You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 11 05Article 392046

I've no idea who God is – Anima Misa

Read Comments Comments (211)

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF! 8 years ago

WHO DO U THINK IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE AIR AND WATER? WHO MADE THE SHOES U WEARING?A HUMAN...SO KNOW THAT SOMEONE OR SOMETHING IS BEHIND NATURE....

• RAS FAFA 8 years ago

THE GOD OF ABRAHAM WHO BROUGHT THE PEOPLE OF ISRAEL OUT OF THE LAND OF EGYPT, JEHOVAH ALMIGHTY IS THE CREATOR OF HEAVEN AND EARTH AND OUR FATHER. HE CREATED US. HE IS THE BEGINING AND THE END, THE GOD OF gods, ALMIGHTY ANCIEN ...

• why 8 years ago

foolish woman, whose ever heard of you till you made the headline? Psalm 14- the fool has said in his heart there is no God. Your evil ways makes you deny the Most High

• quansy 8 years ago

Best answer for de comment she made

• Afrikikoman 8 years ago

I like your family, though I do not know you personaly, I know Missi Misa, your senior brother, Sintim is next to you, then Billy. You ade four. Very closed to Billy, baby sibling.

Somehow, I understand, presby kids can fu ...

You cannot scare me. I am well informed than your wildest dreams and thoughts. You thoughts in your feeble logics and foolishness could deceive this Afrikan with your objective setups to avoid what the Lord God had designed ...

• nana, ga usa 8 years ago

That is her belief! What do you belief people? May you leave her alone please and stop writing nonsense about what she says. Some Ghanaians are hypocrites, there are churches all over Ghana and yet there are mounting problems ...

• stone 8 years ago

Amen and amen.

• edi 8 years ago

WE WERE PUT HERE ON EARTH TO PAPULTE IT BY OUR BROTHES AND SISTERS THE GRAYS THAT PUT US HERE WE ARE ALL FROM THE STAR ORION IN THE CANSTILATION THERE IS NO GOD OR JESSUS OR MHUHAMED IT IS ALL MADE MAN PEOPLE

• dani 8 years ago

we all originate from the star Orion
    in the constilation

• C.Y. ANDY-k 8 years ago

It is better to be a fool who knows that he/she doesn't know everything rather than be an idiot and moron who brazenly deludes oneself into thinking that you have all the knowledge about the existence of the universe, how it ...

• lambert domey 8 years ago

I love you my friend.

• kokoti 8 years ago

u only insult with no sense she is expressing her feelings why insult fool be fast

• Kookua 8 years ago

Is it not a disgrace for a moderators daughter to emerge an atheist. Event traditional religion acknowledges God. What are talking about. A disgrace to the Presby church

• Edem 8 years ago

First of all the creator's name is not God, People today worship and pray to “God” the deity of fortune in ancient Babylon and Syria. Secondly the son's name is not Jesus. When we will Africans learn that we are following ...

• Ama 8 years ago

If you write JEHOVAH,YAWEH why not TYHSHU being JESUS since JEHOVAH is the english name for YAWEH and JESUS is the english name for YAHSHUA

• Edem 8 years ago

Give me Dagomba, Ewe, Twi, Sila, Dagati and all other languages in the world version of Yahshua. Dont say Yesu because Yesu is an old Greek language. How would you call Iphone in twi or any other language? You will say Iphone ...

• MS. Jae 8 years ago

When you go to china and they can't speak or understand an dagomba,twi ,ewe or an english word you are trying to convey to them, what do you do? you get an interpreter or find the same word with the same meaning in their lang ...

• MS. Jae 8 years ago

My bad, i meant if they can't understand a dagomba ,twi, ewe or an english word..

• MS. Jae 8 years ago

First of all,christianity is not a white man's religion. Jesus the Christ according to the bible was a jewish man ..YESHUA HAMASCHIACH is a hebrew word which simply means the 'saving grace' and the 'dunamis power of GOD'. IE ...

