You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 07Article 386277

Lydia Forson attacks fans over 'revealing' outfit

Read Comments Comments (62)

• me 8 years ago

oooooh!!!! such an irresponsible woman

• why 8 years ago

I think the terms: 'celebrity, beautiful, talented and so forth' are lack of better words when describing your 'celebrities' in ghana.

for this woman, there's not a lot to say because regardless of how hard she tries, she ...

• Kolo 8 years ago

Our children are looking up to you so you must behave.

• me 8 years ago

didn't u hr her saying no way should look up to her as a role model?

• georg 8 years ago

this forson stinks.she stinks very badly

• sauda 8 years ago

look how ugly ur thighs are.fullof cellelutis.kolo dressing

• Milton 8 years ago

Look at another empty-headed ashawo claiming to be a ''celebrity''. I don't even know what these local untalented nincompoops want in life? You are all over the place with your mediocrity. Your movies are shit and all you do ...

• ASAMOAH J. 8 years ago

Can we spare Lydia the bashing! Dont you folks think she needs some education rather than bashing. Who made her a celeb? Certainly the people who watch the shit she produces in the name of acting. I will never use my precious ...

• Bbb 8 years ago

Dude u have waste ur so call precious time to read her story and failed to Educate her just like everyone else. .

• Ann 8 years ago

Typical Ghanaian - call a woman an ashawo because she speaks her mind! I guess you Milton paid for her services that's why you 'know' she's an ashawo! Bush twat!

• Milton 8 years ago

My comment is not directed towards what she said rather the kind of dresses she wears to those useless events is what exposes her as one. Pay close attention to how she dresses and also what she says. I'd rather be an advocat ...

• maame 8 years ago

You are a fool. Milton is right.

• Haddasha Owusu 8 years ago

Very unfortunate Lydia. Remember your Dad is a Ghanaian Methodist Minister. Ah John Wesley won't stop turning over in his grave. Rev. Pls can you call your daughter to order? This is getting way out of hand. God have mercy.

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

They (celebrates) also have a heart just like you people, so stop hurting them.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

LOOK WHO IS TALKING ABOUT A HEART AND HURTING ??? U OF ALL ANIMALS ??? .... LORD HAVE MERCY COS THIS ANIMAL BULLDOG HAS NO GUILT CUM SHAME . MAN JUST GO HIDE UR FAKE SELF .

• Abrewanana 8 years ago

I jx feels lyk changing my name from LYDIA 2 sometyn else...pls help me in changing my name cos I can't take d embarrassment "Lydia" is causing us...arbaaaaaah...so this all that u can do wit ya body....shey shey shey, shaaaa ...

Change to contraceptive

• ROMANO 8 years ago

HAHAHAAAAA ... BULLDOG HAS SOMEONE EVER TOLD U THAT U ARE DUMB AND NOT INTELLIGENT ???

ROMANO, u re only being funny. I luv it anyway

• ROMANO 8 years ago

KEEP LOVING UR KILLER SELF .... #RIP FENNEC OKYERE .

• so n so 8 years ago

Pls let me help u chge ur name to Diana. Cus I dot wnt u tob like her.

• Bbb 8 years ago

U already have a name, stay Abrewanana that is a unique one

• akua 8 years ago

I dot even admired her she always looks like a whore. Is high time we put dis high profile prostitutes who call dem self celebrities to their position.apuuuutor celebrity indeed.

• Kojo 8 years ago

Amy's shame on you! Bush woman like you who prostituted herself in Togo! I know who you are so be quiet!

• Saint 8 years ago

This is inappropriate if she was bold enough to wear this escort girl dress why couldn't she go butt naked to the show I wont why she's still single at her age

• Sansa 8 years ago

Ignorant Saint. So all women who get married are saints??!!! You are so backward it's pathetic!

• Nana King 8 years ago

I like the way she hits back at her critics. That's a woman of substance

• LYDIA 8 years ago

HIPOCRITES JUDGING SAINTS!

• so n so 8 years ago

Who is dat fool cnt u see.ar u also one of dem?

• Boss 8 years ago

She didn't ask to become anyone's role model.

