NIGERIA MEN GET NO SHAME AND COWARDS . THAT ANAGO COWARD MOTHERFUCER HAS DISAPPEARED TO ALATA . THIS IS ONE REASONS WE NEED TO DISSOLVE ECOWAS .
HIS HOLINESS PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,!! 10 years ago
DISSOLVE ECOWAS B'COZ OF ONE MAN'S SLEEPLESS DICK,,,??
why 10 years ago
Nigerians will not be allowed to disturb the peace in Ghana, let alone assault its citizen. Ghanaians should protect its people to show hostile foreigners. police should put him on wanted list and contact Nigerian police
KWASI APONKYE 10 years ago
YOU ALLOW THESE STUPID NIGERIANS(ALATATAFUO, ANAGO) SMELLY PEOPLE TO MARRY YOUR WOMEN AND BUY HOUSES AND LAND IN GHANA..WHAT DO U EXPECT..NIGERIANS NO GET SENSE AT A ALL AND HAVE NO RESPECT FOR ANYBODY.
ANYWAY ..YVONNE LOV ... read full comment
YOU ALLOW THESE STUPID NIGERIANS(ALATATAFUO, ANAGO) SMELLY PEOPLE TO MARRY YOUR WOMEN AND BUY HOUSES AND LAND IN GHANA..WHAT DO U EXPECT..NIGERIANS NO GET SENSE AT A ALL AND HAVE NO RESPECT FOR ANYBODY.
ANYWAY ..YVONNE LOVES THEIR DICK..
WISE MAN 10 years ago
THEY FEEL PROUD THIERSELVES AND LOOK OTHER PEOPLE DOWN IF YOU ARE NOT FROM NIGERIA ;FILTHY ASS WHY HE IS RUNNING AWAY,? ILLITRATE EBO MAN MOST OF THE EBO MEN ARE ILLITRATE AND THEY STILL FEE PROUD ;GO TO NIGERIA AND FORCE YURUBA WOMAN FOR HUGS YOU WILL SEE WHAT SHE WILL DO TO YOU;NASTY PEOLE
mensa 10 years ago
Oga show urself now,, son of a whore, fool
Jac Timi 10 years ago
He's still in Accra. The police have to check small hotels and guest houses. Be very careful because these calibre of naija people in Ghana can be armed and dangerous.
Samuel Aristo 10 years ago
How can this MAN abuse my FAVORATE ACTRESS just because she refused to hug HIM.FUCK HIM TO
Murda 10 years ago
lol smh....hug too na force...chaii
BRO 10 years ago
every country protect their own citizens so is about time Ghanaians and the police service woke up to watch each others back against these notorious Nigerian self acclaim thieves Arm robbers who are terrorizing our Ghanaian communities...the police should flash him out in his hidings like my brother said in the small hotels, guess house and others and paste his WANTED FACE ALL OVER TOWN. Definitely they will flash him out in his hiddings...LOOK AT THE GHANA MARRIED WOMAN THEY KILLED AND KEPT IN THEIR TOYOTA CORROLA BOOT, THANK GOD THE POLICE INTERCEPT THEM DURING ROAD BLOCK IN ACCRA. ONLY GOD KNOWS WHAT THEY WERE GOING TO DO WITH HIS BODY MAY BE SAKAWAA OR KIDNAPPED AND RAPED AND KILLED HER OR EVEN DUMP HER BODY IN A BUSH OR EVEN RIVER.I PLEA IF FIND GUILTY THEY MUST BE KILLED TOO.
Simply George. 10 years ago
The very moment a ghanaian girl give pussy to a nigerian guy other nigerian guys creates the impression that she is a cheap girl. I don,t support violence in any form especially against women.Yvonne Nelson specialises herself in pussy distribution to nigerian boys by making mockery of herself. Why fuck a Yoruba ram and refuse a Benin or Ibo he-goat an ordinary hug? Is it not what you are known for ? You cheap shit.
Abah-fada 10 years ago
sorry Iyanya is not yoruba. he is from the beautiful land of cross river state the tourist state in 9ja. google obudu cross river state and u want to come live in 9ja
... 10 years ago
You have spoken well to me that stinky bleached whore is in for more
Abah-fada 10 years ago
una dey hia deh rant wen dey bobo don kawa enta 9ja. i no seh, em fok up big tym tu assault yvonne. but deh trut bi say, as deh bobo don kawa enta 9ja so, e go hard foh ghana ekelebe or olokpa (police) to kach am. end of elvis and yvonne wahala. case close. and for some of u that is insulting 9jerians because of Elvis should rethink, 9ja is bigger than one person. in as much as Elvis took advantage of ur weak mind and laziness of ur people to drag unu runs girl pikin to deh boxing ring just to teach her some common sense even though it's not comm'n in pratice. i dare say here that what happen to una ashawo pikin over there in ghana can't happen in 9ja. we own ghana and her economy, yeye deh smell. lazi bunch of mumu wey unu bi na hin wan kill una. can't you guys comment without insulting, you think just the way insult ur president, actors, police, ur fathers and mother you can do it to a 9jerian, we will beat u up. yvonne was lucky she didn't end up in a wheelchair. Elvis Wherever u are hid'n come out joor
ANYWAY ..YVONNE LOV ...
THEY FEEL PROUD THIERSELVES AND LOOK OTHER PEOPLE DOWN IF YOU ARE NOT FROM NIGERIA ;FILTHY ASS WHY HE IS RUNNING AWAY,? ILLITRATE EBO MAN MOST OF THE EBO MEN ARE ILLITRATE AND THEY STILL FEE PROUD ;GO TO NIGERIA AND FORCE YU ...
every country protect their own citizens so is about time Ghanaians and the police service woke up to watch each others back against these notorious Nigerian self acclaim thieves Arm robbers who are terrorizing our Ghanaian c ...
The very moment a ghanaian girl give pussy to a nigerian guy other nigerian guys creates the impression that she is a cheap girl. I don,t support violence in any form especially against women.Yvonne Nelson specialises hersel ...
una dey hia deh rant wen dey bobo don kawa enta 9ja. i no seh, em fok up big tym tu assault yvonne. but deh trut bi say, as deh bobo don kawa enta 9ja so, e go hard foh ghana ekelebe or olokpa (police) to kach am. end of elvi ...