• simon 8 years ago

Please we don't need to read history books to know the what you are saying is the fact. We need to read the bible to know the truth

• kwasisei 8 years ago

There's no god. Period! Rewind to just 1 million years back, you think this concept will make sense? fast forward just a 1000 yrs forward, you think they'll remember this primitive religious nonsense? Amen indeed. Africans ju ...

• natty rebel 8 years ago

Foolish Edem. U are a big fool. What kind of history book. Foolish man, isn't that history book written by humans. Aboafunu

• seeking the truth 8 years ago

please call me, will love to have a discussion with you on this subject. 024 284 2645

• DIET 8 years ago

God does not exist. God is an imaginary figure. What is the evidence that a dead person goes to heaven after death. Stop imagining and plan and lead your life around what you see with your naked eyes and you would see a posit ...

• God Is Spriritual 8 years ago

touch a live wire since you cannot see electricity.

• Freeman 8 years ago

Electricity is physical flow of electrons, moron. God is not real. Only fools believe in god, devil, heaven, hell, angels, demons, ghosts, witchcraft and all that crap. Religion keeps the masses ignorant and stupid. Free your ...

• Kookua 8 years ago

We not worshiping religion but God through Jesus Christ. It is true going to church or does not save a person, but it is an obligation. Hebrews 10: 25

• kwasisei 8 years ago

Aaba! an obligation given to who, where & when? Are you really serious?

• A Son Of The Land 8 years ago

Oh, God is spiritual! This is enough food for thought. I don't think I need to read any further. You made my day.
    Wow!

• Rogue Lawyer 8 years ago

so educate me how creation came about into existence ,

believe it or not , there must be a creator for all creations, be it mobile, computer, cares, planes, or ships -
    so just tell me who was the originator of mankind ...

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

Kwasia. The white man who brought you Christianity has abandoned it. Every year Ghana gets worse but you are still bowing to a religion given to you by the white man.

Chinaman will never bow down to Jesus.
    Africans are fo ...

The fact that Africa leaders are mismanaging the resources of the continent to better the life of their people doesnt take away the existence of GOD .
    when you live in a civilised country , you dont need to pray for food bec ...

• internet 8 years ago

you sound like an occult initiation pledge. lol ????

• Okomfo, London 8 years ago

Ras Fafa,if you've got nothing sensible to write,do not write trash.Anima is clever and what she's saying make sense.

• fire bon them 8 years ago

ghana.any ugly fool is a celebrity.her faces shows dejection and no happiness.foolish prostitute.aboa how can u say there is no GOD.

• Apraku 8 years ago

So why are you insulting her, that's her perception that there is no God.And she is not the only person on earth saying there is no God.

That's her believe so why all these insults. Nobody is insulting christians because t ...

• Fred 8 years ago

This lady needs some serious prayers. God forgive her, for she dont know what she is saying.

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

Stop embracing the white man's religion. God does not exist.

• steph 8 years ago

God has nothing to do with the white man. Our forefathers knew him before the Europeans came to Africa.

• DormaaAduanastars 8 years ago

leave these lost souls.seek God and you will know he exist.

• Kookua 8 years ago

You speak english because the white man brought. Why don't you abandon but for good news you do. They could be sign posts to provide direction but does not change who God is

• fire 8 years ago

If u have stupid people like this silly girl in ghana .how can dumso dumso stop.

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

The only thing that bordered me still is that, they said HE knows everything PAST PRESENT and FEATURE, and HE is also the one who ordered the bible to be written. So why NEW TESTAMENT? jxt àskin.

• Jim 8 years ago

nature even tells us that there is God. therefore anyone who says in his heart that there is no God is a fool. God is real. even satan knows there is God and he trembles.

IF THAT IS THE CASE WHO CREATED HIM TOO?

• Odzatana 8 years ago

This is heart rending! I really pity people like Amisa. Is it the little school she attended? Their father I hear was a Priest/Rev in one of the old orthodox churches/

• Cockroach 8 years ago

If you have no idea who he is, don't be condemn or feel bad. Just try this. Go into your room and ask God to reveal himself to you. You will be amazed. Please do not go to the media with such issues. Most of the people workin ...

