You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 07Article 386257

'TV3, forgive Nana Aba: I forgave you'

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Milton 8 years ago

Nkwasiasem of the highest order. When ordinary and underpaid workers all over the country are being sacked due to corrupt politics, malpractices and greed do any of you low-class wannabe ''celebrities'' ever plead on their be ...

• Eisner NY 8 years ago

Why is Africa all about forgive!! What happened to punishment as a way setting wrong doers straight. USA tv network NBC suspended Brian Williams for makeup stories and air it. Africa need strong institutions and that can only ...

• you 8 years ago

wat d fuck damn shit did she do to deserve sanction?

• John Germany 8 years ago

they are nkurasefuour who have nothing better to do than call the downfall of something little as a photoshop. My little 5 year old son can differentiate between a photoshop and a real picture. Nana Aba was just joking around ...

• Eisner NY 8 years ago

You must be oblivious to the facts as to what journalists do (forging any news subjects the perpetrator to sanctions) or is ignorance a bliss in your case?

are you serious? she was using her own private twitter account. She was not on tv telling everyone or doing a program and telling everyone that she went to Old Trafford. cmon

• nkwasiafoo 8 years ago

Another fool I feel sorry for the children you'll raise they'll be as stupid as hell

wo maame tw3m!

wHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? everyone does photoshops. This is not even a big deal. It is only in ghana that people think its a crime to do photoshops. Its laughable and stupid to even think someone will be punished because of ...

• Eisner NY 8 years ago

The problem is not that someone is getting punished for PhotoShopping a picture. Rather, her specific education in media, her professional experience in media does not allow her to do what she did. In the professional world, ...

you are not teaching me anything. Power-Tripping ghanaians. always focusing on the little things instead the big things that is eating up the country. This was a private matter and i dont know why everyone is up and arms tryi ...

• fools calling themselves celebrities 8 years ago

Little drops of water. ..same with judges

• nkwasiafoo 8 years ago

He's a fool don't waste your time

• yaa 8 years ago

and they stupidly talking about professionalism. hmmmm!

• maame 8 years ago

So tv3 is jealous of a person they made how stupid can you be. The tree is jealous of the branch oh my

• nokor3 y3 8 years ago

mm na 3n3 na wobehu Tv3 fuo nokor3 paa 3de nokor3 de3 onka bio 3y3 na s3 mehw3 won news koraa mpo na 3san y3 mesere k3k3 always massaging real issue and also sabotage some personalities cos they have been paid to do that 3y3 ...

• nokor3 y3 8 years ago

but i like your outfit 3y3 f3 papa

• too many fools in Ghana 8 years ago

Look at another fool oh Ghana then forgive the judges too

• kwami banaheni 8 years ago

stfu kwame

• Sir Zigor 8 years ago

I really agree with you Dr. TV3 please just do somthing about this, even Prez Mahama is begging so you guys should please listen to us....... Pace be unto you!

• too many fools in Ghana 8 years ago

Oh lord the mahama begging was a satirical piece oh you dumb Ghanaians

ghanaians are so gullible.. they will beleive anything

• pierce abena fosuaa 8 years ago

dat ix grt

• Andy berko 8 years ago

Im soo surprise about TV3 suspension to NaNa bcos dis is not a big issue

• SC 8 years ago

LG air conditions nd Samsung plasma TV @ a
    wholesale price 0503848000 for more
    information

• kk 8 years ago

Your wife will divorce you so they ate talking about future looking at how stupid you are still talk about nana ama your ex at every opportunity kwasia

• Agyeman 8 years ago

Stupidity won't take you anywhere KK. Begin acting and think like someone who is sane.

• Nicholas Koduah 8 years ago

pls TV 3 4gv Nana Aba ,every human being hv a fault so pls n pls,I stand in der name of Aba fun.

• Nicholas Koduah 8 years ago

pls TV3 4gv Nana Aba, every humanbeings hv a fault so owner of TV 3 n management pls forgiveness is a passion, bcos we love n lyk her soo much.

• My brother's keeper 8 years ago

People should be held accountable for their actions. Period. TV3 should suspend her for a while and then re-instate her, demote her, or fire her. She is a grown woman and should have known by now that lying is not acceptable. ...

• napoleon 8 years ago

Please tv3 forget not that tv3 is nana aba and nana aba is tv3 please forgive her

• Agyeman 8 years ago

Management of TV3, it look as if you're using Nana Aba as an escape goat. Would you be able to recollect the number of times your station has erred and have come out with stories that were false to the public of which you wer ...

• adwoa 8 years ago

Agyemang wabon it is a scape goat not escape goat

• Amoah Wimnie 8 years ago

I think they should forgive her tho

• Naa frm Tema 8 years ago

Please Nana don't go back to that station. Just resign sweetie and God will surely make a way for you. Be strong and be bold

• zet 8 years ago

I can't quite see what there is to forgive. Her private life is not tv3's business.

• lazy Ghanaians 8 years ago

Yes it is. She's their toy and she has to understand that who feeds her you fools

• Redeemer 8 years ago

I want to ask TV 3 so if any worker in your establishment write a post on he or her personal social media that he cheated on her wife, should you guys i mean TV3 suspend that fellow? #YOU GUYS ARE JOKING#

• Eric Amenyitor 8 years ago

she did a very good job for them , why sack her?

• Akansilum 8 years ago

Tv3 should know better that without Nana Aba new day 's program is boring. Pls tv3 bring her back!!

• Zakia 8 years ago

They shuld 4 give her

• Nana Qhuame Litmus 8 years ago

Yes ooo Okyeame I can't watch TV3 without hearing from Nana Aba
    Please pardon her for this one

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

we are all says yes of course.