You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 21Article 388997

'Delay Mackerel is made with expired fishes, spoilt tomatoes'

Read Comments Comments (114)

• Nkurases3m 8 years ago

Ah nkurasefoo nkwasiafoo mmoa gyimigyimiifoo. That fake accent look at that jeremie fool challenges

• wise upp 8 years ago

DELAY DEAR SISTER SUE THIS TRASH, she will learn to wash her STINKING MOUTH NEXT TIME.

pass the message. THIS IS UNPROVOKED DEFAMATION AND YOU HAVE A CASE SISTER DELAY. SUE THIS PIECE OF TRASH. SHE STINKS AND WILL TILL TH ...

• VEE JAY 8 years ago

DEFINATELY AFIA WAS PROVOKED BY THE HOST TO CONSUME A PRODUCT OF A RIVAL WHOM SHE HAS A FROSTY RELATIONSHIP. COMING FROM AN AVOWED ENEMEY SHE HAS EVERY RIGHT TO SUSPECT IT COULD BE POISONED BUT SHE SHOULDNT HAVE STATED IT CA ...

• why 8 years ago

I never really understood Ghanaians, as to why they give airwaves to this over used and expired body afia. truly, a vile person like afia is revered and praised in ghana because her followers are vile like her

• Koboo 8 years ago

I agree with you completely. There is no sense in promoting such stupidity and infantile talk on radio. What example are we setting for our children?

• Ataa Kanfla 8 years ago

Sincerely, I have never had time to listen to this rustic character called Afia; I wonder why people give her any air time. Her appearance on TV even shows we are not a serious people at all in this country, whaaaat.

• AKOM 8 years ago

THIS GIRL IS DELIGHTINGLY ANNOYING AND PROVOCATIVE.I CAN'T EVEN GET ANGRY AT HER.

• KWADASO 8 years ago

WHILE OUR NEIGHBORS ARE WORKING OVERTIME TO ATTRACT AND GROW THEIR PRIVATE SECTORS LOOK AT WHAT WE DO IN GHANA.I WAS ABOUT TO ASK WHERE THE LEADERSHIP WAS AND I REMEMBERED WE NOW HAVE MINISTERS WHO EQUATE BACKWARD BEHAVIORS T ...

• VEEJAY 8 years ago

THESE CANNED STUFF ARE CONTAMINATED DURING PROCESSING AND STORAGE. IT GOES THROUGH METALIC MACHINES WHICH CAN BE RUSTY OR DIRTY AND IT IS PACKED IN TINS WHICH CAN BE RUSTY TOO. IT IS STORED IN POWERFUL COLD STORAGE BEFORE PRO ...

• Eric Amegashie 8 years ago

I agree with you sir, this nonsense must stop !!

• Eric Amegashie 8 years ago

Delay , please take this woman to court you really have her ass now !! Enough from her , teach her a lesson , its now or never ? Up to you !!

• anita 8 years ago

I wonder why this people allow this nonentity of a woman the opportunity to be misbehaving, i thought they were supposed to be roll models, i wonder what our young ones are learning from them, it's a pity though.

• AKUFFO ADDO 8 years ago

Prostitute like Afia now got big guts.Afia is ASHAWOO and world villager

• Konkonte 8 years ago

WHERE FROM ALL THOSE FAKE ACCENTS FROM ALL THESE PPL ON RADIO N TV IN GHANA?WHY DO THEY ALL WANT TO SPEAK LIKE OTHERS WHO THEY ARE NOT SERVING?
    ARE THEY SPEAKING AMERICAN OR BRITISH ENGLISH CAN SOMEONE TELL ME ABOUT ALL THES ...

• African Emancipation 8 years ago

Very pathetic how Afia is describing a fellow woman hardwork done. Infact, why are our radio and television stations entertaining such small minded people. Tanishing a hard won image by hardwork, bad. Jeremie, we love what y ...