• Logik 8 years ago

If everything that exist needs a maker,who then made God?

Wasn't her father the Presby moderator? Hmmmm

• Joples 8 years ago

Say that again. After some few years abroad, they think they know it all. His brother KSM also made similar comment the last time. I wonder what God their warship.

• akwasi 8 years ago

Good anima I agree with u 100 percent ppl are blind .......lol no any god exist

• KTwum 8 years ago

So my brother, do you believe there is power of darkness? If you do then there is power of light which is utmost. Even satan itself acknowledge there is God. Acts 3:19 Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be w ...

• Jazz 8 years ago

If that's what your believe is simply keep to yourself but don't try to pollute people's mind. Sometimes you just can't understand the rationality of certain human beings, but i hope you come back to your senses one day.

• Marfo 8 years ago

Things you will never understand and force of some sort is the spirit God. Now you know.

• kk 8 years ago

Why are we forgetting about how ugly her face is. She looks gyimigyimii I don't even care what foolish thing she said her long ugly face bothers me

• Mohammed Iddi 8 years ago

Is that what God says u should say to each other? To insult people? Instead of convincing someone there is God, u rather choose to insult her.?

• pilolo 8 years ago

I can tell, he she she/he it does not exist. only fools worship God

• Gaby 8 years ago

Change your way and ask for forgiveness else the wrath of God ( I mean the Creator of the Universe ) will come upon you.

• patience 8 years ago

U are and ur people with the same view are fools u guys should continue then when the anger of God strikes u will tell if there is God or no God

• Naa Dedei 8 years ago

NEVER TAKE THEM SERIOUS

• Abdul Razak 8 years ago

I think this woman is insane.

• Mohammed Iddi 8 years ago

NO SHE IS NOT. SHE IS CONFUSED.
    AND SHE IS CONFUSED BECAUSE OF THE CONCEPT OF CHRISTIANS ABOUT WHO GOD IS.
    THE CHRISTIAN CONCEPT THAT GOD BECAME MAN, IN THE PERSON OF JESUS, IS THE PROBLEM. BECAUSE IF GOD ALMIGHTY BECOME A ...

• kinki 8 years ago

You guys insulting this lady are rather fools, why can't people just be free to express their views? The bible which is the source of your beliefs is nothing but a fairy tale written by ancient soothsayers. Use your brains pe ...

• kinki 8 years ago

see aonther fool, our uneducated ancestors who knew nothing about Jesus even recognised God in pouring libation and see the nonsense u are saying,you and dat idiot are not expressing any views,u are expressing your foolishnes ...

• Nana Bawuah 8 years ago

Our ancestors were much more advanced than our present generation. They did worship their creator Nyame-Nyankopon-Odumankoma through Nananom and his children (Abosom). They didn't worship human beings (idols) such as Jesus Ch ...

Do you have a book covering your claim? You are not the only Ashanti. I will bet you DKC conkadee sons use politics and manauvering to get close to the palace. We the original Ashantis know the differences. So becareful. The ...

• Tanko 8 years ago

so your way of debating the subject at hand is by insulting the person. If whatever he is saying is an insult to God and a sin, you think by committing the same sin to make your views heard gives you a VIP ticket to heaven? L ...

• BSB 8 years ago

i support your comment.

• Historian 8 years ago

she is noted for her role in the film "LOVE BREWED IN AFRICAN PORT" and not "HERITAGE AFRICA"

• KOFI 8 years ago

she was also in Heritage, she played the wife.

• Chabba 8 years ago

Anima, I'm very saddened to hear that you are an atheist. I don't know what happened to you to reach that point. I'll pray for you to have faith. The reality about life is that there is God who is so loving and He created us ...

• JoJo 8 years ago

Tank u Chabba..sum of these ppl we think will rada enlighten us...r de very ppl dat r confusin de masses n de very ppl dat sees dem as role models...God shd forgive her...

