You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 09Article 386729

Diamond Appiah responds harshly to Delay

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Milton 8 years ago

Keep on fighting yourselves and you'll fade away like chaff before the wind and leave no legacy. Actually you have no crediblity whatsoever, it's only in Ghana people see you as heros but not overseas where you are seen as sh ...

• Peter 8 years ago

Spot on!

• why 8 years ago

this Diamond girl is a big fool. she should have used this opportunity to go on the show to promote herself.
    what Delay said wasn't an insult but rather a challenge to what you have going on to make it to light.
    I mean who ...

• TRUTH 8 years ago

Who say these women are celebrities? Nobody can call these women celebrities.Diamond will be wise to take the advice of Delay in truth,rather than raining insults.We all come from somewhere so being born in Accra makes no dif ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

Milton I like reading your comment, never try to embellished anything you want to say, just say it as it is because it is what it is.

• Ama 8 years ago

well dan diamond nxt tym dnt 4give her kraa. u wer minding ur business ampa but dz gal crossed u. Delay fight Afia if u cn nd not someone hu has dan nafyn 2 u. Abi u r scared of sis Afia. nonsense gal

• jon mahama 8 years ago

Fool find a better thing to say

• kenny 8 years ago

Two villagers fighting in the capital.....hahahhahahh.

• Afrokay 8 years ago

My fellow Ghanaians,

Please, patience is a virtue,we should love each other and not engage in altercations like this. I think the problem here is this: we Ghanaians should understand how show business works. The way I l ...

• TI 8 years ago

HEHE

• me 8 years ago

why must u insult her because she asked u a question? pot calling kettle black. lol

• American Muslim 8 years ago

it only in ghana were u drop one song or br in one movie makes u a celebrity.....if dat is d case like wen u go to usa u cant even count d stars over der

• Princo 8 years ago

What was the Celebrity Diamond Appiah ranting about? The approach so unrefined and the reason for the approach so childish that I am beginning to wonder if there is any sense of decency and maturity left on our airwaves---
    Y ...

• Phillip USA 8 years ago

Who is this diamond, ? I don't know u but I really know delay. I know Kojo Antwi even though he's not active now so wat u talking abt? U from a good home and so wat? Only in ghana will ppl like u be given airwaves

• Pee Y 8 years ago

There is no such thing as bad publicity. you cudve steered this to your advantage but look wat u done.

• pure 8 years ago

delay no try kuuuulaa. abaaa!!!! dis tym di3333 u crossed d line waaaaay tooo much.

• Adjoa Smart 8 years ago

Sweety I think you have overreacted! Why? Delay said something about you so what? She might just have been playing a silly joke, not knowing that you will act so immaturely, as if you had something against her, and she as ...

• amele 8 years ago

Am happy diamond gv it to her wat is wrong with dis ugly duckly so call delay who de hell does she tik she is. To be insulting people Wat hs she done to her. Sh ws forcing her self to be known.no wnder she watched men penis o ...

• Esi Wood 8 years ago

Miss Diamond Appiah why get upset of what Delay said just prove your self of what she talking about or pay no mind work on it girl haha thanks God bless.

• Felicia 8 years ago

Hehehe! Delay quoted a bible verse which didn't exist so don't waiste your breath.

• KOTI JUICE 8 years ago

ashawo girls..no aim kwasiafoo

• pweedi 8 years ago

Dnt know any Of ur mOvies whIch HAS MADE U AN ACTRESS N I DNT EVEN REMEMBER ANY OF UR SONGS

• AFIA 8 years ago

Ooh!Ds is really unfortunate,so one can only make and have it all when he/she starts from d city?Really? ? And this can explain why I don't kno u Diamond,n u'v really missed d pleasure of climbing trees wt monkeys in d jungle ...

• king 8 years ago

Dis girl is such a Prat , those people u mentioned are even kids in front of Delay, village girl u are urself, foolish u are daddy bee and so now are u richer Dan Delay? Ask urself Dat stupid question ? delay is one of the mo ...

• Dunga 8 years ago

Who is Diamond Appiah please. .I know of Delay..

• Dd 8 years ago

ogyam movie she was in

• Dd 8 years ago

Delay pls respect yaself a bit ohh ahba why buh Diamond calm dwn wai

• ekow 8 years ago

who is dat bitch dat calls herself delay.can't u mind your bussiness for once abaa

• stamnana 8 years ago

Ashanti girl insulting a Kwahu lady stupid fool do we still have dada bees lately u are lost go so @diamond kwahu people no dey hung like Ashante people we got benjamin we wise investors thats why u people hate on us and say ...