You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 14Article 387640

I don't know Criss Waddle - Ofori Amponsah

Read Comments Comments (19)

• king 8 years ago

Wo p3 kakra. Ofori nono

• CRISS WADDLE 8 years ago

This foolish guy criss waddle has no respect because he came n stay in new york to scam people? He is a big sakawa guy he is wanted in u.s kwasia u should thank God for ur life n shut the fuck up. Im glad that R2bs never want ...

• bobby 8 years ago

Is this another attention seeker like shatta wale?Hmmm i dont know him but i am sure he want to make a name using our legend all for real.Plse give us some new hilife tunes.We have missed u and thank u are.U have been a bles ...

• Dzifa 8 years ago

Criss waddle just STFU armed robber using music to cover ur dirty deals.Anas is coming for u.Wheather God called him or not it's not up to u or I to judge.Disrespectful FOOL.

• Ameyibor 8 years ago

ofori, welcome back oo. Satan missed u papa

• odiifour Powers 8 years ago

A very talented God given musician as Ofori Amponsah should always be encouraged to do what he does most.... just snub ppl lyk waddle who haven't even been nominated for common awards before.

Who is Chris waddle??

• Smh 8 years ago

He is a fraud guy , trumu trumu boy , azaaa boy ,.... So ofori don't pay him no mind

• sheflaw227 8 years ago

Ghana.Hmmm. is is not the same ppl at the church services that dance to all the circular songs at funeral services, naming ceremonies, awards nights, clubs, ????

• Sis 8 years ago

Hmmm... I was supporting Ofori, until i saw a video interview of him. Where he told Delay, he will never go back to do worldly music. That he cant be singing"Odwo", when he know damn well there isnt a perfect human being. So ...

• jemuel 8 years ago

is he now a rapper or a pastor a pastor that raps/sings YoYo music

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Chris Waddle played for Tottenham Hot Spurs .... ????

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Chris Waddle played for Tottenham Hot Spurs .... ????

• Cyril Amed 8 years ago

Criss waddle never mind him kraaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Mununkum 8 years ago

This young boy kraaa say what ah...frm Okraku Mante now to All for Real...learn to respct ur elders and stop being a moron.

• you 8 years ago

which stupid competition are u talking about?

• Question. 8 years ago

I want to know.

• CT boy 8 years ago

Mr Ofori Amponsah or whoever, don't put God into test.
    Becareful of what u have said before. You can't have a double stand before God. U can decide to do whatever u wanna do with your life BUT becareful that evil will not us ...

• Suleman Seidu/South Africa 8 years ago

Ofori u are my Hero,I really luv ur song,for dat criss no 1 knows him,and he's nobody to us who luv u,I'm happy u are back to gv us more hits,Longlive Mr All 4Real and De Legend Charles K Fosu(DL)

• ... 8 years ago