Video: Yvonne Nelson featured on CNN African Voices

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Naomi obsi 8 years ago

Yvonne u are my star. luv u gal

• Naomi obsi 8 years ago

luv u gal

• KWAKU 8 years ago

Ms. Nelson must learn to be her Ghanaian-self instead of trying hard to be one of those wannabes.

• Posh 8 years ago

U right , sir. I agree with u a lot

• KWASI APONKYE 8 years ago

LORD HAVE MERCY..WHAT IS WRONG WITH AFRICANS? FAKE ASS WOMAN..

• Ghanacan 8 years ago

I don't understand Ghanaians ..what about you speaking English? Is English your language? Is that not copying the British? Oohhh educated illiterate

• Afia 8 years ago

And why type in English?Is English your language?Ofui...lol

• CRASSY LADY 8 years ago

WHAT DO YOU MEAN BRAZILIAN PUBIC HAIR?THIS LADY IS VERY CRASSY AND WILL NEVER USE BRAZILIAN PUBIC HAIR!SHE ONLY USES ASIAN(INDIAN)PUBIC HAIR!HOW DARE YOU!!!!

• Woman 8 years ago

You are so funny!

• adwoa 8 years ago

Hahaha you are stupid I get your sarcasm paa

• ROMANO 8 years ago

MASSA APONKYE , I DEY BEG PLEASE MAKE U PEOPLE TONE DOWN A LITTLE BIT ON MY YVONNE OOO COS ONE MAN'S MEAT ANOTHER MAN'S POISON .... LOL

• adwoa 8 years ago

Speech impediment or trying to sound foreign and that hair is not yours you look stupid whipping it left to right. Romano come get your girl.

• Ghanacan 8 years ago

And U also wears suite and tie and read,write , and speak white mans language ..what do you call that ?exmaple .presisent Putin don't speak English in public..and even the Chinese president because they don't want to copy a ...

• adwoa 8 years ago

Licking pussy? Boy bye

• Ghanacan 8 years ago

Bye ....hahahahaha

• kobena ebo 8 years ago

Let's put all her fake ass behaviour likewise ascent and hair..
    wtf is that CNN reporter means over that translation??
    Dum-mean "ON"???
    Sor-means "OFF" ???
    Are both Yvonne and her CNN news reporter serious????
    Damn hypo ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

HAHAHAAAA .... ADWOA , PLEASE I'M GOING TO HELP HER TAKE IT DOWN THE NEXT TIME I SEE HER BUT TAKING THAT HAIR DOWN IS A BIG JOB BY IT SELF ALONG SIDE ANY MARATHON RACE . ... LOL

• adwoa 8 years ago

You need some red Bull then. Is unto you oooo

• ROMANO 8 years ago

OH ADWOA I DON'T NEED RED BULL COZ I SMOKE , BLEND AND DRINK 20 FL OZ WATERMELLON EVERYDAY THAT IS WHY IN MY 61 DAYS OF MARRAIGE I WAS ABLE TO PRODUCE TRIPLETS WITH MY ETHOPIAN WIFE , ALWAYS READY TO FIRE ( I'M A VERY SHARP S ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

MEANT VERY GOOD SHARP SHOOTER

• adwoa 8 years ago

Triplets paa then you are the real man dingo and I salute you. Don't overwork yourself with all the thirsty beckys. I don't like medicine. I love natural remedies and I know I'll never need them so keep and use all your sampl ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

YES , TRIPLETS PAA TWO BEAUTIFUL GIRLS AND A VERY HANDSOME (7 YEARS OLD) BOY LIKE MARIO HIMSELF . I TOLD U I'M A VERY GOOD SHARP SHOOTER AND ALL I WANTED IN LIFE WAS TO HAVE ONE BOY AND DON'T MARRY BUT NEVER EXPECTED TRIPLET ...

• adwoa 8 years ago

Haha you need a tell it all book for real dayum I know it'll be juicy. Kids are a blessing. Stop banging baby mama there's so many thirsty bitches around. And no am a bad bitch who don't need any help in the Adam and eve depa ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

I DON'T INTEND TO HAVE ANY MORE BABIES THAT IS WHY I DON'T LEAVE HOME WITHOUT CONDOMS BUT WITH U I DON'T KNOW IF I WAN'T TO GO UNDERCOVER . BABY MAMA IS VERY BEAUTIFUL AND CAN'T STOP BANGING HER ALONG SIDE WITH OTHERS . VASEC ...

• adwoa 8 years ago

I have a strong exclusive dick so thanks but no thanks to your offer hahaha. Enjoy yourself make sure one woman don't poke holes in the condom ooo some women are dangeously smart. Really protect yourself well my enemy turned ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAAAA ... ADWOA U ARE CRAZY OOH !! DIG UR SENSE OF HUMOR BUT I'M WILLING TO BE UR SIDE KICK AND DOES NOT MIND AT ALL . HAD NEVER BEING UR ENEMY BUT U WERE CONSTANTLY BASHING MY ASS ON THE WEB . I PROMISE TO BE A VERY GO ...

• NT Bones 8 years ago

U have never lived in america yet always talking as of u are American. Oh my goodness oh my goodness who take like that in in ghana?? When did u ever live in Brooklyn or Atlanta or Philadelphia??

• A.B 8 years ago

Adwoa do u speak English? Cos if u do then trust me u are just as stupid as Yvonne or even more. Guess u should have written ur comments in ur mother tongue too. HYPOCRITES

• adwoa 8 years ago

Your stupidity level is out of this. It will be hard to have an intellectual conversation with you. Speaking another language is not the same as forcing to sound like that person in a stupid way. I speak French, English, span ...

• Nokor3 y3 8 years ago

i am happy for you you are projecting Ghana in a bigger platform and know some of you will get an opportunity in Hollywood

• Honey 8 years ago

It's the same 'Brazilian pubic hair' that all the females in your family use. Too know ppl

• blusta 8 years ago

This video is not at all interesting. CNN you can do better.

• Xyz 8 years ago

Nice. All you haters should get a life.

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

You doing great girlfriend. Keep up the good work.