You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 31Article 391117

Bulldog dumps Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Alongo 8 years ago

Thank God this stupidity is over. They were sure fighting over money.

• ....@kempton park 8 years ago

sia bull dog..no wonder you act like a dog..maybe you better look for a real dog to team up with.
    shata ..i believe you tinking like a real man now

• Gbomo Bi 8 years ago

now shata wale wld definitely mature, now that hes free from the shackles of the dog. Bull dog was sim;ply more of an animal than a manager.

• Atugabiig 8 years ago

Looking at the above picture clearly showcases the proverbial "milking the cow."
    There is no doubt that the obese Bulldog has been milking the hard working lean Shata Wale. Lol.

• master 8 years ago

ha,wat dey happen,mek una tell us.Has he disrespected you people too.

• master 8 years ago

this is the begginning of a free fall

• prince starbwoy 8 years ago

Stil shatta movement 4lyf

• citizen kofi 8 years ago

Pure publicity stunt at it best.always being smart at getting more fans.

• Johnson woode 8 years ago

hmmmm bull house unity we stands ooo division we fall so be careful n be ur nagboures keeper .

• meeee 8 years ago

now lets see wat happens to dat dog..bull

• Kwame Fucker 8 years ago

Shatta Wale is good and well enough to manage himself... Yes there us outside record lable to manage him ...

• Nickey young 8 years ago

Naah u guys hv to cam back,n stand against ur enemies, together as one we stand.#SM#
    4Lyf

• Nana 8 years ago

Bull house de3 saa, they will manage u fr some years and depart from you, they have done it lot of artists,, Iwan is one

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Thank you. The meat is gone left with bones. Bull haus you smart guy. All the best. Smh

• Patrice Afrikka 8 years ago

Couldn't get a hit single.keep making noise is his fucking music...his style I knew wasn't going to last cis of this copy cat thing. Be original and creative Ghanaian musicians. Jamaican songs must be received a reserved for ...

• oteng oteng spunhead 8 years ago

herrrrrrrrrrrrr kwasia foolish boi,don't dare fuck around with de General and the natives,ur last warning,kw3,bomboclact.#only_BHIM_nation_is_safer.

• akua 8 years ago

Hahahaha dat is good news dat demn killer n his so call shatta can now go to hell. It serves dem right. Kwasiafou bitchies.that shata with de pussy suckin mouth is nobody bt an arrogant foooool

haahaaaaaaa can't stop laughing,chick weydey dis lyk dat

Bend down and watch someone else anus, someone is also watching yours.

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

Is not true

• ROMANO 8 years ago

SHUT THE FUCK UP COS IT'S TRUE , NOW HUNGER GO START CATCHING U AND UR FAMILY . NO MORE CHOP MONEY FROM SHATTA .

• Cush 8 years ago

U ccccc , is not true and it won't b true too

Anyway, there is no good relationship without a disagreement. Those laughing are all babies

• jane 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahaha apuuutou

• jane 8 years ago

Hah

• zaro 8 years ago

At long last the previous uncouthed management which allowed the artist to disgrace himself in public by using profane in public is gone, am hoping his new management will teach him to be courteous in the near future.

• indianpowers black magic rituals 8 years ago

Indian spritualist in ghana call for all spritual help 0244908520 any spritual help calling ancestors to knw what your hiding gold is charming others protection,magic ring...to perform wonders us pastor great almzard powe ...

• Ganyobi Naa 8 years ago

All thngs wid beginnings, surely have endings...If i was told by a fortune teller dat dis wld happen, lai lai i wldnt hve believed it.
    So afta all their team-up, dey had differences? Smh...No condition is permanent ooo, chai ...

• Isaka 8 years ago

it has to be money issue

• JOINMAR 8 years ago

Shatta, please,JUST REMEBER the GOOD OLD DAYS and never say a Ward to CREAT any WAR-PERIOD. MY BROTHER LET GOD TAKE OVER- HE IS A LEGEND WARRIOR.

• Alo 8 years ago

Another publicity stunt to resuscitate a dead career.mchewwww..make we hear

• FREDERICK SENYO. 8 years ago

what goes around comes around. when BLACK RASTER tender his resignition,you(shatta) said a lot of things against him. You see today, u ar FIRED!!

Senyo:::: u jux displayed ur ignorance. Ur comment tells u knw nothing about music.

• Cush 8 years ago

Don't b silly what do u know about music ?u are doomed

• Bowsha 8 years ago

bull dog wasnt a manager ,, he was the event organizer, he can go,, even Juwaid dems go ,let alone Bull dog,, who cant even help shoot a quality video,,i feel bad for him though coz he wont be part of the next episode of shat ...

• Atiss azorzor papaa 9 8 years ago

Shata you think u have bigest mouth to talk about blakk rasta u see ur end, go n beg him so dat he can fixs u for a show.

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

I like ur life

• Aden 8 years ago

Dumb and dumber broke up? Well...

• yeboah prince 8 years ago

We thank God Shatta wale back to bulldog

• koff 8 years ago

Make money jobrize.com/index.php?ref=574410

*what elders can see sitting down,little children can't see standing up*MR.LOGIC saw this many years back but oohhhh he was there saying,dem dey envy bull dog.

*what elders can see sitting down,little children can't see standing up*MR.LOGIC saw this many years back but oohhhh he was there saying,dem dey envy bull dog.logic u said it all,bulldog is really an animal