You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 11 05Article 392244

20-year-old men hit on me - KSM's 60-year-old sister

Read Comments Comments (42)

• adwoa 8 years ago

Hahaha she looks just like Afia Siriboe...those 20 year old guys just want money sugar mama ah I shy koraa not all things should be put out like this. Show some respect to your family woman

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

at ur age and u still fucking 20yrs boys around?this ghana women are usless animals,its only ghana married women will fuck and pround about it.

• ignorant alata fool 8 years ago

Omotola your goddess is married and still fucks around with politicians and rich men and the stupid alata husband is ok with it because he fucks around too now that's sickening this one said she's hit on, that doesn't mean sh ...

stupid ignorant call me ignorant?wake up from ur deep sleep and shine ur eyes,how can 20yrs old can stand infront of 60yrs old and tell her i want to date u?just like that?wake up fool among fools,ghana people are not smart a ...

• Real Ghanaian 8 years ago

You sound very incoherent Alata boy.

• nana 8 years ago

So you were there on your omo whatever night when she was being fucked and she showed you her bloody underwear or what a fool. Die soon and save the world from this stupidity. I hope you don't have Children to pass on this st ...

• Anna 8 years ago

Learn to read properly and understand what she said you idiot. She said they try to hit on her and not she goes out with them. Impotent fool!

shut up u stinking animal,i have no time for dirty ghana female so back off.

• Boycott Ecowas 8 years ago

You see? We allow these filthy Nigerians that can not even clean their mouth and their houses neither their country to live with us and they wake up and spill shit our of their mouth against Ghanaians. They know they are the ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Adwoa, is Anima younger than my buddy Akua?

• Agya Koo 8 years ago

This made me laugh out Kikikikikiki! I don't think so, my lady. You are imagining it.

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

I don't chop pussy over 35 years old.
    I like the young girls

• Akos 8 years ago

And you are young too abo? Idiot!

• MY KINDA LADY 8 years ago

I would go for her simply because we are close in age and we shall enjoy ourselves. Pls sister, if you are still single and looking for I am available. Please just leave a note here for AFLAOVI

• internet 8 years ago

this old lady panke is in denial.

and why is she proud of been 60 and 20year old's wanting to use her as a cum dumpster. wtf? something's wrong

• Ama 8 years ago

old cargo

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

I find this story hard to believe unless they are looking for a Sugar Mama. She is not beautiful and therefore, the attaction is likely to be money.

• Johannes B Awotwe 8 years ago

How dare you speak about an elderly person over 60 like that?

Don't forget, beauty fades with age: she was a real beauty queen when she was young but you should not expect that her beauty will remain the same for ever.

• internet 8 years ago

we are discussing her public conduct not beauty. Get a grip

• apuuuu 8 years ago

She is good to go not 20 she is talking about unless he is garden boy who works for her

• internet 8 years ago

exactly! it's gotta be some young kid she's taking advantage of. she must be arrested for defilement. kai!

• Johannes B Awotwe 8 years ago

I dont think you undestand what defile means.

A 20 year old Ghanaian is an adult by legislation, so even if she decides to sleep with them, she is not in any trouble.

She has trouble only if she rapes them ie force them ...

• internet 8 years ago

it is not the sex act alone that constitute to what's refer to as defilement you know that right? the unrepairable damage that follows is what's worse. let me break it down : A 60 year old been offered dick by 20year old and ...

• KANAWU 8 years ago

YOU DON'T KNOW MUCH ABOUT THE MALE ORGAN. SOMETIME A GUY JUST WANT SOME, NO MATTER WHAT!

• JAY 8 years ago

Hmmmmmmm,60 and still very sexy,if only iwas in Ghana.

• Obi 8 years ago

Foolish fool

• Kwasi asare pobee 8 years ago

You re really blessed

• Dabo 8 years ago

Apee too!!!!

• goodman 8 years ago

Then you have to be ashamed of your self.as this age if children attract to you cry!

• Paul 8 years ago

She is not normal. She needs deliverance.

• Haddasha Owusu 8 years ago

Yep.

• Joe Mcking, UK 8 years ago

Which 20 year olds would approach a 60 year old woman? They probably think she is dusted. They may be having difficulty finding girls in their age group or they are just poking fun at you

• Thomas 8 years ago

I won to see why she call he

• George 8 years ago

Most people are not able to comprehend this story. Forgive them anyway. You're pretty and young for your age.

• Tweaa 8 years ago

This TART is showing signs of insecurity that borders on sneaking insanity!

• Bob 8 years ago

No you are delusional and an impotent pimp!

• Tweaa 8 years ago

Mofu, you are the sexpert in pimping!

• NANA USA 8 years ago

Yes you don't see yourself an old lady and mingling up with 20yr olds.Respect your self and don't be proud that 20yr old want to lay in bed with you . Shame on you and no wonder you are a sister to KSM

• cliff 8 years ago

Eiii beautiful lady,the way u present ur self is how u will b treated.

• Ghana Man 8 years ago

Look at this ugly woman. Those guys must be mad. Somebody help me to tell this lady not to decieve herself.

• tina 8 years ago

hmmmm this is how the is moving,nothing surprise anymore the end time is approaching,na how cud u old lady....

• Nabali 8 years ago

When u compete with ur daughter in dressing, 20yrs boys will want to hit u.