You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 20Article 388754

Benedicta Gafah flaunts body in dashiki bikini

Read Comments Comments (47)

• herty 8 years ago

uncultured so- called celebrity. devil incarnate.fire burn ur anus

• why 8 years ago

eii, women needs to act responsibly. If in future you are left alone, don't blame your poor old mother as the 'witch'. Look back and all the fingers of your past still points at you. A girl was to get married to a prominent g ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

What is wrong with you guys? You all look at white women in bikinis and gawk like hungry lions, what is wrong with a sister who has the body to show in bikini?

If this was Beyonce, Micki Minaj or Rihanna, you guys would be ...

• afia 8 years ago

Your thirst is real. Thirsty sugar daddy haha

• quansy 8 years ago

Awwww say it again.we Africans r De reason we r all not doing well.

• Milton 8 years ago

This girl the other day was acting so angelic when in reality she's one of those cheap untalented actresses who sell themselves for financial gains and fame. It's so pathetic how people especially Ghanaweb hail such people an ...

• bigman driver 8 years ago

Oyiwa siban tis3 nyins3n said I know toys girl she cheap with sugar daddies

• MANKOLIKO SAYS SO 8 years ago

PLEASE STOP BEING HYPOCRITES, IF IT WAS KIM KADASHIAN, AMBER ROSE OR SOME OTHER WESTERN CELEBRITY U WILL APPLAUD HER BUT NOW YOU TALKING SHIT BECAUSE SHE IS GHANAIAN... THE GIRL HAS A BEAUTIFUL BODY AND WE SHOULD BE PROUD OF ...

• Milton 8 years ago

You are nothing but a fool. Actually you are worse than one! Kwasia

• too many fools in Ghana 8 years ago

Milton stop this fight. I understand your frustrations the few smart Ghanaians understand you. But as you know most of the population are stupid, shallow minded complete idiots. They glorify stupidity, mediocrity and due to e ...

• GH One Gobaza 8 years ago

Nkranii baa gyimiefouor

• vanity 8 years ago

i thought this girl said she will never go nude but look at her now this is cheap popularity ghanaweb stop hailing these soo called celebrities what do they have to offer they are not even fit to be called future leaders

• KING 8 years ago

WHY IS IT THAT OF LATE OUR LADIES EXPOSE THEIR GOD GIVING BODY FOR NAMES ALL BECAUSE OF NAME AND FASHION? ITS STUPID TO SEE THEM ON SOCIAL MEDIAS IF THEY DONT KOWN IS BETTER FOR THEM TO STOP ATTITUDE,OUR BODY IS THE TEMPLE OF ...

• Milton 8 years ago

When you speak the truth and preach against immorality they rain all sorts of insults on you. Ghanaians prefer stupidity over morality anyday. That's why nothing works in that God forsaken country and these stupid so called ' ...

• akua 8 years ago

Melton I aways like ur comments on dis whores who always call dem self celebrities just look at dis bitch to show wat? Oh God help us all. they r disgracing de decent women in Gh.

• Concern citizEn... 8 years ago

Wat does dx bitch fink she ix dng..kpenkpeshi cheap body..

• Aikan 8 years ago

These so called waist trainers are making our ladies look scary o.this lady was very beautiful with a proportionate body to match.Now she is looking all scary with that artificial waist.

• Samuel Aristo 8 years ago

oooooh dez is BAD

• Milton 8 years ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jg3jlnWcaTI

Nikki samonas is also a bird of the same feather. We know unless these girls sell themselves to the devilish entertainment industry in Ghana they'll never land roles in movies or ...

• Dennis 8 years ago

Thought she said she won't act nude for money but wats this? Who ever advices her to take the pic off her Instagram page! Ashawo. Disgusting picture of a disgusting woman ! Who will take this home as a wife? We've seen it all ...

• Samuel a.k.a element 8 years ago

hmmmmm

• truthbetold 8 years ago

Dashiki means doggy-style in swahili.
    Go figure!

• NANA UMAR 8 years ago

leave her do her thin, yoo pretty girl i lak dat. show mi your pussy dat one mi want $$$$$$

• Milton 8 years ago

You have no sense of morality.......

• Secret Admiral to Martha Ankomah... 8 years ago

so wat fuck is de difference between acting nude and dis ur pics....Are u hypocrates like dat...Today u are an angle and tommorrow u are de devil...fuck u....

• bigman driver 8 years ago

Your Martha is same way tooooo massa these girls are competing for sugar safaris with money

• Nkurases3m 8 years ago

Do these nkurasefoo girls know about cover up for bikinis?you can use cover up to look elegant till you are actually at the beach or pool then you take the cover up off nkurasefoo

• Naa 8 years ago

Your beautiful body can be seen in clothes if beautiful or not. Why do u feel the need to come semi naked in public? It's not cool ok young lady. Cover up pls.

• Emefa 8 years ago

Girl you are hot.

• jane 8 years ago

Who de hell is dis tipical harlort wat is dis?oh my God u look disgustin aren't u ashamed of ur self? U ar a disgrace to womanhood ashawo kekele

• opoku 8 years ago

Feet like pinguin ugly legs and feet nice body don't mess your body with roots waist trainer and look like shingles girl can see you've started is ok stop reasonable no more

• Buttyeshun 8 years ago

U look nice

• Buttyeshun 8 years ago

U look nice but l some people will said that u not kim k so stop behaiour

• lucy 8 years ago

Who look nice?ar u blind?dis so call actress local girl lookin so wannabe no wonder she is in kumasi movies. High prfle ashawo u ar a disgrace to womanhood

• KWASI, USA 8 years ago

NICE BODY. CAN YOU CALL ME. i WOULD LIKE TO CALL YOU.

• bigg 8 years ago

Google is not your friend. it will remind you of your past and present. wise up

• mother 8 years ago

Benedicta is one lady I will die for,,I love you Benedicta

• angie 8 years ago

All of you hating her,you all wish you have that body to flaunt,,Is wrong she is wearing a bikini,,Africans are too fake

• kk 8 years ago

Is that snakes on her head aba Ghana women stop these weaves

• Maka a Maka 8 years ago

daaamn!

• ellen 8 years ago

You are a pretty girl

• brock dealer 8 years ago

Isn't dis de same slut who was reported to be involved in an accident by ghanaweb?they wer just building de platform for her to showcase her nudity.

• koomson 8 years ago

Only smart ones will catch that. All prostitutes only selling pussy

• Frankie 8 years ago

Oh Bene paaa wo b3 y3 saa,I'm highly disappointed in u

• Emmanuel Quame Newton-gh-B/A Goaso 8 years ago

l lyk u papa!! but wo dressing wei de€ ano y€ den.l want u to dress lyk a child of God wai I beg lyk uuuuuu!!!

• Josephine Ghansah 8 years ago

ma real modal

• edna osei 8 years ago

nyc one