• Chabba 8 years ago

Anima, I'm very saddened to hear that you are an atheist. I don't know what happened to you to reach that point. I'll pray for you to have faith. The reality about life is that there is God who is so loving and He created us ...

All that you mentioned has no one evidence that proves there is god...you mean god is loving and yet little children die. come again my friend.

• Chabba 8 years ago

• chief vandal 8 years ago

Fool.

• Chabba 8 years ago

• Chiga 8 years ago

From the interview she is agnostic and not atheist

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 8 years ago

ooooh my brothers the woman did not say there is no God, she said she did not know who God is,so we have to explain and show her God,see this woman is making a point, because we have been giving 99 attribute to God and everyt ...

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

Free your mind from the white man's religion.

Emancipate your slavery mind and stop following the white man's religion!

I guess you are going to manufacture your own cars, cell phones and computers you are using right now. I don'r reject whitemen outright, I reject their lies. Not everything about whitemen are lies, you should substantiate foo ...

• azure 8 years ago

you r right brother. those who are insulting her,do they know God?if they know why do they insult an elder woman who shared her opinion about God?my be,she is not or doesn‘t understand the word.so where from the word God or ...

• F.k 8 years ago

is these how we should behave when an innocent person air his/her view on something she/he doe'nt no. I'm dissapointed intead of us telling her who God is, we rather insulting her. this ungodly.

• Osei bonsu 8 years ago

God should forgive her.look at ur features now; u are soon into ur grave

you should forgive yourself for eluding yourself for far too long. you still live in the stone ages

• OT 8 years ago

God is your creator. He is the owner of your precious life.

• Aristotle 8 years ago

Please let us try to express ourselves without using abusive words. That makes us better persons. Resorting to nasty words lowers our dignity. You can still state ur dissatisfaction on issues strongly without being ugly. Plea ...

• abass yusif 8 years ago

But to those who seem to be fighting for God by attacking n insulting-u are all hypocrites n pretenders. lt is even better to posses de opinion of dis woman n not stealing, corrupting n cheating on de ppl dan be often b prono ...

• steph 8 years ago

Thanks brother. This kind of attitude is rather enforcing the atheists' belief that there is no God, because if relogion can't make one good, then what is the need?

• why 8 years ago

you feel that way because you have skeletons in the closet. you can't hide a light no matter how you try. it will shine one way or the other for you to be exposed

• kojo 8 years ago

To Africans and Arabs, knowing God means repeated mentioning of god's names and his attributes whilst doing evil in our private and daily life.

am shocked at home the people who know God are heaping insults on the lady.

• Man Ghana 8 years ago

You r d most stupid woman i ve ever seen, you r as foolish as d person who gave birth to u, i pray may God kill u prematurely before u get to ur age in order to stop diz blasphemy professional ashawoo lke u

• Adepa 8 years ago

you are portraying God as a killer. Why will she believe in someone who kills. You need to read more about God and know his loving qualities. You are part of the reason why people have stopped believing that God exists.

• Peaceman 8 years ago

And u are the most foolish commenter on this issue. Aboaniba, God wil rada kil yu. U are no where near the level of a christian. Aboaniba, bellelele, toak toak, gyimii, mboanbayenba.siaaa. Can u insult yr non achieving stupid ...

• richkid 8 years ago

foolish woman.you would know where power lies when u die

• Pastor Josiah 8 years ago

The FOOL says in his heart that there is no God. What is making this so called celebrities to talk the way they do ? Why are they so puffed up in the balloon of utopia they created around themselves. She is another hollow cre ...

• GAUSU LAMINI 8 years ago

If she don't know ALLAH,then we don't know her too,because they all don't belive in ALLAH,the acters,president,doctors,ministers,parliamentarian,higher people with high authaurity ,the rich and 77percent of ghanaians don't be ...

• Bongo 8 years ago

why don't you repent and stop this stupid comments of yours.
    listen God is existing believe it or leave it but a day is coming that you will be burned in hell fire if u dont repent.

