You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 10Article 386934

Listen Up – Kaakie – Give It To Me (Clean Version)

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Milton 8 years ago

What a stupid song. Can't this girl sing about anything other than sex over boring beats? This is why I say most Ghanaian artistes are simply not talented and bad song writers. What's the essence of always making songs about ...

• ama kyereh 8 years ago

Massa make u comot what do u mean she always sings about sex.look dancehall is sometin openly expressiv dos kind of stupid songs others sing always mentionin pussy and stuffs koraa u dnt say anything.and kaakie also got her t ...

• Dee 8 years ago

NOT GOOD

• Milton 8 years ago

You see just how stupid and ignorant you sound? You make no sense!

• luca 8 years ago

Kaaki..u need to diversify ur music content.u ve the gift, so relax n let it flow into other spheres of the human experience...there are so many things to make music about...we are waiting.

• Abrewanana 8 years ago

I think Kaakie shd com again coz though I'm a big fun of her buh dis tym die3, she got it all wrong & suggest her managers shd b bold enough 2 tell her dan pretending all is ryt...I'm soooooory

• sheflaw227 8 years ago

Apart from Stonebwoy who can sing and touch on social issues, no one else. Even when he sings abt love, the lines are clean. The rest are just forcing themselves to be recognised by any means......

• bel 8 years ago

kaaki u r growing big too much luv u

• JAZZ 8 years ago

This song makes no sense. Don't force yourself if you dont have the talent cos this song is whack.

• Kelly 8 years ago

I luv this song, keep it up and u will win awards...big up Kaaki :) and those of you who have nothing good to say should just shut up!! if you guys are that talented, how come none of your songs is out. Stop the "pull me down ...

• JOHNSON 8 years ago

The song is whack. It doesnt have any advice or anything. Trash lyricks. I wish she sings about productive stuff like stonebwouy does. This one is another shelve music. belongs to the shelve

• Jane 8 years ago

U r de best kaakie, dont mind d haters.Their words r like poison... if u Listen 2 them, u will loose track ooo. Dey only want ur downfall.Pls Focus

• Agongo Gardiner 8 years ago

I don't blame you those who just open your mouth to any angle within 360° and say anything illogical and which obviously shows how ignorant you are in music.
    My dear Kaaki pay no ear to dead goats. The song moves me to the ...

• zaro 8 years ago

Hmm, I ll listen but will never use my money to purchase, stinchy lyrics