You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 30Article 391029

'Am I supposed to wear wedding gown to the beach?'

Read Comments Comments (72)

• kofi 8 years ago

These fools want to be called celebrities but can't handle the negatives that come with it. Kwasia you copy Americans celebrities you know the nonsense they hear and swallow. Kwasia baa all you want to hear are the praises fr ...

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 8 years ago

Brother, I hope you are not the same Kofi@USA via Ghanaweb? I detest to read people insulting others on the social media. This is an entertainment section; we are here to enjoy some news but not to insult others for what they ...

• ASEM 8 years ago

l don't think he is cultured, just leave him to his shame

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

S3 me nya Oba wei a...M3 di no!

• zomo 8 years ago

Pervert!!!

• SARPONG 8 years ago

C'Mon Benedicta, not everybody criticized you on your bikini. I for instance thought your photos were perfect.

I have seen some people wearing almost thongs lying at apartment complex pools here in Houston, Texas. You don' ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

SAY IT LOUD NAH TRUE TALK , THOSE HYPOCRITES ARE BUSH PEOPLE WHO KNOW NO KNOW NOTHING .

• Rutical 8 years ago

yes oo people who know no know nthngs.is only in GH dat dey wil comment on her swimng dress barbaric people.chaley never mnd wat fools wil se abt u wai.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

ALATA CHAMELEON MAN I DEY FEEL SORRY FOR U CONFUSED SELF PAAAA !!!

• Rutical 8 years ago

yes oo people who know no know nthngs.is only in GH dat dey wil comment on her swimng dress barbaric people.chaley
    never mnd wat fools wil say abt u wai.

• maame 8 years ago

Perverted old man

• ASEM 8 years ago

Kofi, l guess you were only given food to grow. where is your mother?

• Mankoliko 8 years ago

Man there is nothing wrong with wearing a bikini. Lets say after changing to go to the pool she took a picture thats y its indoors...we should be proud that our ladies have bodies that the whites go under surgery for. Man enj ...

• Dodzi 8 years ago

I like the reply u gave.Ghanaians are too hypocritical

• Mira 8 years ago

Ur dressing was not good at all ,this dress must not be on social media do well and dress good ok. WE MADE U WHAT U ARE NOW.

• iris 8 years ago

and so wat did u gave her money or food

• Mankolikosayso 8 years ago

Fa wo nkwasiasem fre hor. What did u do for her? Why do Africans like to tear down our own. Do you know what your stupid comments will do to her psyche. I can bet that all thos criticizing her are jealous. I am sure most of t ...

• nkwasiafoo 8 years ago

Fools cheer fools on your country will continue to go down all you fools know is nkwasias3m. Copying America? A great nation and you fools copy only the not good part mo y3 mmoa

• Mankolikosayso 8 years ago

Kwasiaba

• sly 8 years ago

look at you ooo, do u call urself a celebrity? apooo. Okurasini benedicta. Where u forced to send that pic? Nonsense, Ya gye gye mo so aaa ama mo agyimi.

• iris 8 years ago

insulting her is like insulting ur mother ok

• portia berko 8 years ago

Leave them to god

• ASEM 8 years ago

you people paaa!!!! how could you?

• PY 8 years ago

WT...........?

• ohene 8 years ago

You are beautiful in the bikinis, it's a gift from God and no one can take it away from you .Go girl!!!!!!!!

• Gifty Osei 8 years ago

the outfit was really bad
    shame on u!...u should be ashame of urself

• Gifty Osei 8 years ago

Being like a lady & stop exposing urself

• danny 8 years ago

shut de fuck up those stupid, foolish guys u hv being opening ur legs for koraaa we don't tell u to behave lyk a lady. and u are here playing de holier than thou attitude . stupid girl and shut up

• lady 8 years ago

Funny how all the positive comments sound just like her. I know her bene reduce the prostitution before you die these married women will curse you oo yoo

• nii 8 years ago

wear funeral attire. old cargo behave lik a responsible lady.kwasiaaa lik that

• maame pomaa 8 years ago

Don't mind them gal u r really beautiful it all about envy Ness okay just be proud of ur self

• Koby 8 years ago

This pic does not show that you standing at the beach, next time stand near a beach or a pool so you can back your case well, is this a studio pic or what

• Dr. William Acquah 8 years ago

Forget those primitive folks who only dream about women with BMI above 80!

• kobiz 8 years ago

I think she is new in the game as time goes on she will have a strong mind to withstand negative comment, hope she learns from Prez Mahama, Nana Akofo Addo, A Nketia and sark

• williams 8 years ago

although i did not see de pic but plsss Ghanaians u pupil shud be polite a little.wats all dis insults....plss behave

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

its not too late. you can see it. where it says photos. its the Second photo

• Cash money 8 years ago

Bitch

• Gal 8 years ago

Cash money. Do u even hv manners at all.U guys just open ur stinky mouth n insult anybody u like.At least let behave.