• Say the Truth 8 years ago

BUCH F HYPOCRATES!!!

HAS SHE BEEN APPOINTED AS A "SELF-RIGHTEOUS ROLE MODEL"????........ LET HER BE FREE FROM ALL THESE JUDGEMENTAL LOOK-OUT FOR"WHAT SHE DOES, WEARS, EAT, SLEEP AND LIVE"!!!

• yaw 8 years ago

Ar u ok? I caught u fuckin her at labadi beach in de nigt y won't u defend her. if dis harlorts ar misbhvin n being immoral to de society dey shudn't talk. u foooool drop dead

• yk US 8 years ago

This fatty BITCH.STUPID whore.must stop talking Ashawo

• DDT 8 years ago

From day one I knew this girl luck manners. If she is train to ask her own dad " are you mad? " then you should know the kind of lady she is. She should have look at her pics before calling someone " Ashawo". Just treat he ...

• Rick 8 years ago

haha, what brand does that lydia represent..

• Mr Dallas 8 years ago

Give it to them

• too many fools in Ghana 8 years ago

And these are Ghana so called celebrities can't take any heat

Love her! Ghanaians are such hypocrites - it's unbelievable! Ms Forson do your own thing and ignore those ignoramuses!!!

• Misty 8 years ago

some people are stupid from the day they are born and they will remain so

• donatello 8 years ago

lydia or wahever, u can whore urself to death, i dont care....!!!!!

• SC 8 years ago

LG air conditions nd Samsung plasma TV @ a
    wholesale price 0503848000 for more
    information

• me 8 years ago

You are a disgrace to women

• Big Mama 8 years ago

Wow, Lydia...if you can't handle being talked about, then girl
    I don't think you are ready for success.

• Michael K. Tettevi 8 years ago

She is a white descendant.

• Nana 8 years ago

Lydia you were the worse dressed for the night. So so bad.

• kojo 8 years ago

I can now know why she is still single.

• Apuu, the northener 8 years ago

Feeling woman, I love youths

• Sheriff 8 years ago

I know who my celebrities are..and LF is certainly not one of them. A quick lesson for you, Miss Forson: once your career puts you in the eyes of the public, then they have the right to make your actions their concern. And yo ...

• King 8 years ago

This woman has no class. Have you seen?

• vizzano 8 years ago

If you need role models...look up to your parents..Most of the people bashing her ain't shit anyway..hiding behind ghanaweb..MIND YOUR FUCKING BUSINESS. .she is doing good in her chosen field..how about YOU. self righteous mu ...

• Ghana boi 8 years ago

If u dont want to serve some as a role model . Is better she die

• Emma 8 years ago

Disgraceful to womanhood

• goodman 8 years ago

U need delivrance. U did not listening to ur parent.

• Goodgurl 8 years ago

Hahahaa nd wher was she goin lukn so bebreeeee like dat...sum of dis actresses paaaa..wei y3 dressing ?

• hmm 8 years ago

you who have not sinned before,cast the first stone....i plead with her to cover up her assets more..it's never too late to start..@lydia forson

• MASU,UK 8 years ago

COVER UR FAT BODY

• Hero 8 years ago

Most Ghanaians are full of hypocrisy and malice.Most people who are casting condemnation verdict on her do worst things than she does.The best you can do as a wise person is to advice her with kind words to dress approapriate ...

Yes Lydia, don't mind them. Be yourself. She hasn't asked anyone to look up to her. You choose your own role models. If you don't want her as such, it's your choice.

• slimmart1... 8 years ago

Wow... This woman has no class!!! Let me ask this - in Ghana, is the word 'celebrity' used for everybody in the entertainment industry?? Coz, I read about every entertainer (even the likes of Lydia Forson) being dubbed a cele ...

• Grace 8 years ago

I think dis is the time u guys have tobe firm is dat how other celebraties dresses what isshe tryingto show we de youth nono is bad

• Naa 8 years ago

Oh sister girl.some class will do wai.stop the insults.it doesn't fit you Kraa.

• hakeem kunuji 8 years ago

whzy shuold they do itK