Gifty Anti, Nana Ansah Kwao wedding ongoing

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Bush 8 years ago

Congrat dear

• Yaw 8 years ago

Enough of this nonsense.

• addae-mensah 8 years ago

Happy for you Gifty. I pray for God's blessing upon this marriage of the millenium. Amen!

• Mohammed 8 years ago

CONGRATULATIONS Madam Gifty

• Blinkz 8 years ago

congrate Gifty

• CID 8 years ago

Dis is a warnin to ladies who trys to sort out men

• Emma Sam 8 years ago

Mind ur business, monkeys play by sizes

• Dr white 8 years ago

how many times can they give birth before this brand new second hand lady gets her menopause they are likely to have microcephaly(small head) kids this is never God time for old age marriage

• I am 8 years ago

thus not your problem

• don 8 years ago

The same people that called her prostitute are the same to congratulate her....hypocrites

• Lady E 8 years ago

Wby are people making these negative comments about Giftys wedding. Are they GOD? I think people are just jealous. Enjoy your day my dear. It was ordained even before you were formed in your mother's womb!!! Congratulations!

• Emma Sam 8 years ago

Why are people so jealous abt this beautiful queen, good and perfect gift is from God n he makes it beautiful in his tym. Congrats big sis.

• Ilse 8 years ago

what kind of negative society are we in? Dis is gud news n instead of congratulatin dem, all u could tink of is microcyphalous kids. how did u know dat dis is not God's time? are u in God's mind?. mmncchhheewwww. congratulati ...

• Emma Sam 8 years ago

Lord v mercy

• Ama 8 years ago

plz keep on updating me wai on e wedding. congrats Auntie gifty

• Crypsti 8 years ago

I will never buy a brand new second hand girl when there are a lot of fresh juicy and productive pussies in aboundance. Tweeaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. Cheap sides are expensive at last.

• k the h 8 years ago

YOU ARE A BIG FOOL. YOU HAVE NO BRAINS. YOUR MOTHER IS THE CHEAP SECOND HAND. I CAN ONLY SAY BECAUSE YOUCAN NEVER AFFORD GIFTY, A VERY FINE LADY THAT IS WHY YOU ARE BEING SO SILLY

• Emma Sam 8 years ago

Discipline urlf u wll not get Gifty in ur family

• Emma Sam 8 years ago

• kofi 8 years ago

Nana paa wats ur problem? ah u no get fresh girls wey dey town?? ah Nana. dis lady plenty people fuck ibi in u go marry?

• Mel 8 years ago

Did you fuck her too, your mother never got fuck before dead goat people.

• k the h 8 years ago

FOOL. DID YOU SEE ANYONE FUCKING HER? DO NOT TALK LOOSE

• gift 8 years ago

Hapi 4 dis union.it may b late bt i bet u its stil d best.dos wid d negative mindset abt her dnt hurriedly judge her cos God knws best.nd remember in evry situation wait till its ur turn.anti gifty God bless ur marriage wid n ...

• Tiyumba 8 years ago

Sarah was 90 n abraham 100 b4 dey born isaac

• kk 8 years ago

You fool this modern world with all our sins and abortions you feel say typy can have baby at 90?old women like gifty who force to get pregnant have gyimigyimii kids too late

• moo 8 years ago

the man is very foolish to gone for his grantmother size

• evergreen 8 years ago

Congratulations sis Gifty. I pray for God's blessings on ur wedding.

• Majeed Rahama 8 years ago

congratulations dear Gifty

• Md 8 years ago

After Kuffour has taken 75% of her pussy, its now time for her to marry kwao with the remaining %. Feminist indeed. All u know is to teach the younger girls ashawo life. GOD IS WATCHING.

• KWAME 8 years ago

Md. your comment is stupid. You are an imbecile. This is an occasion to be celebrated

• Issahaku 8 years ago

That is good decision for her

• peter afransi 8 years ago

god time is de best

• Junta 8 years ago

What's so special about this round football figured woman. Old cargo, old toto

• tooooooooooo serious 8 years ago

Make the wedding public so i can come n eat, drink n make merry. May u two remain blessed

• Cyllarh 8 years ago

Congratulations tho...Ope God blesses dis union.

• Cyllarh 8 years ago

congratulations tho...life itself is not a race.
    ope God blesses the union

• Abu Rakibu. 8 years ago

I wish u guys happy marriage .almighty Allah should be with u all the best

• Rev Nana Yaw Tawiah 8 years ago

Congratulations. May the good lord make your union a succesful one. God bless you Gifty and your sweetheart.

• Aku 8 years ago

Fed up with allthis gifty anti weddimg bussiness. Who cares its their life.Ghana had better things to think about.

• general maquita 8 years ago

i hope you can stay away from our uncle kuffour. God bless you and you new ne husband.

• Dramani 8 years ago

Do not us the name of God in vain. Crawl back into the hole! You MOLE!

• Alice 8 years ago

may God bless yur marriage and give u the fruit of the womb to give brith to triples

• alice 8 years ago

with God all things are posible he will give u guys yur heart desire in Jesus name.

• Bernard Naan K Adofo 8 years ago

Am happy thhat u waited for God's won time. some people wait for two or five years and then give up,but this woman did not do that Maa gift ,may the good Lord bless you in all your days
    Some of us will look up to you.pls j ...

• Emma Sam 8 years ago

Who is fresher than gifty, may God v mercy on u. U can't v Gifty in ur family. Discipline ur self

• Emma Sam 8 years ago

But she has got wat she deserves mind ur business

• Emma Sam 8 years ago

Enough of dat rubbish pls

• Emma Sam 8 years ago

Fire burn u, u r mad

• Emma Sam 8 years ago

Woow, lovely

• gloria u sa 8 years ago

Y3 ma mo aware soooooooo nana &Gifty

• Oldboyy 8 years ago

Who is the oldest among the two?

• Dallas 8 years ago

Its good to wait God time is the best keep on praying God is watching bless u all