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Tell him Gal.Nonsense

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Say indoor pool party not beach dear so you will get a decent response. You know how Ghanaians are.

• Richneggar 8 years ago

tell dem dey fools waaa.animal kingdom

• ORS 8 years ago

follow the whites blindly u prostitutes. It is a shame things bible and most cultures speak against are still seen clean in d sight of these so called celebrities. God have mercy!

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

If she wants to come to the US, she should reply to this post and we can exchange contact information.

I will fly her first class to meet me in the USA.

Oy3 me taste paaa!

• maame 8 years ago

Yeah she'll come and see you do two warehouse jobs to survive coming out with flour all over you then you can't perform at night and taxi drivers who give her rides will be working her. Foolish man

• son of God 8 years ago

u d
    ont ve to .but u didnt try shown ur pic publicly.be descent ok and repent.stay bless

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

Has she told you she is a Christian?
    Why do Ghanaians insist on forcing their religion of someone?

Dzi wofie Asem!

• Abiam 8 years ago

wear kaba and jeans trouser that one would be better. do you think u posted this pics for everybody to shower praises on you. wh3 afrawa yi!!!!!

• Evangelist 8 years ago

i hv known dis girl since she was in Prim 6 in Bechem SDA sch. He is allowing da world to control her thoughts n actions. Allow da Americans to do wat dey feel is right but u were brought up from a Christian family.
    U nid n ...

• Lk 8 years ago

Wo tw3 b3y3 d3 paa. Adraw line. Abooowa!

• kofi enock 8 years ago

please is she a marrige woman lam sorry she can‘t

• fire burn gh girls 8 years ago

your all hypocrites. kofi she deserves the lashes. aboa. all this people Wat to get married.

• james 8 years ago

Ghanian men simply can't handle to see a bit of a woman skin, they act like cavemen... if they don't like it, they should look the other way. I understand why all civilised Ghanians leave this useless people and country with ...

• Son of Man 8 years ago

What the hell is wrong with the pictures?

• lily 8 years ago

anyone hu insults her insults him or herself k,cant some of u guys be polite for once,as she said ,do u expect her to wear wedding gown to de beach,u cn at least,say she cn wear it fyn,buh she shudnt expose it to,de wrld

• Kwasi Adarkwah - Syi 8 years ago

Lady do whatever pleases you.Don't waste your time thinking about a country like Ghana whose men of God are nothing but crooks, hypocrites, thieves you name them. They are all pretenders and liars who don't know anything. Kee ...

• nkwasiafoo 8 years ago

Yes keep on looking like fools and call it enlightened their ashawos waits will get them with aids and other diseases and they'll come and beg for help 20 years from now. Useless fools

• kwaku 8 years ago

You go studio take pics a you say you go beach.cheap popularity.Where in the pic were you at a beach?

• kwame 8 years ago

why these comments. if she likes she cam show off all her body and we will watch it for her. they are helping us, u know. things that were had to see in the olden days, they are showing it to us for free and you are complaini ...

• Alexander Anamam 8 years ago

You are a beautiful girl, so stop fooling your self

• Gift 8 years ago

it doesn suite u dear, stop kk

• Nanayaw 8 years ago

Have u seen u are ashamed,God forgives us all...let ur light shine upon men for they shall glorify ur fada in heaven...repent

• Barbara kankam 8 years ago

my dear bene ingnore them and move forward

• Johnson woode 8 years ago

stop criticism gh

• sarah Antwi 8 years ago

my dear wearing bikin is wrong but the desents one you ars beautiful lady

• gloria u sa 8 years ago

If u realy want to wear a decent bikini to cover your body u can wear it u just want to expose your stinky body shiiiiit

• Prof.from London. 8 years ago

Gafah relax yeah don't even waste your energ on some poeple who will never mind their own business but would rather pose their nose into people's affairs be who you are and be focused we love you here in London ok?

• too many fools in Ghana 8 years ago

Fools also say we love you say I not we

• Adjoa Yeboah 8 years ago

pls you are not suppose to wear wedding gown ,but you are not suppose post such pictures on social media ok.You are a public figure so you must act as such .Please those insulting her should stop &rather advise her.

Am I suppose to wear wedding gown but you not suppose to post such pictures on social media ok.You are a public figure so you must act as such .Please those insulting her should stop & rather advise her .

• Didier bob 8 years ago

Why insulting every time? kwasia abouaaaaa and etc why? village boy tell me why ?are you jealous of ??what ?

• HHHJ 8 years ago

DISGRACE TO WOMANHOOD ABBA! PRETTY GIRL