You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 21Article 389041

I love my body size - Amanda Jissih tells critics

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Saint 8 years ago

Honey I am with you from Jerusalem to Jericho not everyone will appreciate you but I tell you natural is good and I like it. God bless u for liking urself.

• Dontoh 8 years ago

Big head, big stomach, big hips, big ass and big thighs is equal super model in Ghana.

• Bobo 8 years ago

Dontoh you are a twat! We come in all sizes and shapes so shut up! Are you 6ft3inches tall and handsome? I think not!!

• Dontoh alias Kapopoi 8 years ago

Yea I am 3ft6inches but I know my limit so you won't find me trying to play basketball with the 6ft3inches guys.If you get on social media to brag about your weight and you belly looks like you eat bank for desert then you ar ...

• Nice Looks 8 years ago

Boss, wo y3 aka-etia

• Nii Armah 8 years ago

But u should lose at least 10 pounds and see good u will look. Too much weight on u is not healthy. Just try and shed a few pounds and u will be proud

• TRUTH 8 years ago

Once you can carry yourself along smoothly in anything you do,then no cause to worry.Just try to control your weight.

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF! 8 years ago

YOU LOOK LIKE A HUMAN HIPPO. IF THERE WERE TO BE A FIRE. WHO WILL LIFT YOU? GREEDY

• Kim 8 years ago

It is not about loving your body. It is about having a healthy body so that you can continue to be alive. Try and exercise so you lose weight. At the end of the day we all know nobody aspires to be fat so stop kidding yoursel ...

• Joy 8 years ago

To say 'nobody aspires to be fat'is a lie from the pit of hell...Do you know how many people are buying and drinking blood tonic and other concoctions because they want to put on weight??...just because they are eating paa b ...

• JK 8 years ago

You have made a good point. I cannot however see what Ghanaian men and women see about fat women.

I would say this lady is over-weight. It would not hurt to lose a little weight.

• fools calling themselves celebrities 8 years ago

Only fools want to be fat. License to die from so many fat related diseases asma lazy people use the excuse that slim people die young too to eat and sit ontheir lazy asses

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

Kim, tell this woman again.

• patience 8 years ago

oooooo shut the fuck up are u. the peope ruling her? she is her own boss what?

• joel 8 years ago

i love women who are natural! she is the kind of lady i wish to have as a partner i admire her so much want to have her whatsup contact

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

Fat women are had to f**k that why no man wants to marry you. loose weight.

• Mary 8 years ago

Idiotic Nicholas! Stop being a pimp!

• ROMANO 8 years ago

NICHOLAS MURPHY IS KILLER BULLDOG AND HE IS A BUSHMAN . FOR ALL WHAT U KNOW PEOPLE ARE RATHER FUCKING HIS WIFE .

• karma53 8 years ago

You are a very mean prick! Stupid idiot.

• dade 8 years ago

I love fat women who told u they r hard to f**k is never true plz inboz me ur cont

• KK 8 years ago

Amanda, why do you listern to what people say. my sis, be yourself and move on. Gifty anti has silenced her critics and soon and very soon you will follow suit. cheer up. empty barrels!

• sam 8 years ago

this world is full of crisis suposing u were slim the same people dat will talk "'''mentie obiaaa

• Enyo 8 years ago

Obolo bo_ Bush Girl.

• Ficia 8 years ago

Enyo the shoe shine boy!

• apuuuu 8 years ago

This lady is lying she needs help to reduce her weight when was the last time she went and see a doctor she needs to stop eating that geese food and sugary beverage apuuuu

• Lyya 8 years ago

U are beautiful just the way you are.I admire you alot.

• Precious 8 years ago

Yes if u don't get wat u want, want wat u have. Even if u don't like it wat can u do? R u going to give it to me? Naa so pls keep quite n suffer wid it.

• Abuski 8 years ago

Sister please, let's be sincere here!! There's no way you can tell Ghanaians , you like this body. Aaaba. Is not nice make sure you reduce. At least it's healthy and smart

• jealousy go kill u 8 years ago

wow,most ghanaians wud neva mind deir own business,amanda eh, jux be hu u r ok,cos its nt evryone hu hate fat pple,der r a lot hu also admires it nd so dear,jux keep focus nd dnt try to force urself to become slim cos u myt ...

• herty 8 years ago

nothing wrong with u likn ur body size but work on ur tummy. gush!! too big!!!

• Ama 8 years ago

Listen, body trim your stomach a little bit, or wear lose dresses, it a piece of advice thanks.

• Canada 8 years ago

Hope she reads or someone tells her..
    How could you be happy to have all that fat on her belly..
    Go to the gym

• Gonjaman from Bole 8 years ago

Just hide your ass from the screen because you are spoiled already. You are BBW or chubby.

• lito 8 years ago

Maame! Please just keep your cool. This is body over loaded. U know Ghanaians they say anything to hurt you.

• Obidombie.U S A 8 years ago

Dnt worry. Amanda. They May Like But Since They Dnt Get It .They Will Criticize it.

• iys 8 years ago

Big is super good my star..... Flesh are fr men, I love you n ur lovely body. Trust me I admire you alot. And don't miss ur shows just to see you. Be urself baby.

• EC 8 years ago

You are my type of woman just as skinny,bony and ill health looking girls are the taste for other guys so what's the beef here ? If somebody falls for u cos u've lost weight, be careful with that person. Love whoever loves u ...

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

What else can you do but like yourself since nobody can do that for you! You're certainly on the large size but that's how you were made and I admire you for it. We can't all be slim, can we? Life will otherwise be so boring ...

• EDUCATOR 8 years ago

Some of us admire women with such bodies.Don't be distracted.

• Abrewanana 8 years ago

Love your self coz u ve no choice buh I tynk a little work out will do d magic...@ least try 2 hit d gym trice a week & trust me, u wld b better off...

• dade 8 years ago

I love diz body I admire u dear

• pablo 8 years ago

Sweet, you represent proper African woman. Nobody orders for bones at the chop bar. Keep the body up darling.

• lily 8 years ago

gosh gal yet still uve got to los some pounds there.....u full of dangerous illness related to the internal organs n u knw it... mandi baby pls wrk out a lil bit..i knw only lazy bones say wat u saying ryt now

• SALAAM ADWOA ANISA 8 years ago

MY DEAR AMANDA DONT LISTEN TO ANYONE WHO HAS NOTHING SENSIBLE TO SAY TO YOU........I HAVE BEEN A BIG BLACK AND BEAUTIFUL GIRL SINCE BIRTH.......I WAS TEASED AND LAUGHED AT MOST OF MY LIFE....COS I LET U KNW I HAVE NO PLANS OF ...

• BB 8 years ago

Dear Amanda don't pay attention to people that only wants to shatter yr dreams. move on and do what is right for you. Your funs loves you and we will continue to support you, becos I no yr body size is natural.