• kobbytee 8 years ago

Why cant someone have a varying point of view? Christians acting this way? Jesus would be SCANDALIZED to read such JUDGEMENTAL comments. Please remember that we aren't spewing off a factory production floor, so we don't THINK ...

• Komla, london 8 years ago

The daughter of a former moderator of the Presbyterian Church,who obviously became too familiar with the Christian faith as lost interest?
    You believe that the tongue with which I spew such blasphemy just ca me into being f ...

• Wilson 8 years ago

Hmmmm God have mercy on u becouse u are sick of ignorant. I pray that God wil open your eyes to see the mistry behind nature.

• kwame Appiah 8 years ago

Who is she again? A. Washed up actress on the quest of relevance. Apart from heritage Africa what has she done ? Bola ray am u have to fire ur producer for bringing her to show ,seriously what is really motivating about her. ...

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

Even the white man who brought you Christianity is abandoning it. Free yourself from mental slavery

• Christopher 8 years ago

Even though she claim she is popular actress I never knew her and will never know this evil lady. Even the traditionalist kwow that there is God.and u are happy with your life when you don't know God. foolish woman

• Adjua 8 years ago

I am saddened that the daughter of a former moderator of the Presbyterian Church of Ghana will say this. Rev Sintim-Misa must be turning in his grave.

• chief vandal 8 years ago

I agree with the lady. Her father can turn and turn in his grave it will not change anything.
    There is no god!

• Bishop Isaiah Ibn Yusif Nevada, U. S 8 years ago

I now understand why your Dad, Kwaku Sintim Misa (K.S.M) is always attacking some men of God with some pronouncements. It is in the blood. In fact, you better change your mind by calling upon the Holy Spirit to open your spir ...

• Nana Bawuah 8 years ago

I don't need Jesus/Jehovah in my life. Is it by force to be a christian? I do only believe in the creator of the Akan people Nyame-Nyankopon-Odumankoma whom we worship through Nananom and his children ( Abosom).

• Haddasha Owusu 8 years ago

KSM is HER BROTHER, PLS.

KSM is HER BROTHER.

• Shenje 8 years ago

I liked your comments very much.Why should people who said there are Christian and know there is God insult this lady and even saying evil things about the lady.Where is the God of love.The lady never insulted any body.

• Senior Lecturer 8 years ago

I accept it this way that is maby is thinking of their beggining and teir end.So therefore seek devine intervention

• KWAME 8 years ago

I don't understand why people are condemning the lady. This is genuine soul who is searching for the truth. She wants to know who God is. At least she did not say there is no God. Perhaps she does belief that God is a human b ...

• TUMANTU 8 years ago

What are you talking about? She is the daughter of the former moderator of the Presbyterian Church of Ghana. What more soul searching does she need. Educated illiterates disputing the existence of God. SMH

• Nyame Dua 8 years ago

God's people can insult papa. I'm even shocked. Do they even know who God is?

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

Nyame'' u r too wise

• Ghanacan 8 years ago

Can someone tell me how did they translate the name Jesus from Yoshua?...and why can't they translate the make Mohammed in to English name ?why can't they also translate the Israeli president (Nyantanyahu's) name into Engli ...

• THEO 8 years ago

ITS WRITEN, THE FOOL SAYS THERE IS NO GOD

• nana ba 8 years ago

HMMM ASEM OOOO

God is in the clouds of your misunderstanding, and the ´´sort of certain force´´ you think about it is the power of GOD.
    what i want to advise you about is , just humble yourself and start questioning yourself about

1 ...

• Nana 8 years ago

the Holy book did not say the way u're explaining it. Read the whole Matt 7 and understand why verse 21 says not whoso ever call me Lord Lord will enter the Kingdom of heaven. Don't quote one or two verse to mislead ur self n ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Bible is written for us not for God; ask God that Let me meet u and show Ur self to me. For paul who also known as saul said there's no God and Begin to hate the disciples, but one day Christ met him and he started to work fo ...

• be honest 8 years ago

Paul was a devout Jew. He never said he didn't believe in God before conversion. The atheists know the Bible more than we Christians. That is why false pastors and prophets abound. Christians are lazy, we don't even know what ...

