You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 21Article 389053

I have a good relationship with God - Hanks Anuku

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Martin 8 years ago

So refreshing to know, if these people most youth copy can say this then the yputh better watch out , not to follow the screens...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD ENCOURAGE THIS 419 ALATA MAN TO GO BACK TO HIS DIRTY COUNTRY . WHEN DID ALATA MEN STARTED WORSHIP GOD , THEY ARE ALL FAKE AND PRETENDERS . BOBO MAKE U GO BACK OOO !! I DEY BLAME ECOWAS .

• Joe Abah 8 years ago

hahahahahaha haters like u ROMANO, or wetin bi yor yeye name sef. where ever the name of any Naija is mentioned Ghanaians will catch cold. why are u hating on Naija, we came to ur country to invest and employed many of ur cit ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

IDIOT STOP UR RUBBISH TALK AND TAKE UR 419 INVESTMENTS BACK NAIJA , GHANA DOES NOT NEED UR 419 INVESTMENTS. WHO WANTS TO DO BUISNESS WITH A NIGERIA BANK ? . LIAR , WHEN DID ALATA MEN STARTED WORSHIPING GOD ? OLEY !!! MAKE U C ...

• Abah-fada 8 years ago

God has given 9ja d edge over ghana in all ramification. ghana is owing 9ja huge amount of debt on gas supplied. what a pity ghana is so poor that she can't pay her debt. ur country is a sanking sand, poverty is making ur nat ...

• Pirol 8 years ago

And u are still smoking @coco beach