You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 11Article 387041

I didn't rape her - Dumelo debunks rumours

Read Comments Comments (43)

• peeee 8 years ago

What a stupid headline,i didn't rape her,not i didn't raped her

• ka na wu USA 8 years ago

Why are Ghanaians so desperate for green card? I thought all of you so called said God will destroy America for allowing gay marriage so what do you want here?

• Ajet 8 years ago

Are you blind? Mr. English man.

• Milton 8 years ago

An ewe can never be honest. Most of them are just big time fraudsters!

• gbortsu 8 years ago

You are an imbecile for insulting ewes

• oj 8 years ago

u getting it wrong mehhhnn....! @Milton we're not fraudsters ok lol. May God bless you.

• Rebecca 8 years ago

well I believe u and sure u ain't lying to we. the funs

• yk US 8 years ago

Ewe kwasia guy u married in Arlington va .aboafunu shut Cus we gonna reveal or your secret . stupid boy

• Ananse 8 years ago

Why didn't your Ashanti woman get married to an Ashanti actor is it because Ashanties are ugly and uncivilized? Or they dress with thier trousers on thier bellies ? See how ewes are handsome and charming..COMPARE ..Akofu addo ...

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

But Asantes don't practice incest. Ewes rape their daughters and have children with their own daughters and that is why Ewes smell bad and have infectious diseases like tuberculosis.

Go to Akan areas especially Ashanti reg ...

• Ananse 8 years ago

Truly Ashanties are uncivilized..I can surely say that you have never travel out of Ashanti region before ..even here in Canada 75% of akans here have slept and still sleeping with their daughters ..I am an ewe I have Ashanti ...

• Ananse 8 years ago

I can say for sure that you are kumasino ..lol even here in Canada 75% of Ashanti fathers have already slept with thier daughters .in Toronto your Ashanti greedy women kill their husbands because of insurance money..I am an a ...

• Kofi G 8 years ago

John,continue to do the good work you're doing, and the good Lord will bless you.

• gracious 8 years ago

Weather he did it or not people allow him to chill.

• peeee 8 years ago

Whether not weather!!and if he did it why should he be allowed to chill?are you kkd friend?anyway JD did nothing of the sort but your statement is foolish

• D Weeknd 8 years ago

And who the fuck is checking spellings here.stop being a pussy mehn,it stinks.

• polobolo 8 years ago

Pee,the headline is right.I didn't rape the girl. The did makes it past. What you suggested is rather wrong.Stop correcting people because you are not good when it comes to English. You don't know and you are teaching the wro ...

• no chemicals 8 years ago

Loss weight or flatten your tummy naturally in just nine days. Call or WhatsApp me on +233268009672

• selima 8 years ago

are u sure u don't known girl

• Alhassan Fuseini Danaa 8 years ago

Whether he raped the girl or not is left on to him and Almighty God. Our actions are judged by our intentions. Hmm gossips, may God have mercy on us.

• Algebra taylor. 8 years ago

Ghanians should chop their own matter not someone's.

• Samuel Aristo 8 years ago

Masa Dumelo,when u get marry,all this things will END so find a woman and marry cos you re nt getting younger anymore.

• Doris 8 years ago

l believe in u Dumelo hope u are telling de truth

• yk US 8 years ago

Anoda ewe guy calling himself an Ananse ashantis rule ghana we waiting for the civil war n we will teach you guys some lessons.

• ofui 8 years ago

You know ashantis are not strong if civil war come the other tribes will team up and kill you so don't wish bad for Ghana you fool

• jay 8 years ago

Haha. We will slaughter other tribes like animals. Don't fuck with Ashantis because we are the ones holding Ghana's economy

• Ama 8 years ago

Fuck you and Fuck you

• Ananse 8 years ago

Why are you waiting for the civil war ..why don't you start it ..always and still coward Ashanties

• Emefa 8 years ago

civil war seriously, you fool waaa. you no like peace eh
    ? Ebi we go punish you.

• cobbina benjamin ampofo 8 years ago

Dumelo is very respected and famous person in the nation wide so he cannot do such a disgraced thing.

• slimmart1... 8 years ago

Didn't Asamoah Gyan do something similar?

• Kofi Wayo 8 years ago

EHHH delay is an ugly woman oooo lol chaiiii

• Ananse 8 years ago

Because delay is an Ashanti/Akan

• dedonz 8 years ago

come to volta and talk this rubish

• Kofi Ewusi 8 years ago

ooooooh yea

• 1BRAHIM BORO ( U S A) 8 years ago

DUMELO IS TELLING THE TRUTH AND I BELIEVE HIM.....

• NONE PATY MEMBER 8 years ago

Ghanaian leave Dumelo alone why do u want to disturb his peace? Why do u want to tarnish his image?Ghanaian stop this type of nonsense if somebody wants to shine this country u would try to pull him or her down with this stu ...

• united! 8 years ago

Milton. your ugly women wont even get an ugly ewe man to fuck them. The norherners were merciful to you guys and slept with you stinky ugly women for u to like human. now you people are also talking among humans. dumb kumasia ...

• Responsible Ghanaian 8 years ago

Your comments about Ewes show how irresponsible you are may God forgive you

• Daavi Afi 8 years ago

Pls leave d Ewes alone ok?It is no secret dat Ashantis are monkeys and dwarfs.Just luk at their stature nd colour.A region(Ashanti) full of illiterates and cheats.Kwaasiafuo

• love ma tribe 8 years ago

ur a fool with stink body. how dare u insulting royals. I thought u will write in ur dialect but see u chose de best language (Twi). I cud see u are not even in ur poor region but in Accra or Kumasi(de major cities in Ghana). ...

• Geneva dodoye 8 years ago

I am a fan of john dumelo "I admire him a great deal .I don't think he would jeopardize, his career beside he is very civilized, and educated , he could found himself any woman .I don't think he would be able to do something ...

• AGBOLI JOHN 8 years ago

Ewe ghanaians pls!!! allow the GENTLEMAN to be b/cos u ghanaians ar always fond of spreading innocent man right abused.