked the money sold to help hmmmm maybe those cutie babies tv3 show who need help to live.foools and even ...