You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 01Article 385087

Vicky Zugah supports Efya's 'I love sex' comment

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Jasmine 8 years ago

Love sex, and there's nothing bad about it, but do you have to say it when no one cares?

• why 8 years ago

it shouldn't surprise anyone, she has had countless of boyfriends. these women never think of I need to struggle with a man to make it, but rather chasing old rich MARRIED sugar dadies for money, cars and houses. Yvonne nelso ...

• ... 8 years ago

Add peace Hyde, dumas, okro,ankobiah. About 99% of these so called celebrities are harlots dishing sex for money and okoro had the nerve to say other women give sex for phone cards and if she gets cars she's doing something ...

• Milton 8 years ago

No talent dimwits forcing themselves on Ghanaians. And as usual Ghanaweb will give them the platform to talk trash. It never stops!

• brock dealer 8 years ago

I don't blame them I blame Ghana web.not a day goes by without Ghana web giving us stories about them.even if they cough it will be on Ghana web.am starting to believe that . asanka zugah,moesha cowdoung,Yvonne wind ur waist ...

• mena 8 years ago

Hahaha awurade mawu woy3 creative paa

• jemima katernor 8 years ago

lol

• Simply George. 8 years ago

Wonderful Copenhagen.ha-ha-ha-ha-ha.Ghana is now the world,s leading producer of scratchy pussies.I thought we were one time the world,s leading producer of cocoa and gold ? Why are we diverting our course to scratchy pussy p ...

• Hardi 8 years ago

That isco why ur mouth is like sexy

• King Popper 8 years ago

If she loves sex make she fork abi

• SOCIAL WHIP 8 years ago

To hell with all these.personal social issues. We are not talking much about national debt, corruption, the crumbling infrastructure, environmental destruction, health delivery issues and other national crisis. Do we even kno ...

• vigilant 8 years ago

You should have died in that accident. Attention seeking fool

• Akyempimhene 8 years ago

Birds of the same feather flock........no wonder that this harlote is seconding that wee smoker .Bastards!!!

• Gadzanaki Judith or sefakor 8 years ago

hmmm

• Moses 8 years ago

Love making is for lovers but sex addiction will make you sleep with any fucker to satisfy your cravings for sex. What a shame.