• why 8 years ago

really I never understood Ghanaians, as to why they give a plat form to this over used and expired woman afia. truly a vile person is revered and praised in Ghana because her followers are Vile themselves

• anita 8 years ago

I can't stand her guts, she irritates and disgusting, if they want to be public figures they can do that without all this drama disgracing themselves and the entire nation as a whole. Can't they learn from Oprah and Co.

• AMENADO 8 years ago

This lady's behaviour is getting out of hand. What is this??? Nkwaseas3m. This is false allegation characterized by assassination. Does she know how far this comment can go? Afia,think before u talk,if u claim u are a lady.

• Nkurases3m 8 years ago

Delay has to sue

• Yaa 8 years ago

Ghana is a lawless country, people just talk thinking they are tarnishing or defaming just to hurt the other person. If Afua made this statement in another country where there are rules and regulations that works, she will be ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

YAA , I CAN UNDERSTAND EXACTLY WHERE U ARE COMING FROM . YES , AFIA MIGHT BE WRONG BUT BLAME THE CLASSLES RADIO PRESENTERS COZ U NEVER START ANYTHING IF CAN'T FINISH IT.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

MEANT CLASSLESS / IF U CAN'T

• Abdul bilaad 8 years ago

dis big mouth pachaaa like mud always talk nonsense. if I were a celebrity n dis monkey dares me lyk I finish her long tym delay sue her

• Abdul bilaad 8 years ago

having beef wit some one doesn't mean u can jxt spoil her work

• Evelyn 8 years ago

Exactly my point,soo unnecessary.

• bennita 8 years ago

it jus took u few mins to say dis but trust me ghanaian il nt no dat was a joke, it il take mnths, yrs bfr people il bliv it was a joke. u r a fool to spoil ur felo human being business. ur tym il soon com lyk dat old tv3 wit ...

• Sly dumba 8 years ago

Her body is rather expired

• Jazz 8 years ago

Look at her wide mouth like her own"PUSSY". This ugly bitch has the nerves to come on air and say whatever she wants without being punished. When did ghana become this rotten with all these bitches calling theselves celebrati ...

• Cantona 8 years ago

AFIA Please stop this childish behavior and grow up.
    An please presenters stop adding patrol to a flame, why on earth did you want her to eat Delay Mackerel?

You are all nation wreckers.

• JOJO 8 years ago

DELAY SHOULD MAKE AN EXAMPLE OF BUSH WOMAN. THE PLATFORM ON WHICH SUCH VENOM WAS SPEWED PLUS THAT BUSH WOMAN SHOULD BE DRAGGED TO COURT FOR DAMAGES INFLICTED ON THE BUSINESS.

• 0205885573 8 years ago

African Emancipation u r right.But this days after completing media school as a radio presenter or anything that got to do with radio,they will only sellect their favorites and then those that were supposed to hv done the job ...

• Acadas 8 years ago

Stupid and bushwoman,she envy Delay

• Hope frm Ho 8 years ago

kaapot u rememba dat sung

• kWABENA DANSO 8 years ago

It not your fault its delay`s fault to dress you to look like a human being. People you watch the type of chimpanzees you brought from the bush to teach them to live like a human being. Delay has brought wrong chimpanzee to t ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Stupid she goat. Dis foolish bitch is becoming unbecoming.

• wise 8 years ago

see how you all are angry and insulting her too.its only the two that really know the problem.please lets not judge and also stop the abusive comments.thanks

• koo 8 years ago

krasini attention seeker ..the only way to get your name going is to be dissing people jimi ..

• nokor3 y3 8 years ago

mmm wei de3 gyae ka 3mfata wo obi b3kas3 3y3 wo ya delay y3 abaayewa bi a obo neho mmoden paa gyae na wonso p3 biribi y3

• sam 8 years ago

firstly i will blame the hosts for asking her to eat those product knowing that there is a beef between her and dealy.Most Ghanaian journalist seem to have no professional manners. they just got up and call themselves journal ...

