You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 22Article 389190

I don’t know what voice Ofori Amponsah heard - Agyin Asare

Read Comments Comments (29)

• rooo 8 years ago

what voice did you also heard. i dont understand why so called men of God think hiplife music is a sin. But the same people will dance Adults music in their weeding day etc etc. Massa, is your choice not to listen to him.

• profferlio 8 years ago

These pastor's in gh thinks they knows God's ways. Who are u to judge someone? God knows the best. U advice ofori but u can not judge him. The guy said he is recording or going to be playing love songs and i dont see anything ...

• Nii Armah 8 years ago

Ghanaians in general lack a real understanding of what it takes to be a Christian. They're all naive. They think once one become born again, he should be preaching and leading a congregation. U cannot just get up and become a ...

• Jake Wilson 8 years ago

Pls what's wrong with his answer? He answers it base on the question he was asked.

• Jake Wilson 8 years ago

Pls what's wrong with his answer? He answered it base on the question he was asked.

• Prophet Frank k. Harrison 8 years ago

hmmmm, Daddy say it again

• why 8 years ago

why do you post segments of the same news?You might as well post the full audio. pls go online to search and bring us more stories. We keep your site alive by coming here everyday, we deserve better. agyin aware is false anye ...

• From God 8 years ago

Mr Asare u and Obinim are de same, God did not call u people . who gave u the title Bishop? , Ofori do ur tin only Jah can judge us.

• Obaa 8 years ago

plzzzz ur words ar too harsh

• mathew 8 years ago

so it means to be an artist is ungodly right?

• Nana 8 years ago

Who knows Ur secret if u using Juju fr ur church. Let ofori be. As a pastor u call urself n u judging.

• humble 8 years ago

pls can u confirm the voice that called obinim, if the say voice called u mmmm then u too bi fake because obinim slept with one of his so called little pastor's wife is that one to permitted by the voice that called both of y ...

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

This is Ghana for You.
    All these pastors are false teachers because God does not exist.
    The African man will never see any progress till they we dump religion

• Aborasika 8 years ago

I side with Bishop Agyen-Asare that when public figures become born again, our Church leaders should not immediately give them Ministerial tasks of preaching and holding programmes, but should rather train them in the ways of ...

• Kofi G 8 years ago

God did not call any of these so called pastors, they are just doing business. Look how rich they are. Fire ???? burn you.

• teya 8 years ago

Ooooo please please is okaaaaak

• andy 8 years ago

And you, Mr self made God secretary you are just a psychological thief fooling fool's.Who do you think you are,if you think you working for the God is the only advice you have to know is to go to God and have your pay but liv ...

• Eunice Amo Agyei 8 years ago

he thought it will be easy for him

• raster 8 years ago

he heard the same voice as you heard dont judge

• Jax 8 years ago

can someone tell this pastor to shut the hell out? why do ghanaian pastors behave like you are so genuine and righteous when it comes to other peoples business? Its all about money thats why they engage members in a 24/7 chur ...

• CRAZY WORLD 8 years ago

GREEDY PASTORS, PLS FOCUS ON SALVATION AND STOP MATERIALISTIC PREACHING

• Kifi 8 years ago

What voice did Agyin Asare also hear before he became what he is today?

• fasle prophet 8 years ago

N D C,are you God

• uncle moses 8 years ago

Bishop agyin asare teach us wat x right, God bless you

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Bishop, pls wat did u do 2 help Ofori since he became a pastor? U did nothing, nw u r questioning de authenticity of his calling. r u de 1 hu called him or r u God? Let encourage ppl 2 be christians & stop pull him dwn.

• Omanba 8 years ago

Pastor Agyin Asare you heard the real voice of God take it and work with it and leave Ofori Anomaly alone.

• bamfo opoku daniel 8 years ago

he agyin Asare, what voice called him, does he see himself as true man of God? tweaaaaaa, charlatan, stomach pastor

• bamfo opoku daniel 8 years ago

this n d c so called pastor agyin Asare koraa what is his problem? man of God my foot, fire go burn u all stomach pastors one day, tweaaaa

• Gbemi 7 years ago

The bible says is fooling the whole Africains.mentalis they are but not pastors or men of God.