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 8 years ago

I THINK PEOPLE HAVE MISUNDERSTOOD THE WOMAN. I THINK IT IS BETTER TO ASK A QUESTIONS ON SOMETHING THAT U DO NOT KNOW OR HAVE IDEA ABOU,SO I DON'T SEE THE WOMAN TO BE WRONG AND THEREFORE PEOPLE MUST STOP INSULTING HER AND GIVE ...

• Tanko 8 years ago

its a typical ghanaian trait. They insult you without fully understanding anything. They committing a sin in the name of religion somewhat warrants them a pass to heaven so they will go on and sinult anyone

• Emmanuel, NPP Member in Offinso South 8 years ago

Air is the precious commodity on earth. infact air is life. Do we see air or it's direction. Likewise our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. Remember only fools say in their heart there is no God.

Jesus loves you. He died for ...

• HATE DUMSOR 8 years ago

BIBLE AND QURAN - CAN THEY GET ALONG WORLDWIDE ? FOOLS BELIEVE THERE'S HEAVEN .

• Kookua 8 years ago

I encourage you to study and get salvation. It is not your making. The person behind the scene inspires you. Better run away from him for the salvation of your soul

• Peaceman 8 years ago

And here comes the christian zealots with their judgemental mentalities dissing her forgetting they flout the laws of the God they are protecting everyday. Babykillers, liers, thieves, adulterers,fornicators, hippocrates. Thi ...

• Peter 8 years ago

Radio presenters should not waste resources like such a fool.
    May God have mercy on that irresponsible man dating her

• Accept.. 8 years ago

Only a fool will think that there is no God.... Who created the heaven and earth, the air u breath, the food u eat.. The trees, the ocean, the rivers flowing, the stars, the cloud, the sun, the moon n every thing u see around ...

• Wisdom Comes from Humility 8 years ago

to do what he wants and yet loves us enough to give us a life of joy and forgiveness even when we mess up. How many times haven't we committed serious atrocities and mistakes and yet God still protects from justifiable punish ...

• nana yaw 8 years ago

can u people please stop the insults and tell her who God is. GOD is life! Ruler of the Universe

• sol 8 years ago

are your parents still living or dead. please asked them how you got into the womb where there is no are but you survived. please never use that statement again or are you a .... or a.... just add what you want to add. am sor ...

• Fred 8 years ago

She need to be prayed for.

• Kay Agyapong 8 years ago

You not believing in God doesn't change anything.He is still who He Is.Jesus Christ taught the disciples on how to pray by addressing The Lord as ''OUR FATHER''.Before this your stupid acting I think u used to go down on ur k ...

• Sammy 8 years ago

I think this lady needs God more than ever. Please do not condemn this woman because she needs our love for the salvation of her soul. I pray the Almighty God mercy on her and reveal Him to her. Such comments are the origin o ...

• Noorah 8 years ago

Asked whether he believed in God, ken Livingston replied that he admires Jesus etc but does bot believe in God; a very arrogant and misguided response.His rival Boris Johnson was asked the same question, and he quoted the bib ...

• THEY ARE ONE 8 years ago

OH MY DEAR, GOD IS JESUS CHRIST. THEY ARE ONE AND CANNOT BE SEPARATED MY SISTER.

• Steve 8 years ago

I think she is confused.

A deceased Minister of the Gospel ' s daughter is Aethist and makes such statements? Sad day indeed. Ah Maame Anima you have made me SAD INDEED today. Then again could it be because of the hypocrisy of some of these Ministers ...

• ADEPA 8 years ago

Its Sad to see such fools in a media airing their foolish grievances. I decided to write anything but I will write something. WOYE KWASIA PAA WAI. BUSA WO MAAME

Oooops

• ANTHONY ADU-BORSAH 8 years ago

AM VERY SORRY FOR YOU MISS ANIMA MISA.ONLY A FOOL WILL SAY THEIR IS NO GOD;READ YOUR BIBLE,AND WILL KNOW WHO GOD IS.READ GENESIS 1;1-31]GENESIS 2;1-25. JONH1;1-18.AS YOU READ YOU KNOW WHO GOD IS. MAY THIS GOD BLESS YOU AS YO ...

