You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 24Article 389629

I open my legs to please my boyfriend – Mzbel

Read Comments Comments (45)

• GH One Gobaza 8 years ago

what sort of headline is that? these stupis semi illiterate journalists disgracing ghana everywhere

• why 8 years ago

poor poor English, so now illiterates are been recruited to write news articles?..just like illitrates are running the govt. no wonder why everything is a fail in ghana

• Swanzy 8 years ago

Amen! I totally agree!!!

• BECAUSE 8 years ago

KWASEA "LITERATE", YOU SHOULD WRITE "BEING RECRUITED", NOT BEEN RECRUITED.

• What 8 years ago

"No wonder why everything is a fail in ghana" ampa hehehehehehe

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Shut up expired Mzbel cos only dogs will fuck your stinky pussy

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

I read what the lady said on different media platforms and none reported anything like "Mzbel open her legs to please her boyfriend." Never one media house reported such except this aarsehole of a journalist.

• Concern citizEn... 8 years ago

Who gives a f**k if u open ur legs or not. Wat kind of stupid article ix dx to b read..
    Am highly dxappointed in ghweb paa

• Mzbel paa 8 years ago

Opening ur leg for him so dat he doesn't cheat on u... who told u those who cheat on their gals don't get sex from them that's why they cheat ? Grow up kk ..be a woman not a gal...I guess u are not 16yrs.

• kelvin 8 years ago

You should find something important to do instead of talking about foolish things that will not help us. Go to the studio record ..

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Just loving the insults from Ghanaian, that's all she likes !!!!

• son of God 8 years ago

Lord have mercy on these celebraties.repent for the kingdom of God is near

• gyimigyimii 8 years ago

Poor mother she died out if shame of you rip to her

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

You lie, the last guy you opened your legs for is nowhere near a boy-friend girl-friend with you.

• NT bones 8 years ago

Hypocrites
    As if sex is some terrible thing. Blame the journalist who put up that headline

• Smart Frempah Uk 8 years ago

Sex is never a crime people!! She is very frank with herself but this is the worst thing to hear from your girlfriend. When you know your partner doesn't like it.....ohhh I will run a mile

• Akos 8 years ago

You don't like sex, that's your business and a private matter. No need to broadcast it it to the world. And the dumb headline lives nothing to the imagination. What's wrong with Ghanaian journalists?

• ???????? 8 years ago

The word is leave not lives.

• BOOMERANG 8 years ago

No, Question Marks, the word is 'leaves', not 'leave'.

• Nana 8 years ago

I love am univercity graduat

• QATAR 8 years ago

Nana, Abuakwa State college is a senior high school, also known as a secondary school in the old days. It's not a university.

• Albert Viala 8 years ago

she who made the utterance and the journalist who put da sh*t here are all foooools

• Pope 8 years ago

If your Pussey smells, open your legs to the sky , your man would ran .

• Akuffo Bawumia Afoko 8 years ago

Is Ghanaweb serious ? What rotten English ......" who now dates Nana Ama McBrown years ago" ..what does that mean? This site is getting boring. Does the site have an editor

• Saint 8 years ago

Wooow I like this girl the most delusional human being I've ever seen her dad needs to step up his prayers for her bcuz "puta" ,is going nuts

It's no surprise she doesn't like sex. But she does love to dress sexually, nakedly I mean.

• edi 8 years ago

so she can make it In the industry

• kwei 8 years ago

Please Mr journalist I guess you're educated. Don't published this stupid stuff.
    There are better things to talk about. Thanks

• water 8 years ago

Writers now adays seem to be rotten

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

YOU CAN OPEN YOUR LEGS TO PLEASE DOGS, AND WHO CARES. ENOUGH OF YOU THIS DIRTY SLOTH.

• Sumangulu Kantey 8 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmmm!

• Truth 8 years ago

Please stop fornicating. May God have mercy on you so you will repent. We have lost our sense of morality.

• zimbonash 8 years ago

No wonder this "girl" was raped and I think she is calling for it again.
    What kind of shit is that? If you open your legs to please your boy friend who cures and what is so special about it for a girl like you to open her le ...

• Nkanbekye Williams 8 years ago

Intact, "for lack of knowledge my people perish". Mzbel,her management,de journalists and Ghanaweb lack knowledge. All these inferior statements made publicity is the cause of Ghana today. Sex is an act between two parties (w ...

• earl. 8 years ago

You are still talking boyfriends at ur age when ur mates are talking abt husbands. This woman luvs insults from Ghanaians paa and she's gradually becoming a public enemy

• officer Orlando 8 years ago

l love your songs

• kwaku 8 years ago

let's stop blaming one another, the language doesn't belongs to us. But those of u always condemning we the illiterate, u better mind ur speeches we can do better than the so call literate. Find out the rich people in this wo ...

• KOFI - USA 8 years ago

You talk too much. Who cares about your sex life. You can open your legs and do what ever you want and it should be private. Keep it to yourself.

• kwaku 8 years ago

let's stop blaming one another, the language doesn't belongs to us. But those of u always condemning we the illiterate, u better mind ur speeches we can do better than the so call literate. Find out the rich people in this wo ...

• humble 8 years ago

like diamond said i fink both are great prostitute, but mzbel need to be examined i fink she's going crazy

• vera 8 years ago

ooooh Mzbel pls don't create more room for insult grow up girl at least you are 18yrs now so wake up from ur 16yrs dreams

• nicman@atl 8 years ago

?

• NPPigs 8 years ago

if you know what I mean.

• Bishop 8 years ago

When girls like you are craving for salvation, you are busy opening your legs for a boy who might be sleeping with many other girls propagators of HIV etc. Good luck.

• THEREALTRUTH 8 years ago

Please Ghanaweb freedom a of speech is ok but this should be in the porn sextion(section) ha ha a of your website.