You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 21Article 389071

Rising actress Nella Sparks stuns in new promo photos

Read Comments Comments (11)

• why 8 years ago

so when will black women learn to pride themselves in African beauty, wear your natural hair, quit painting your faces. you don't understand why white women paints their faces, its because they lack melanoma in their skin so ...

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Picture # 8. Could b sitting in something.

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

who care about this ghana animals anyway,i beg waka dey go.macheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.

• Valerie Pleth-Suka 8 years ago

I understand your point but sweetheart that's what models do... put makeups on. It does not matter where he or she comes from

• Bondie 8 years ago

fake hair,fake nail,a ton of make up.For an African this is insulting not stunning. Journalists,bloggers,media people in Ghana wake up!

• Akos 8 years ago

Everything about her is fake with a hideous eyebrow.

• fools calling themselves celebrities 8 years ago

Promoting what? Her body? Prostitution in disguise is what the African actresses do

• NT Bones 8 years ago

Adjayi is a Nigerian name not ghanaian

• Afia 8 years ago

Wayyy too much fuckin makeup.. Are you dead gal lol

• Joe Abah 8 years ago

this Ghanaians are natural born haters, u don't like anything good, no wonder you guys are backward in Africa. this lady is beautiful, I will be so proud if she is Naija, but unfortunately she is not. this is the first time a ...

• Valerie Pleth-Suka 8 years ago

thank you for this comment. these people don't even know what they are saying. The girl is moving on while they are here judging her. thanks joe for the comment