You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 24Article 389633

Flowking Stone replies Sarkodie

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Truth 8 years ago

Well sark the bigger man, always down to earth. Flowking said # Ebi ntimie feature me# So Sark came forward, Flow is good but Charley Sark would murder you on your own tune.

• Star bizzle 8 years ago

Two great rappers on one great tune is going to be great bigups flowking stone u aa my #1

• Hayford Ankomah,united States-virgini 8 years ago

Just waiting for this collaboration

• lazy Ghanaians 8 years ago

Concert party country always about rap, stupid entertainment no development ideas nothing good always blaming government even when they poop or fart is government. Lazy people

• chocomilo 8 years ago

And what has been your contribution so far for the country? Have you forgotten that this is an entertainment section.Move to the business section and make yourself known to Ghanaians if you think you have a lot to help mothe ...

• nyansapo 8 years ago

Wise sayin chocomilo any fool think he can manage this country kwasia go nd ask mahama da pain he is going tru.this is entertainment almighty usa hav tym for entertainment kwasea kwa how dare you insult us.

• blazeifire 8 years ago

charley this turn be sick too much

• Onua 8 years ago

Smoking weed and shouting. I could not hear a thing. People buy these things?

• EddyJunior 8 years ago

wooowww thats greatof u guys...sarkstone...

• vera 8 years ago

pls entertainment also contribute to national development. stone n sark googo high

• pee bempong cue 8 years ago

cant wait 2 hear da tune.......... kip de gud work doin @FLOWKING_STONE

• weeefa Taylor 8 years ago

The collabo is keeping long why Sark u fear

• osei gaucho 8 years ago

nice 2 see dat

• Osaa Ages 8 years ago

Flowking Stone tops all rappers in Ghana
    He have no size in Ghana cos no one can be compare to him and i want all rappers in Ghana to salute him as his name implies ''Flowking'' meaning he x d3 king in Ghana when it comes fl ...