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

You are an idiot. FOOL

The Bible is from the white man. Feel sorry for yourself!

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

I refuse to bow down to the God of the white man.

Islam and Christianity is foreign to Africans.

Indians have their religion, Chinese have their religion, Arabs have their religion.

Why is the black man copying every ...

• Tanko 8 years ago

Like anything else, we have been manipulated to believe that everything we had is inferior. Its decades and decades of psychological manipulation. Up until now we still ignore our history and study the history of our colonial ...

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

It's time for Africans fight back against colonial superiority if she is to recognize her true potential.

We have been copying blindly for far too long we have no identity!

China is becoming a superpower because she st ...

• stone 8 years ago

Lord have mercy on you.

• Tanko 8 years ago

I dont think some of you actually read the article. She is not saying God does not exist. She is saying the God that most of you give human names and attributes etc is not the God she knows. Its a fair assessment. I dont know ...

• sam 8 years ago

THERE IS NO GOD WE ARE TELLING THE TRUTH AND WE NOT SCARED TO BURN IN HELL

• Charz 8 years ago

Truth be told, how many people really read and understood what the lady said. Unfortunately too many educated fools about; not knowing what something is does not necessarily suggest a denial of it's existence.

Educate if ...

• NHYIRABA JENNY 8 years ago

A fool says in his heart, there is no God...
    God v mercy on u madam

• Senior Citizen Braunschweig Germany. 8 years ago

Anima,s husband and master satan, has demanded from her to take a stand between him [satan] and God ominipotent,and that is all what she can say to please him or kills her.People who have very little knowledge of the existanc ...

• Didier bob 8 years ago

May the Lord Almighty forgive you because you don't know what you've said nor doing.Even the strongest fetish man call the name of the most high God before performing his rituals . I do not believe in evolution ...

• KOFI 8 years ago

OH SISTER SINTIM MISA, HI'

• Kofi Kofi Go. 8 years ago

Am sorry and sad. You're a disgrace to Misa, families, your father is weeping and disappointed in you, in his grave.

• natural 8 years ago

I think bola ray is not qualified to interview this woman on an issue like this,reason being he has no in-depth knowledge abt the topic who God is,atheists believe in evolution of humans nd believe humans came out of rock,mon ...

• op 8 years ago

So you wake up every morning, it rains and there is day and night. Only a fool will utter such comments.Wise up

• cd 8 years ago

l think she has no idea about de grave she shld think o wat is holding de earth snd sky

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

If you're able to find your own identity then you will know who God is. You have an identity problem. Only fools who say there's no God.

• the one that knows 8 years ago

WE ARE TELLING THE TRUTH AND" WE NOT SCARED TO BURN IN HELL"

• paulus 8 years ago

who made life, how come we have the universe hanging up.
    you need to go on a tour to find God.
    maybe she is controlled by an antichrist.
    God exists and he is real, second try and make an effort to search for God .

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

Every continent have their God. Why are Africans copying Europeans and Arab Gods?

Is only a fool who says there is no God

• sonkrolo 8 years ago

WELL YOU WILL ONE DAY KNOW WHEN YOU FIND YOURSELF IN HELL.

• jah 8 years ago

everyone has a right to say what they believe in...that's her opinion just stay off her back and wise up..

• jah 8 years ago

before the white man came tion Africa we had little gods we worshiped .they brought guns and bible !!again the white man brought their guns and bible thought us about their God (the one we worship now)..think abt it wise up g ...

• Darousuk 8 years ago

Almighty Allah will punish you unless you repent Stupid woman

• raster 8 years ago

a fool you are bound to hell

• Mary 8 years ago

You will know them by their fruits.

• Kuuk sika. 8 years ago

God will punish you till the day you die..