• yebony 8 years ago

Say that again bro!
    Cheap journalism sells in Ghana, I guess.....God Help Us!

• Ernest 8 years ago

The host did nothing wrong. Efia is just a crass bush bicth! Getting a business going these days is difficult, and for nonenties like Efia to run it down in such a manner on public radio, because she has a personal nonsense ...

• Lorreta 8 years ago

thats too bad..she shdnt hv said that

• K.D 8 years ago

This Afia girl has gone overboard.now i see why it is said "women are their own enemies".Your fellow woman has thought of
    this good venture and all you can do is run her down with your" aligator's mouth",just becuase you hav ...

• NHYIRABA JENNY 8 years ago

sometimes I don't understand some of these so called radio presenters.
    I don't blame Afia

• Ortega 8 years ago

Afia, wo y3 kuraseniii baa paaa. How can u say dis nkwaseas3m to ur fellow presenter, in fact, Afia wo y3 gyimifo) paaa, w'ano s3 pig. Kuraseniii baaa, u call urself a lady, u aa tarnishing de image of ur colleagues. Delay su ...

• PAPA ADAGO 8 years ago

U FOOL HOW COULD U SAY DIZ . U TINK U CAN PULL HER DOWN ( DELAY) AS U DOWN .
    ### DELAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY !!!

• jo 8 years ago

This girl should apologize to delay the earlier the better if she gets a.lawyer and sues her she is going to pay a massive.sum of money.I wish.somebody advise her.next time she should not makes allegations without facts its c ...

• PAPA ADAGO 8 years ago

ONLY A BIG FOOL WILL SAY SUCH .

• Nana 8 years ago

Afia do u know she can sue you??

• Nana 8 years ago

Delay some of us are behind u. Take a bold step and take her to court

• 0205885573 8 years ago

Delay dont do anything dont go to court do not plan anything evil against her just leave everything to God.If anything happens to her right now,ppl will point accusing fingers at u so leave it .God will fight for .from this d ...

• jo 8 years ago

Please some one should step in to settle this ladies issues till some things bad happens

• kk 8 years ago

Www.klasikradio.net 7124328458 or 2314601072 in UK 3300102766

• Bishop Isaiah Ibn Yusif 8 years ago

Why should you allow unforgiving spirit to reach this level to the extent of destroying the good work your fellow woman is doing ? May God save you !!!!

• Fresh guy 8 years ago

And so what!

• brigina 8 years ago

Abi she n jeremie have the same lips like pig. That makes two of them

• chine 8 years ago

Delay sue this young lady . she has give you a golden opportunity to shut her up for good. Do this now.

• skido 8 years ago

Total rubbish from a lady telling a fellow lady as such if I were Delay I will sue that idiot....

• Afrakoma 8 years ago

If u can beat dem, dnt hate her.

• Rik 8 years ago

Who der fuck is this lady. Always insulting people. Grow up

• Determination 8 years ago

Delay should sue dat stupid Afia. I know for sure dat Ghanaians wil continue to eat delay mackerel bcos there is nothing good in Afia.
    Delay mackerel papapaaaa.

• OGEE 8 years ago

dis stupid foolish burstad girl wat did she think she is.

• Concern citizEn... 8 years ago

Herh,valentina,y dnt u jx shut d f**k up with dat ur stinking big mouth..
    U tink dxgracing sm1 ix gud,u gng down d drain,n she ix rising high above u...fink abt ursef

• Asante Asante 8 years ago

What Afia has done is very bad.This is curse to her children ,she must apologise to her to cancel the curse.

• dont forget 8 years ago

rememmber when delay dared kubolor

• Lallas 8 years ago

what's wrong with this Ugly created MONSTER kraaaaa? Well i dont blame waii, had it not been the emergence of this 'make-ups' i wonder how ugly u wil look lyk... Wat's ur level in education kraaa b4 u alwayz tlks to pple any ...

