You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 28Article 390470

Actress accused of stealing washing machine speaks

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Akos 8 years ago

Foolish girl, if you go to somebody's house unannounced & take items without permission is called STEALING & BREAKING IN. To do such thing over Ghc500 tells me these so-called celebrities are penniless and pretending to be ri ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

I KEEP SAYING THEY ARE ALL BROKE ASSES AND DON'T HAVE SHIT . SO SO FAKE SHINE SHINE .

• why 8 years ago

listen woman, I read your nonsesnse reply. I couldn't respond because the page won't load.

i mean are you serious? Tell us, what's the rational behind a young 30 year old woman, 'married' to an over 60 years old rich whit ...

• Riel 8 years ago

I think you're on the wrong site cuz nobody knows the person you're ranting about. Why come here and post such filth? Grow up!

• why 8 years ago

I careless what you think or anyone else. Whoever is addressed to knows herself.

• NARO 8 years ago

I think wat she did was wrong bcos we are havn RULES n REGULATIONS in dz country why ddnt she report her to de nearest police around her 4 de law to deal wit her. De law must deal wit her bcoz its a Criminal Offence.

• Chai 8 years ago

Shameless actress! You broke into your friend's house and took her stuff and you don't consider that as stealing?

• kk 8 years ago

Typical kumasi girl patapaa she doesn't see she's wrong stupid fool

• Palava 8 years ago

Wagyimi oo!

• mena 8 years ago

Kuraseni girl paa. The way she talks is so irritating aaaba these are the so called celebrities in Ghana.

• c j 8 years ago

Listening to you, your mistake was you should have gone to the police fist, now this is stealing. Sorry don't do that again.

• Viv 8 years ago

Bush uncultured girl indeed! She's trying to do some damage control by sounding as if this was not a theft.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

You are a thief...plain and simple. You admit you broke in and entered her house. You took the law into your hands. That is not smart. You think this video exonerates you; it does not. I hope as you grow up and learn more you ...

• KWAKU 8 years ago

The way this woman speaks and has arranged her name shows clearly that she is a true one wannabe in the land.

• BSR 8 years ago

This is stealing by the modus operandi used in removing the items. Nothing prevented Safoa from lodging complaint of lose of the Ghc500. The other lady using the money on the MTN chip only played on the stupidity of her benef ...

• Bibini Kwasia 8 years ago

Did the person who wrote this finish school? damn

• brock dealer 8 years ago

Wat is ghs 25k?do they mean the Toshiba flat screen and the washing machine cost 25 thousand cedis?is it a 100 inches tv and does the washing machine wash car too?

• Michael K. Tettevi 8 years ago

How could Regina and Evelyn share a single sim ? Sims are very cheap, common and abundant these days. How come these two friends share the same sim ? Women are troublesome.

• Vickie the right thing must be done.. 8 years ago

Everyone is accusing her of stealing....what about the other lady using her chip....and won't pick her calls...ghanaian ladies are full of drama....but let's not be judgemental....if those items weren't taken...would she have ...

• kk 8 years ago

You are the thief kwasia you think people can't read between the lines go away ugly thief

• Naa, U.S.A. 8 years ago

See her fanta/coke fingers, when all turns to fanta, she'll one day come out and tell U she hasn't bleached her skin but uses shea butter. Ghanaian celebrities; twwweeeeaaaaa, give us a break!!!!!!

• Ebibiman 8 years ago

No matter how a twist it it's a Steal.
    Never break to ppl house cos they owe u.
    See ur lawyer cos it could be more expensive for u .