You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 14Article 387688

Lydia Forson, Joey B in hotel bill payment drama

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Milton 8 years ago

All these useless waste of space local ''celebrities'' are broke asses fooling illiterate Ghanaians into thinking that they are really living the life when in actual fact they're just frustrated dropouts, professional prostit ...

• sarah 8 years ago

wat entertainment can forson give?Dats why the place was empty.Even jackey appiah would have been better.Most people did not come bcos forson is irrelevant.My friends and i all knew about it but just didnot feel they brought ...

• why 8 years ago

quit patronising prostitutes in your area and at kwame nkrumah circle. your attitude here on Ghanaweb shows that, you are quick to defend prostitutes.
    AIDS is real paapidi. you might did young

• dominic 8 years ago

But cant they pay for the bill than bring this to the public domain.Its shameful.lydia with the mouth mouth.Now she going around looking for money to return to accra

• Steve 8 years ago

Next time do the right arrangement

• united! 8 years ago

really? Milton, all you do is insult? you really really uncivilised. piece of toilet. you stink.

• Milton 8 years ago

As if a foolish idiot like you has never thrown insults on this site before!

• RIOT 8 years ago

LYDIA ... I DEY YOUR BACK. YOU SHOULD NOT PAY ANY BILL. THE ORGANIZERS HAVE TO ... ALWAYS INSIST ON YOUR RIGHT. ABI DEM NO KNOW SAY YOU BE LEGON SCHOLAR ?

• brigina 8 years ago

Massa dis no bi legon scholar matter they should have paid to save themselves from this embarrassment then after deal with those organisers unless they had no money on them.this wouldn't be in the public domain.as they are" c ...

• ABK@GABON 8 years ago

Dey for her front so that you can fuck that prostitute well b'cos in her back you will fuck only her shits

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

...but rather about the inefficiency of their respective managements. They should have had their return tickets secured already and all arrangements completed before they even left Accra. It's a lesson to them though. Some sh ...

• OBINNA 8 years ago

LYDIA FORSON AND JOEY B SHOULD SUE THE ORGANIZERS AND THE HOTEL FOR EMMOTIONAL DISTRESS AND BREACH OF CONTRACT. THE HOTEL HAS NO RIGHT TO DETAIN THE STARS. HOTEL HAS NO CONTRACT WITH THE STARS. HOTEL SHOULD HOLD THE ORGANIZER ...

• KingTampo 8 years ago

Lydia did not make the reservations. The hotel should have ensured payment from the person who made the reservation, at the time it was made.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

NEVER KNEW SHE IS SUCH A BEAUTIFUL WOMAN TILL I SAW THIS PIC ...

• kwame 8 years ago

Photoshop if you see her she's like a whale if I hadn't seen her recently fiilifili I will say what a beauty but she is nothing like this photoshop is deceptive

• Ntampye ye paaa 8 years ago

Ntampye ye paaa

• Abrewa ba 8 years ago

Is Ladia Forson a Celebrity? how many movie can she add to her credit. Guys do you know who is celebrity, Majid,Mercy Johnson , Jackie Appiah, E. Nelson, Aki, John okafor, desmond elloit and many Apuuuuuuuuuuuu. Lydia forson, ...

• fools calling themselves celebrities 8 years ago

Theses no celebrity in your dark country all those you mentioned are popular persons in Ghana

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

The only thing i can tell you is you have try to pay that hotel bill as they are saying, Lydia Forson and that will be the great of you.

• Djtizogh 8 years ago

only in Ghana, Eden said it all

• James Akah 8 years ago

• Francis ot 8 years ago

This is not possible, true

• Francis ot 8 years ago

Let call a spade a spade can this be real ,unreal,based on this they can pay

• obi 8 years ago

ist force to live in a hotel if u have no money to pay sham guys

• aboa bi.ntsi 8 years ago

Pastors in dis country has alot of work to do bcos if animals like milton,sarah n abrewa ba are still posting their rubbish on dis site. Foolish pepple........

• true entertainment-USA 8 years ago

I love reading Ghanaweb everyday. I love the comments from all even the ones that insult. Some days im laughing hysterically at some of the comments. Milton ur point of view is indeed different from my own, but I enjoy ur com ...

• Ann T 8 years ago

Me2! I'm laughing so hard some days!

• sanjay 8 years ago

But which Stars re they talking of here? do we call this people stars? oh Ghana

• DOG SUPPLY 8 years ago

trow again. cheap celebs

• ed 8 years ago

GHANA RESPECT NELSON MILLION TIME MORE THEN THIS SMALL GIRL CRY BABY LYDIA

• nkwasiafoo 8 years ago

They are all same nelson is too ashawos and stinks from bleaching all same nkwasiafoo nkoaa

• ZACK 8 years ago

Lydia,your kingdom may be crumbling because you have suddenly become arrogant! .I don't blame you!

• KofiGhana ba 8 years ago

How can u travel without making any financial arrangements of your for emergencies like this? Smh.....these are not celebs cus they couldnt go out to use the atm to save them from embarrassement.......tweaa...

• brigina 8 years ago

So a lady like lydia goes out without money in her purse just because u were given free flight ticket n all other things for free? Pls p3 kakra in ur purse when going out.its an advice

• BB 8 years ago

Go girl, exercise your right.

• Chibsah 8 years ago

nice one there