• kissi Ansong 8 years ago

I don't support such a useless talk. who are you hadn't not to her help for you. fool

• Abie USA 8 years ago

Afia u've gone an extra mile. tanishing some one's hard earn work. is not acceptable. pls why open yr mouth to spew such provocative words. infact i live in the united state and not a fun of Delay mac. but from today i will ...

• Bra 8 years ago

Effia don't sour anybody's hardwork.regardless of everything,delay was part of your creation to this fame,and those problems that transpired between you and delay was the reason u got to where u are today..if those problems ...

• mike 8 years ago

Afia is a foolish woman serious. We will see who will survive. Time will tell.

• Pensive 8 years ago

Ashanti nkea koraa aoooo ,afia delay help u out for u to bi who u r today

• 2016 8 years ago

Stupid comment

• herty 8 years ago

eiii! afia, skin pain paaa nie

• JOINMAR 8 years ago

Now,all of YOU are in a very BIG SHOCK!!!!!!!!!! Wel, she started at FIRST GEAR AND NOBODY CARES TO TAKE ANY NICE ACTIONs TO CLOSE THE CHAPTER, NOW AFIA IS ON THE HIGHWAY 6th GEAR. and now you are shock.LET US LEARN FROM ...

• richard 8 years ago

you guys are killing Ghana Economy by bring such false allegations ... stop that nonsense

• Exposure 8 years ago

Is this the real picture of Afia? I have some doubt because the picture I saw in one of her series was different with respect to her dents-there was a gap somewhere in the dents which is missing from the attached.

In any c ...

• lil 8 years ago

these 2 ugly women shd give us a break....

• Kofi G 8 years ago

Afia shut your big mouth and start behaving like a matured lady. What kind of Nonsense is that? You should rather thank delay. Ungrateful woman.

• Dennis 8 years ago

I pity her friends. Even the one who brought her into the lime light is being treated this way . I hate ppl who diss friends wen friendship is over. A lesson too all, always keep ur secrete yo ur selves

• Abena Paha 8 years ago

Why do we give air time to such nonentities. Is this news worthy?

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

I agree with Delay. Just think about when the fish is caught on the high seas, stored on the trawler for weeks, and in some cases months,before the vessel finally berths. When the vessel gets to the port, the fish is then tra ...

• adwoa 8 years ago

Hahaha am with you on that one same with those cold store chicken yuck but it's wrong for this loud mouth to attack a person's business with no tangible proof.she has to sue

• Abena 8 years ago

It is only in Ghana you can describe someone's brand like that. I will sue you if i was Delay. You are very uncultured, a very bush girl, uncivilized, uneducated. Grow up Afia, kidding with God and all. Your end will be very ...

• okoforo mpa,ejura 8 years ago

cheap journalism.....always trying to provoke somebody to say nasty things.I dont blame afia but the host.NEXT TIME,IF U DONT HAVE ANYTHING GOOD TO SAY TO YOUR VISITORS,DONT INVITE THEM.NONSENSE!

• adwoa 8 years ago

And their fake accents kill me. Dare and not dear wtf

• issac 8 years ago

okoforo u ryt De fault was from De host nt afia bcos she is aware of De beef between De two,n she was forcing afia to say some tin abt delays prodcuct .

• kondada 8 years ago

kurasenii baa. if Delay sues diz girl, de lawyers go chop am and leave am.big pussy girl.becuz u get big pussy dat iz easy for people to chop so u can talk anyhow..
    big pussy gurl

• nana obiri korang 8 years ago

can afia even import needles to gh.delay is doing well.jealousy go shame @afia.kuraseni.big up delay jah guide.

• Dennis Avoy 8 years ago

I BLAME THOSE WHO GIVE HER THEIR PLATFORM TO USE AND ENCOURAGE HER TO BE SPEWING THOSE NONSENSE.
    Delay should quickly sue her so she can learn that her freedom to speak ends where Delay's right begins.

