You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 21Article 389079

'Samini, stop claiming Stonebwoy; You did nothing for him'

Read Comments Comments (49)

• "King Solomon" 8 years ago

I wonder what kind of example all this so called "celebrities" are setting for the young generation...it feels like a bunch of high schoolers always bickering and backbiting for fame. Instead of investing their time in produc ...

• Hajia Halima 8 years ago

Bull kraman we want to hear that from Stonebouy.Stonebouy is not death and dump.Konkonsa nii

• koby 8 years ago

Bull bulibuli or bull dog.Stop the killing.U will be held responsible if samini is scratched.No manager in the showbiz behaves like u.Allow stonebouy to talk .I am not sure stonebouy took u as his lawyer.

• baby 8 years ago

in this live we all have to pass through people to get were we want to
    pls shut up

• ....@kempton park 8 years ago

lol funny bull dog..no wonder you call your self a dog cos you dnt appreciate people who have made it to the top.
    i wonder if you have mentored any one.
    so watch how you play your games

• Gh ba 8 years ago

Are u the only manager of a musician in Ghana

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

Hajia: stonebwoy said that once

• Sis 8 years ago

Death and dump paaa??

• Shhhhh 8 years ago

Please try staying with your books more.. Death is related to something being dead....homework calls.

• Joe 8 years ago

Go to hell and back Samini will always rain.His personality alone u and shatta cant march him.

Shatta wale is a king

• Max 8 years ago

Ohh people leave dat murderal,who is he?he tinks he can take away samini's life lik he did to Fenec,who is bullgaot and pussy shatta we no dey c dem or hear dem sef

• Max 8 years ago

Bullgaot is now producing murderals (only God knows de kind of kid he is producing)shatta wale a copy cat of Terry Bonechaker

• Sis 8 years ago

Murdurals paaaa!!

• akua 8 years ago

Yes max I support u bull kraman is a murderer he connived wit hire killers n assasinate fernec n he is training dat so call shatta with dat pussy sucking mouth. Bull dog is doomed to rot in hell

• haruna 8 years ago

Samini His handsome,so no dey jealous the guy.Samini reigns,go to hell.U have have taken Fennecs life,but dont try Samini

• Allotey 8 years ago

Killer.God punish u here on earth and in hell.Fennec get the bastard dog.gimi gimi

• SON OF NDC 8 years ago

Shut up you MURDERE. SAMWINNI is the Lord

• CYNTHIA 8 years ago

It wasn't Sonebwoy's personal outing that exposed him...... His collabo with Samini worked the magic...... Give credit where it is due.......

• Cush 8 years ago

Samini is de king,de general,de captain also commander in chief of Ghana dancehall artists whether bullgaot lik it or not he is de overall general no bro can take it away

• Hassan Finland 8 years ago

Where is Castro and his girlfriend? ???

• sheflaw227 8 years ago

Just like Ofori Amponsah came to the limelight through Lumba, thats how Stonebwoy was blessed with Samini.....God is good

• Yhong baron 8 years ago

Who is that disrespectful shatta wale to be compared to samini

• NINJA GHOST LIVE !!!! 8 years ago

IS TIME TO STOP HATING. SAMINI OR NOT. DO GOOD N WILL FOLLOW U BWOYZ. GHANA IS LOVE NOT HATE. GHANA BE WISE !!!!!!! AGAIN, GHANA IS LOVE, NOT HATE. JUST STOP BEING THAT MAN JUDAS...I'M VERY SORRY FOR HATERS. AMEEN!

What Shatta manager is saying is true. Dont u ppl knw dat, Stonebwoy's ""NO SIR"" song is a diss to Samini when he was trying to sabotage him (stone) after he left high grade family

• STONE 8 years ago

SUCH A WICKED FACE KILLER OF FENNEC,
    CASTRO. NOW WHO IS NEXT??????????

• faruk 8 years ago

Bulldog u say all.Samini in tym pass like black nd white TV.

• internet 8 years ago

Song: MURDERER!
    Artist: Buju Banton
    youtube.com/watch?v=eJVfPU87hws

listen to what a REAL reggae/dancehall artist sounds and advice you BIG Lips artist to learn from.

kwasia killer with pompo all over his forehead.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

THAT THING CALLED BULLPIG OR BULLDOG OR WHATEVER HE WANTS TO CALLED IS A COLD HEARTED BLOOD KILLER WITH NO GUILT OR SHAME AT ALL . I KEEP TELLING IF HIS LAWYERS ARE SMART DEM FOR TELL HIM TO SHUT UP . HE SHOUILD BE LYNCHED OR ...

• sam 8 years ago

why are you guys always saying useless things. Everyone in Ghana knows that Stonebwoy was natured by Samini.it is one of your usual enviness that a success dancehall artist has come from Samini camp and seemes to have overthr ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Tell us about the producer who got murdered .... Fenec ???

• ROMANO 8 years ago

ABEI , ASK HIM AGAIN A MILLION TIMES , HE KILLED FENNEC NO DOUBT ABOUT THAT AND HE IS WALKING AROUND TALKING SHIT . HE SHOULD BE LYNCHED OR STONED TO DEATH BY FENNEC'S BOYS IN GHANA .

True ... True ..

Fennec right ??

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

Then you should also stop following Shatta Wale.

• gloria 8 years ago

Stonebwoy s comfortable wit samini.. so bull dog shut up... i ugly murderer. Ur face lyk an ambulance, Barima fo

• floxy 8 years ago

Bull dog nd shatta,do u look at urselves in d mirror?FoooLs..stone likes humble pple 2 associate wit.. not arrogant idiots lyk u

• TORRES 8 years ago

Samini ddnt deserved it becos surely it was a miracle

• RANGER 8 years ago

BULLDOG. STOP CREATING PROBLEMS AMONG MUSICIANS. BE WISE.

• jane 8 years ago

U dis ugly son of a bitch kroaa who de hell ar u to say dis trash. Has stone B send u 2talk for him?. U ugly murderer u tik u ar a free man right? u going to b put bhined bars forlife. u ar a beast n an evil person.

• linababe 8 years ago

Bulldog please let Stone boy himself say that and stop envying him.

• taata Don 8 years ago

The so call bull dog or what ever never u even in ur elemental force trying to compere shata wale with stone Bwoy

• Rachael 8 years ago

if u claim so. why is it dat at GMA stone B always gives tanks to samini....

• Steve 8 years ago

What is your fucking problem, mind your business

• ....@kempton park 8 years ago

aah am even enjoying your music more samini and your statement :
    "my mum thought me to be humble and never mingle with those who envy's another person

• General Mosquito 8 years ago

bulldog....when are u killing samini too.? let him join fenec quick

• jim 8 years ago

Rubbish. Saminis time is past? Where cometh this one

• Qubee 8 years ago

Leave bulldog alone , dere is no smoke without fire!!!!! .They noe wats happin in de
    music industry.At tymz u people speak
    as if dere is dirty oil in ur heads.
    We r in a democratic country. Weather
    Ugly or handsome, i ...

• judabwoy 7 years ago

nice tune there dada,keep it up,we need more