You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 11 05Article 392155

'At age 15 of dating, my boyfriend didn't break my virginity'

Read Comments Comments (25)

• sanjay 8 years ago

which kind of nonsense be this, all this kind talks is dragging Ghana backwards

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

What's driving Ghana backwards is bad government not sex talk

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Ghanaweb is a good platform for HARLOTS(ASHAWOO) to advertise and market them selves,They should add their contacts to make it complete.

• Concern citizEn... 8 years ago

So wat shd we du...huh

• kofi 8 years ago

Stop forcing to make her relevant

• YAHAYA IBRAHIM 8 years ago

N soo what? who is forcing u to sex now.hmmmmmmmmmmm black mentality

• Old Solder Never Die 8 years ago

No wonder you said you don't even believe God exist but you knew there is this force that exist. Your end time is get close. At your age considering you our culture, if you not a bad girl to the extreme, you will not have a ...

• akwasi 8 years ago

Old solder never die u stupid u cannot judge ppl ok.whether she believe in god or not is her own decision ....so u live her alone kwasia asem

• Old Solder Never Die 8 years ago

Nonsense, even now, you can still find good 15 to 18 years girls without any dating drama. I am just feeling dirty for her and his innocent husband who went and carry a pussy people destroyed at the age of 15. Liar

• obi 8 years ago

what is wrong with this woman is she normal than if have child u can let them start dating at d age of 15 too so be reasonably i dont think u have old people in ur house ?

• Nana 8 years ago

It is yur mother hu is not normal buuluuu kwasia

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Bad upbringing is what made you have a boyfriend and start dating at age 15. You are a very bad example and a bad influence on the youth of Ghana.

• nana 8 years ago

Not true do you think we are kids

• Jack 8 years ago

LIAR LIES LIAR U DID FUCK HIM SO STOP THE BOOSHIT

• NAMOALE 8 years ago

So she wants our children to date at age 15?

• adwoa 8 years ago

Oral sex is still sex in case you missed it

• Saint 8 years ago

Oh boy here we go again ghanaweb what's vital about this news 15and dating and no sex so what.

• Unbelievable 8 years ago

M disappointed in ghanaweb, what kind of wack article is this? Grow up writter?

• D Dollar Man 8 years ago

looking at age at those days meaning you spoil urself early too much todays children kruaaa some are not dating at 15 how more you and you are proud of itshame thats why 20yrs guy will stand infront of you proposing to you ...

• Afrikikoman 8 years ago

Achimota love is professing a girl or boy is your opposite friend without conjugal act. It normally happens in middle schools to early high schools.

This type of articles is informative, giving educative alternatives or e ...

• Foolish JJ Rawlings 8 years ago

She is looking for attention

• Obi 8 years ago

She is seeking attention nowadays. The difference between her name and animal is just the letter 'L'. Foolish woman who said there is no God

• raster 8 years ago

stop your foolish talks of cele villagers both men & women i wish someone of them built a clinic than boasting on cars houses ete fools in black stars team with few exception

• pheona 8 years ago

ar u ok to date at age 15?shameless bitch

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

WHO CARES ABOUT YOUR VIRGINITY AND WHO NEEDS IT NOW THAT YOU ARE 60? WOMAN, JUST STAY AWAY FROM THIS KIND OF CHEAP PROPAGANDA AND RETAIN YOUR DIGNITY. YOU DON'T DESERVE THE KIND OF RIDICULE THAT THIS PLATFORM METES OUT TO OTH ...