You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 27Article 390226

Permit me to teach 'sex' on TV - Akumaa Mama Zimbi

Read Comments Comments (90)

• Nana 8 years ago

Madam please your program is causing more harm than good. It is not necessary to teach sex on TV. U can talk about it but to show video is a no no. Producerd please take a second look

• Chuka Imoro 8 years ago

There vare more problems facing Ghanaians, than just sex. How will you demonstrate sex on national TV, what does your in country laws say on 'pormo'
    Think about something more serious that this rubbish

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF! 8 years ago

pls, u are not the first to teach sex on public mediums. u ever heard of sue johanson? i believe she may still be alive. mamazimbi, u can but pls...u need to stop showing erotic n porno videos on public tv. also, your show mu ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

HOW I WISH TO SHOW MY GAY BLOWJOB AND MY MONKEY STYLE ON TV TO MY FELLOW GHANAIANS PAA,CAN SOMEONE GIVE ME THIS WOMAN PHONE NUMBER TO RANDER MY APPLICATION?I AM PROFETIONAL GAY,AND I LIKE TO GIVE OUT MY TONGA FOR FREE,JUST FO ...

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

ROMANO you dey crazz abi you mad?cary your dirty tonga or what ever go give your family ok.

• free tolerance 8 years ago

she has nothing to offer again

• JJ 8 years ago

What qualification has she on sex education. Is she a poison teacher. Which Ministry will permit that and on which TV Station. Is she head of NCCE? Mother Ghana!!!!!!!Anything goes?

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

She is teaching practical stuff and will not ask for money unlike the pastors on the radio who are stealing hard earned money of their members

at ka ma wu, eeeemmmmmm i guess some pastors. de said woman teaches practical stuff.

• predator 8 years ago

Nonsense!!! if you have nothing to say or do, please stay away from commonsense.

• ENWONAM 8 years ago

Eii Akumaa seisei de3 eb3 yes3 wo tw3 tes3 pr3ko tw3, if you want to shoot porn video do it in own room ok stupid dat nonsense program right Naniama

• Kanawu 8 years ago

will there be any practicals, Akumaa?

• Oku 8 years ago

This is a porn addict idiot who is throwing what she's been watching at others just to pervert our children and even adults. I have taken a decision, my kids don't want any Ghana TV station. I tried watching prime time news ...

• sly dumber 8 years ago

Did someone teaches her father how to fuck her mother before she ( akumaa ) was born ?......Akumaa is just a professional prostitutes

• CRISS WADDLE 8 years ago

Stupid bastard ugly bitch

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

A lot of Ghanaian men cannot please their women, that's why women cheat alot nowadays.

Ghanaian men must learn "3tw3 die"

• it works! 8 years ago

Akumaa is a porn addict herself so teaching sex comes easy for her. But not in our living rooms. By The Fire does way better job

• sanjay 8 years ago

pls madam just go and teach your husband how to sex,we are ok with our problems. is not sex that we want,i need moral advise from the old so that one day will teach our grandchildren too,learn history to educate young ones no ...

• Maajoa USA 8 years ago

I have said this and will say it again. Her program is a complete porno. It should be taken off air. Those who have not seen it must have a glimpse, yes just a glimpse and you will understand why most people of right mind are ...

• kb 8 years ago

mama zimbi you link to maame water bossom

• Milton 8 years ago

Ghana is gradually and intentionally being destroyed by such people who have sold out to the devil of the entertainment industry for a few bucks! I'm not surprised this woman will go to any lengths to further her disgusting e ...

• Jackson 8 years ago

I haven't watched her program because im not interested...I watch what I want to watch, no one forces me. So yall shld give us a break with all this nonsense. By now go and see them having tons of porn videos on thier phones. ...

• Milton 8 years ago

It's a big fool like you who are promoting this evil! The idiots I was referring to in my earlier post is you! We need to absolutely get rid of Ghanaians like you. Never knew common sense could be something so uncommon!

• John Belgium 8 years ago

i think we need to get rid of ghanaians like you who always blame the lack of advancement in the country on nonsense like this. You talk about all these sins etc but where is ghana on the international scene? everyone is way ...

• Milton 8 years ago

Didn't even mention sin in my comment so what are you talking about anyway? Again comments from people like you simply don't make sense. You are too daft to be commenting on this!

• Jackson 8 years ago

I gave my opinion without insulting you, but here you are calling me an idiot and fool. Its kinda of funny though, cuz all the smart and intelligent people I know do not insult people to get they're message across. Look yours ...

• Jackson 8 years ago

I gave my opinion without insulting you, but here you are calling me an idiot and fool. Its kinda of funny though, cuz all the smart and intelligent people I know do not insult people to get thier message across. Look yoursel ...

