You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 11Article 387003

I want to be as influential as Oprah Winfrey – Juliet Ibrahim

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Eagle eye 8 years ago

Your comment about you can't nail a man for a marriage cos ur light colour doesn't seems to be you 've the intelligence to be like Opra
    Ur IQ is very very low so try and learn the basics in life.and dont deceive ursef as the ...

• Ashawobibio 8 years ago

Haaaaaahaaaaaahaaaaaahoooahihaaaaa!oh she made me laugh poo.She is a Ghanaian indeed.It is only in Ghana that you only need light complexion to succeed.

• ka na wu USA 8 years ago

M3 tafere ne tew3

• Rebecca 8 years ago

I agree wid u ma friend u are right about dat

• asuu ho 8 years ago

you have lost your mind you Juliet wont to be like oprah in your dreams oprah don't fuck around you are sick in the head

• Sly dumba 8 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa kae !!!

• you 8 years ago

do u tink Oprah Winfrey support lesbianism lik u.influential to who?

• AYA 8 years ago

NO COMMENT.

• Agyarkoh Kwabena 8 years ago

Change your perception on how you view bad aspects of society. And it will help you get there.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Pull him/her down syndrome of some Ghanaians.Never listen to such hopeless people.Soldier on and with faith in God you will surely achieve your aim. We should learn to encourage goodness.

• Y.A Opoku ( Patriotic Observer ) 8 years ago

Hello Confused Old Girl,
    Your seemingly constant barbaric invasion on this site these days has prompted me to do some researh on you and the following is what I've come out with :
    1- You are insecure of yourself.Though pe ...

• you 8 years ago

lol!! Opoku how did you know all this? How truth is it?

• Y.A Opoku ( Patriotic Observer ) 8 years ago

It takes just some few steps to be an expert in this.Just let me have your contact and I will educate you to be an expert.

• NYAME BA LEE 8 years ago

@Opoku.u are definitely right about ur research.good one there.dis fake bean is CONFUSED BIG TIME.HAAAHAAA.

• me 8 years ago

All this girl ever talks about is being bi-racial...She even created a group for bi-racial on fb. Her inferiority complex is too much...most mixed race complex issues, but this girls is too much. Do i blame her...No??...I bla ...

• KAWIRIKAPAM 8 years ago

IF YOU WANT TO BE LIKE OPRAH IS SIMPLE JUST JOIN THE ILLUMINATIS AND YOU WILL BE WHATEVER YOU WANT.

• Da silva Nafiwu 8 years ago

sweet heart i really like your vision go forward Juliet becouse God even tell us that we should ask & it shall be giving to us, we should search & we shall fine so my lovely sweet heart knock & it shall be surelly open for y ...

• Gypsy 8 years ago

I don't think Juliet has inferiority complex but rather an ego problem. She's the stereotypical narcissist who thinks her mix race puts her above all others. Why would she constantly focus on that subject?

• Sis 8 years ago

Gypsy...ask again ooooo...it becoming boring koraa

• Aj 8 years ago

Gypsy.don't blame her,she got that inferiority complex from her side which think they whites. it's in most of so call whites people,they purposely teach them to hate blacks right from their childhood since almost 450years ago ...

• joe 8 years ago

what is so special about beimg a mixed race...there are over a million and one of your kind in the world.
    ..so what makes you special...pls spare our ears with this bi racial crap...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

This I want to be Juliet Ibrahim should shut the fuck up with her negative thinking she wants to be like Oprah in her dead dream apuuuu

• chris 8 years ago

oh please just leave her alone i smell a lot of jealousy in all of you.it's a free world so let her dream a little.

• joe 8 years ago

jeolousy over what?...in Ghanna she is not even amongst the best 20 most famous entertainers..
    how many people knows her...
    Every body can dteam so we have no problem with that

• George 8 years ago

Do you know what it takes to become influential like Oprah Winfrey? You still have a lot to do, to reach Oprah level....

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

Just sell your soul and your womb to the devil. Bitch.

• criss 8 years ago

Kwasia ashwo woman like u.....NEVER U THINK IF OPRAH WAS ASHWO SHE WILL BE WHERE SHE IS????. You come to LA N FUCK THESE NIGERIANS N TALKING NONSENSE

• Rebecca 8 years ago

Julliet Ibrahim u r veery beautiful and. u r becoming on becoming nowadays u r toning ur skin which is not Gud dere should b a change k

• Ed 8 years ago

No wonder you're in occult colors of the secret society. Well your soul is all they need.
    Think Juliet!