• me 8 years ago

AFUA who
    from where????

• Ananse 8 years ago

afia is going mad gradually,very soon she will remove her clothing and the whole world will see

• Quame Ghana 8 years ago

This number one prostitute should not be given attention at all cox she got noting better to offer. Afia, u are a loser nd continue losing.

• Don K 8 years ago

God punishe that ur dirty mouth, expired like ur pussy.

• The Future Force 8 years ago

Do unto others, what you want other to do unto you. If jealousy leads you to destroy your fellow human's business, your days are numbered in the coming days.

• Felicia UK 8 years ago

Lady Dee!Lady,you know you don't use rotten fish and tomatoes so don't worry.Like you always say leave ieverything to God.

• ROYALTY 8 years ago

Delay ought to sue the bitch.

• kofi Prince 8 years ago

efya is becoming unbecoming paa oo,ey hmmm she is gradually causing harm to her kids with this kind of lyf oo...hmmm can some one advise her for me....

• David 8 years ago

this particular type of story is useless i don't think it should be put online for people to read, this is what is destroying Ghana. how can we attract investors to come and buy Ghana made if we Ghanaian are saying things ...

• Pee 8 years ago

She can if she want to sue her and get a restraining order against her. This is really getting out of hand. That's the person's business, it's can spoil her market for the product, huh

• EFUAt 8 years ago

Afia the ungrateful bitch you were nobody until you came on delay show so just be grateful and stop the bitching

• 0205885573 8 years ago

Delay i am begging u in Gods name dont share anything or dont repply that girlover what allegations she is making Delay, i know u from Nkawkaw how u hv made it to this far,the whole world is listening and looking at u so plea ...

• EIB 8 years ago

Hahaaaaaaa.....who employed her?expired indeed;like the EIB's expired and recycled products?

• EIB 8 years ago

Excellence in broadcasting indeed;cheap journalism.who's in charge there?why is the gate keeper asleep?

• ama 8 years ago

Afia as a woman you don't have to say that no matter what ever problem you have with her both of you are in business and women and you don't bring another woman down that is very wrong you need to apologize to her

• nana 8 years ago

Agreed ....this woman has no SHAME! Forgetting she was an ashawo herself....go to Tarkwa,bankyim,akyeampem,tamso, Monica's bar and ask about mother...that was her name by then. If you smoke ???? weed more than her, trust me U ...

• KB 8 years ago

Mockeys just play all de time,every stupid idiot talk like a child who don't know any things dat has happen today.delay pls forgive her

• slypinto-u s 8 years ago

Oh this weed smoker who opens her legs anihow ,see u ,ashawoo. Painty ma min to girl,ur mouth lyk sometyn

• Monica Danso 8 years ago

If u have a problem wid someone it doesn't give u de authority to spoil her business pls.afia give delay a break .

• Monica Danso 8 years ago

If u have a problem wid someone it doesn't give u de authority to spoil her business please.afia pls give delay a break.ad3n

• Trigesto 8 years ago

l wil n can only say dat afia kurasiniiba is such an ingrate fool

• Trigesto 8 years ago

afia gyimi gyimii !!!! sb picks u frm de gutters n all u cud do is to disgrace: u dnt bite de finger dat feeds u. huh??

• kofi 8 years ago

Delay please don't wait your precious time to have any banter with this lady. We know you made her to become what she call herself now. Forgive that AS

• nana 8 years ago

Eiii Mother Afia!!!! Guess you'll never change!!! Fishes??? Did I hear you say fishes??!?? Omg!!! What is that supposed to mean?! Hmmm.

• Mercy 8 years ago

Hey guys remember the nacked pic of her washing her body outside?! Remember she denied it wasn't her....but hey guys u just look at the picture carefully, and you'll see the tattoo on her arm since she claims it wasn't her an ...