Say that again . The same people making noise are the ones with porn clips forwarding it on whatsapp. Bunch of hypocrites. They all watch porn too. They watch white peoples porn but wont want a ghanaian to produce one.

• lily 8 years ago

eii,Mokasa,has she told u to watch,or is it even compulsory for u to watch?bcos she doesnt want kids to watch,dats why she does it during dat hour of nyt.nd moreova,its for only interested married couples,so stp insulting her ...

• pussyDick 8 years ago

bring it on.. I go watch papaapa

• big d 8 years ago

permit me 2 fuck u live on TV as u teach sex.nonsense.

• NII 8 years ago

Tweeaaa, what do U know? Enjoy with ur husband in ur room. Sex is enjoyable when it is natural.

• Adwoa T. 8 years ago

Your programme is too high for Ghanaians, Akumaa stop that, Government will not allow you today or tomorrow. Take your bad teachings away.

• Kusi 8 years ago

What are you saying, even your programme is not interesting. You are spoiling the young ones. Don't you know these days these teachings don't help parents because of our children. Teach your family if it is good for you.

• HASHIM 8 years ago

you are doing it for your personal interest nobody need that teaches, Ghana

• Ewiase 8 years ago

Akuma u are a great fool with foolish idiotic teaching of porn, aboa wate...nkwasesem aaa kwakwa... Ofui, u spoiling our children with your useless program... Akuma, your teeth like a big maamewater and like a crocrodile in t ...

• Boycott Ecowas 8 years ago

Will this put food on people´s tables, will it create employments`will this benefit our country? You are a fool to bing this issue as necessity. Go get some better thing to do and allow sense to prevail in our environment.

• Exposure 8 years ago

My question to you, Mama Zimbi is this: why don't you used your own body to teach sex to the people of Ghana? It will be interesting to see you live, being bonked from the rear or side or front. It will also be interesting se ...

• Ataa Nii 8 years ago

What kind of ashifo talk is that ? please give us a break - Don't deceive yourself - you know nothing. No woman who truly respects herself will do what you are doing.

• WHO CARES. 8 years ago

This ugly bitch is out of her mind ,why don't you ask time
    off to teach science on the T.V ,but rather sex ? you have proven you're self how stupid you are ,these type of people are helping Ghana moving backward .All coun ...

• truth be told 8 years ago

Eiii Milton! Do u get time to work at all? Too much anger towards everything can kill oo.

• Milton 8 years ago

Is that all you could say? Atleast you could show us your intellectual capacity by rebuking this shameless evil advocate! Most of you simply lack common sense to speak out on such issues...

• DOTT 8 years ago

please Akumaa, are you a married woman? I just want to know

• Richard 8 years ago

yooooo

• Richard 8 years ago

yooooo

• kwesi 8 years ago

Stupid and devilish.

• Okoe 8 years ago

She is as useless as her host.Two stupid dogs

• Akonta besi fom 8 years ago

Is this woman mentally sane? She wants to teach sex on TV in Ghana? Has she thought of our culture? Her double headgear depicts a woman with mental problems.

• Concern citizEn... 8 years ago

What nonsense ix dat,u wl teach ur mother n father on tv. I dnt noe y dey are stl telecasting ur programm,madam reason up n stop d foolish tyn u dng.

• Ofeibadu 8 years ago

Our NMC is totally absent from multi TV, because apart from the pornographic Mama Zimbi show, apparently reputable channels are advertizing decoders that facilitate access to pornographic channels. We are extremely shortchang ...

• truth 8 years ago

Sick. These folks have lost all common sense to reside in where they are. 2 year old understand sex so sick minds teach it on TV.

• Kwakuvi -mepe 8 years ago

Mama, you mean more harm than good, this will INCREASE rapeing and teenage pregnancy in the country. The moment you start all these Little ones will like o try it to see and know what it is YOU MEAN.Please if it done in some ...

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Foolish sex addict, ogyamanfo, useless lady Akumaa teach your native women how to cook well and talk politely to their husbands than sex sex sex uselss !!! Fire burn you Akumaa

• Nene 8 years ago

As if she can really do some. Tweeaa. With that musculine body what can she offer?

• Haddasha Owusu 8 years ago

The comments say it all. For God's sake keep such things private. Does she go to church at all? A true Christian will not talk like this. Nor will a well brought up lady. God have mercy.

This is not about religion and first of all christinaity is not the only religion of the land. if u dont teach your kids about sex etc, they will learn it somewhere else which even makes it worse. I think having a show and in ...

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

Go to the class room and teach the reproduction systems and all the medical terminology and the diseases. That's work

• James Sackey 8 years ago

infact this woman is causing soo many things and polluting our children please we ghanaians are not encourging your program at all...our children have become victim because of your program

• big Ben 8 years ago

plz. stop. DAT. your. program. is. not. benefit. the. station. us. well. the. hole. nation

Ghanaians will swear on the bible and pretend that they are holy when they do worse in their houses. I think Mama Zinbi can actually have a show to educate young men and women about sex. Ghanaian parents do not talk to their ...

