Full Audio: Shatta Wale's revelations about Bulldog

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Akwesi 10 years ago

Funny world. You don't dish your ex manager through public pronouncements like this. Smh

• ODIKRO 10 years ago

HOW CAN SHATTA WALE CLAIM BULLDOG DOESNT DRESS WELL SO HE IS SACKING HIM? SO IS SHATTA WALE YOYO DRESSING, JEANS ON BUTTOCKS, NTOMAGO/TORN CLOTHING WHAT WE CALL DRESSING? GREEDY N UNGRATEFUL BASTARD SHATTA. BULLDOG LIKES TO L ...

• ODIKRO 10 years ago

BECAUSE STONEBWOY HAS OVERTAKEN BANDANA HE HAS BECOME ENVIOUS AND BLAMING OTHERS FOR HIS DIRTY AND VULGAR SONGS WHICH CANT BE PLAYED ON RADIO, KIDS PARTY OR DECENT OCCASSIONS. BULLDOG NEVER USED ABUSIVE WORDS ON SAMINI IN PUB ...

• ALSATIAN DAWG 10 years ago

DEM JUS GIV ME FILLA SAY BULLDOG GO BANG SHATTA WALE HIM CONCUBINE/GYAL FOR GERMANO DAT BE WHY SHATTA GO WILD N START A FIGHT IN GERMANY N THREATEN TO SACK BULLDOG AFTER LEAVING BULLDOG BEHIND IN GERMANY. BABYLON BWOYS!

• BURNING SPEAR 10 years ago

SO STUPID SHATTA WALE BE THAT HE GO REMOVE HIM TROUSER FOR CONFERENCE CENTER LEAVIN HIS OBRONI WEWU BOXERS N LIL DICKIE DANGLIN LIKE A CHI CHI BWOY . DAT DEY SEF BULLDOG WEY HE BEG U TO STOP DA GYIMI, AFTER DAT DEPORTEE GUY D ...

• kobi 10 years ago

please leave a safe life

• jack 10 years ago

BULL DOG IS NOT A MANAGER BUT A BULLY. MANY BRILLIENT ARTISTS LIKE IWAN AND THE REST PASSED THROUGH HIS ROUGH HANDS AND IT WAS HELL. HE IS NOT A BULL DOG BUT A BULL GOAT. CONTINUE KILLING PEOPLE FOR YOUR IGNORANCE. SON OF A B ...

• ODIKRO 10 years ago

HOW CAN THIS RIFF RAFF PARADING AS SHATTA WALE WEARING TATTERED JEANS UNDER HIS BUTTOCKS ALL THE TIME BRAG SOMEONE DOESNT DRESS WELL THAT'S WHY HE IS SACKING HIM OR HE BUYS BARGAIN STUFF SO HE IS CHEAP. BANDANA FORGET WHEN HE ...

• it works! 10 years ago

Very well said! This is a good guy who acknowledge his weakness, accept and apologize for his stupid reactions. Remembered his first love of God right from the beginning. He hears his critics and assures them he much bigger t ...

• Konkonte 10 years ago

I have been thinking this shatta boy was bad influence but listening to him now I respect him much if what he's saying is the truth
    If all is the way he narrated it then big ups to u shatta u have got another fan
    Dish that ...

• stone 10 years ago

I feel the same about him.

• DJoe 10 years ago

The spirit of fennec is working.

• internet 10 years ago

yes indeed. the truth shall set you freeeeee. I always knew these two rented the thugs that slain brother Fennec.

• ....@kempton park 10 years ago

you never see anything yet

• SC 10 years ago

AVAILABLE IPHONES 1. iPhone 6 128gig GOLD 2800 2.
    iPhone 6+ 16gig ALL COLOURS 2500 3. iPhone 6+
    128gig GOLD 3000 4. iPhone 6s 16gig Gold N SPACE
    GRAY 3150 5. iPhone 6s 128gig BLACK & GOLD 4000
    call 0503848000 for negotiat ...

• KUSASI 10 years ago

THIS IGNORANT BULLY ENCOURAGED AN ILLITERATE IDIOT TO INSULT VERY DECENT PEOPLE IN GHANA IN THE NAME OF PUBLICITY. THEY INITIATED AND ALMOST STARTED A GANG WARFARE IN GHANA. OVERNIGHT THERE WERE STONED AND FOOLISH SUPPORTERS ...

• Sis 10 years ago

Shatta sounds like a very good person. I heard he is a very good person, with a good heart....and this interview says it all. I have nothing but respect for him.

• DR TRUTH 10 years ago

Listen to am say he only start work with bull dog in 2014. shatta start use vulgar words n insult samini from 2012 after the mavado show

• peeeeee 10 years ago

Hmmmm,listening to it sounds different to public perception,if that is the truth

• Sis 10 years ago

True@Pee...but i heard Shatta is a very good person....He is nothing like the media paints him

• Maccasio 10 years ago

Spread the word - Maccasio - #Sometimes
    https://etment.wordpress.com/2015/10/31/music-alert-maccasio-drops-new-freestyle-track-titled-sometimes-mixed-by-signature-etment/

• Gee wuv 10 years ago

Kwasiaaaaaa boy, U join dat so call Bull Dog to Kill fennecnow, is now ur turn u want the media to save u...kwasiaaaa,u will die....U call ur sef dancehall commando... fool

• coopcity 10 years ago

Shatta, after carefully listening to your interview you have now a new fan in New York. If what you are saying is real then I am your fan now.
    Keep working hard and respect God like you said even though I am not crazy about ...

• Dajan 10 years ago

shata wale d regret now.Kwaiseeeeeeaaa

• alex, toronto 10 years ago

The image of Shatta Wale is different from the person whose voice I heard. The image is one of a reckless braggat; but the voice, a well-put-together caring person. If Shatta did not really 'sugar-coated' his words regardin ...

• Shatta jr 10 years ago

Shatta you need to grow up.the guy wrote the letter very nice.and then you come out blowing many things that are not necessary for hearing. Grow up guy we like your music.why press conference? ? Is business.you talking was ...