• CONTEMNOR 8 years ago

Menopause is talking

• MODIBO 8 years ago

When I was a young boy, there was a respected Rev. minister of the Presby Church whose name was Rev. Sintim-Misa. Was that the father? the world is an interesting place.

• LET THEM SAY 8 years ago

Am shock of what is going on!God is does not exist?the D day will show.the question is that if God does not exist hw come his name.again the D day will show

A common characteristic of both theism and religion is their reliance on faith: belief in the existence of god and in the truth of religious doctrines is neither founded upon nor defended by logic, reason, evidence, or scienc ...

• Akonta besi fom 8 years ago

He is real,Ms Misa. His name is YAHWEH and He is the Lord of Host.If you don't believe in Him you have a big problem on your hands.

• legend 8 years ago

this woman is stupid

• legend 8 years ago

this woman is stupid

• Arnold 8 years ago

Why do some people insulting her .if u believe in God just pray for her so God will review him self to her to believe. Everyone has opinion .that's what she believe. If you believe just keep it. Don't insult her.remember the ...

• Chris 8 years ago

I thought her father was a Presbyterian priest? She
    needs help

• no name 8 years ago

for lack of knowledge my people perish indeed..Serve whatever you believe in n allow us serve the only living God Yahweh.. so sad u" very bin brainwashed.. Buh hey d end ll justify d means.

• Peter 8 years ago

Who is Anima Misa ? If good for nothing like Anima Misa does not belief in God Why worry?Let us pray for her to begin to speak as rational human being

• bokassa 8 years ago

YOU ARE A BRAVE LADY.I WISH PEOPLE CAN SAY THAT THAT WITHOUT FEAR.

• Loneranger 8 years ago

Confused and confounded.

• Loneranger 8 years ago

Your knowledge or ignorance of the Lord, I am sorry, alters nothing about HIM.

• kelly 8 years ago

father, pls forgiv som of us, for we r ignorant. this woman wil soon turn to an evangelist

• Josiah 8 years ago

Anima you are a good thinker. Many people will find it difficult to construct a view of God outside the Bible. An atheistic spirituality ( which seems to me to be your position ) within the spectrum of beliefs is a concept wh ...

• BEN HOGSON,ONTARIO-CANADA 8 years ago

LOOK AT THIS STINKING WIDE VAGINA TOO.WAIT UNTIL YOUR OVERUSED VAGINA GIVES UP THEN U WILL KNOW WHO OUR GOOD LORD IS,FOOL.

• Maame 8 years ago

My Dear Anima,
    Iam so very proud of you.
    You have grown to be Clearheaded,
    strong in character and intellectually bold. Whatever you said in the interview, is your personal reality.But it has started a
    whole nation cry ...

• WHY YOU NEED WISDOM BEFORE MONEY 8 years ago

She has full fulfilled the scripture * Prov 30:7-9* the wisest king " king Solomon" pray agaist and prayed for. Because she looks comfortable today she can says whatever she want. But it just a matter of time . I pray for th ...

• john mahama 8 years ago

foolish woman

• Koo nimo 8 years ago

I will take her to my home town and she will see that there are powers. If there are gods then there is God. Whiteman didn't bring God. our ancestors worshiped God before the Whiteman.

• WHY YOU NEED WISDOM BEFORE MONEY 8 years ago

Prov 30:7-9 Two things have I required of You "God" deny me them not before I die:
    Remove far from me vanity " useless things, talk, etc" and lies: give me neither povert nor riches; feed me with food convenient for me.
    Les ...

• kwao 8 years ago

Something is wrong somewhere. Doe's she pray at all.

• kwao 8 years ago

Something is wrong somewhere. Doe's she pray at all. I don't think she Read's the Holy book

• Sam, Michigan 8 years ago

I am shocked to the marrow of my bones. Is this lady not a daughter of one time Presbyterian church's moderator? Somebody help me

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Anima should have sought answers concerning her faith from her father. Look for your father's personal Holy Bible, read it and keep going to church.
    Anima needs prayers.

• ben 8 years ago

Why do u insult the woman. Is it obligatory for her to buy into your fantasies? Grow up