• Yaw Ernest 8 years ago

I love my wife but she can,t pregnant what should I do

• Peter 8 years ago

You are devil. Go away with your demonic ideas.
    Ghana is already destroyed. Teach your children at home. I wish I can see how your home look like

• Peter 8 years ago

Who married that harlot?

• EFUA GHANA 8 years ago

WOMAN!STOP JOKING WITH MOTHER GHANA.FIND THE RIGHT PLACE TO PRACTICE YOUR SHIT. ARE U MARRIED TO A MAN OR MEN? MOTHER GHANA DESERVES RESPECT.

• odeneho 8 years ago

Did your father learn sex on tv before impregnating your mother?

• Larbi-Teshie 8 years ago

This is foolishness and madness at the highest level.Your parents should be ashamed of you.

• Boss 8 years ago

Idiots, sex is taught in the bible. Go and read songs of Solomon. Mama Zimbi, kudos to you.

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Go and practice your prostitution in the name of education, foolish Krobo ashawo.

• humble 8 years ago

this woman paaaa u are a shame to ur family, bam

• humble 8 years ago

its only this poor country that people like akumaa, and co can be rewarded,, this country only honor fools and ignored those that deserved,how can akuma get award while OJ not recognized

• Kombian Collins 8 years ago

You are perfectly right because people only teach the theoritical aspect without the practical aspect.I support you with passion

• Agonaba 8 years ago

Stop this Akumaa

• Bullshit 8 years ago

She is a bimbo so she wants everyone to be like her. Shame on you. Big, big shame, you must bow your head in shame. Aids and sexully tranmitted diseases are killing Africans , including Ghanaians , and this is what you can of ...

• nenebi99 8 years ago

Those who make such noise may not necessarily be good on bed. Akumaa must know that people are different in their responses to sex, people do it differently and get satisfied so I don't what syllabus she will be teaching from ...

• Big Bro 8 years ago

Look at this stupid woman ....what do you know about sex...nonsense teach your family...

• 2016 8 years ago

Obi nkyer3 akwaadaa nyame . We all know how to so it .this is nonsense. Better act porn n stop this yr shit program. Mmmtchewww

• ed Eddy 8 years ago

Akumaa please don't come and worry our ears.... One thing u don't know is that you can't give what you don't have.

• Michael K. Tettevi 8 years ago

To every little action there is a reaction. Provided what you want to teach will not promote teenage pregnancy. Provided you will be solving the problems already in existence. Provided the youth will gain rather than lose thr ...

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Teach what? Aboa. Foolish woman, who taught you how to ply your trade? Aboa. Did you have TV lessons to open those smelly thighs of yours? Aboa. Go look for something more profitable to do. Aboa. We won't leave our kids in t ...

try to covet ur own country n teach ur indigens sex

• stigma 8 years ago

Who taught you sex,no one in this world that had had sex before was taught how to do sex,is like a child who begins to talk no one teaches a baby how to insult,please we no it.how didn't you used it to help your married.teach ...

• Kponsu Nettey 8 years ago

Ah Akumaaah paaaaa are u the one to teach mankind sex?Just ask Adam n Eve who taught them sex!!!!!

• dedehene 8 years ago

Queen of Porno.Nobody wants your garbage on national t.v.

• tom 8 years ago

madam,i thnk you are becoming a disgrace more than anything .Krobo women dont hv the good name when it comes to these kind of issues so please kindly do my tribe a little favour.ikpamo pee saminya/i beg your pardon

• brock dealer 8 years ago

Akumaa I have been trying to reach you but ur numb is off.i have brought the cucumber shaped vibrator u requested me to bring u from Sweden.please get in touch

• Talk some 8 years ago

This lady makes any sense when talking, all she does is moan and use vulgar terms. Mist of what she says comes naturally to us guys already.

• Carol 8 years ago

Its good to teach sex but not on tv where its not at the watershed time. Also has she got any formal qualifications on the subject, so as not to lead people astray. Or else it will be like teaching pornography.

• sanjay 8 years ago

am disappointed in carol comments,assuming u have your grandmother,your mom and your dad, you bought them TV to watch,assuming u are sitting with them and the program start can you watch that porn with them,fool like you!!!

• sanjay 8 years ago

if i have power i will have arrest his ashaawo for this comments!! we blacks our culture is different from the white people!!again which tribe is this woman?i suspect two tribes in Gh WHo CAN TEACH THIS PORN MOVIES ON TELE WI ...

• Carol 8 years ago

You obviously did not read my comments well. Go and read it again before you comment.