I BET YOU THIS GIRLS ARE THERE IN THE HOTEL TO MARKET THEIR PUSSYS,IF WHAT THEY SAY IS TRUE WHY CANT THEM PACK THEM SELFS TO THE GFA OR MINISTRY OF SPORTS OR FLAG STAFF HOUSE?THEY THERE SUCKING BIG DICKS DAY AND NIGHT TO MAKE MONEY.
Big gay boy 10 years ago
Romano hates women because they get the same big dick that he wishes for his own anus but is not getting
lol 10 years ago
Lol.Romano hates women...i wonder why??
ROMANO 10 years ago
STUPID NEMESIS IS MAD COZ I CHOP HIS CONTRY MAN'S GIRLFRIEND IN HOUSTON . NEMESIS THE WEEKEND BEFORE HER WEDDING SELF ROMANO NO GIVE AM BREAK SO SO CHOP CHOP NKOAA . MOST NIGERIAN EDUCATED WOMEN NO LIKE DATE DEM OWN NIGERIAN MEN . OGA FROM 2011 - 2013 ROMANO DON CHOP UR COUNTRY MAN IN WOMAN FOR FREE OOOH .. GO MAKE YOUR ANAGO BROTHER CRY AND BEG ALL NIGHT GO BEG SAY BOBO PLEASE MAKE U LEAVE HAR ALONE COS NA HIM FOR MARRY AM OOOH HER PARENTS SEF KNOW SHE BE IN FUTURE WIFE . FUCK ALATA PEOPLE !!!!!
???THE REAL DEAL 10 years ago
Roo,what is yr problem.are they sucking it full length or just half way?
ROMANO 10 years ago
DON'T MIND NEMESIS HE KEEPS POSTING SHIT IN MY NAME , U KNOW I WILL NEVER POST THIS SHIT ABOUT A GH WOMAN. NEMESIS CAN'T TAKE MY BASHINGS ANYMORE SO HE HAS RESORTED TO A HELP FROM THE WEB .
ROMANO 10 years ago
CHALEY NO PROBLEM OO , IBI ONLY SEY WANLOV BIG BROTHER GO CHOP NEMESIS'S JUNIOR BROTHER'S SERIOUS GIRL FRIEND IN HOUSTON WAY E MAKE NEMESIS VEX IBI SO HE DEY POST POST ALL THOSE COMMENTS IN MY NAME BUT I NO DEY WORRY ABOUT NEMESIS COZ NA BIG IDIOT . NEXT TIME U COME TO LOS ANGELES AREA LET ME KNOW I GO HOOK U UP WITH SOME ANAGO WOMAN . DEM BE CHEAP HERE U GO FIT GET SOME FOR 8 FOR DOLLAR , ALL WHAT U NEED ARE GOOD CONDOMS BUT I GOT PLENTY FOR U COS I DON'T LEAVE HOME WITHOUT IT .... FUCK NEMESIS AND HIS BROTHERS .
KOFI ELLISON 10 years ago
I hereby anoint you "Nana Yaa Asantewaa."
You speak truth to power, and that's honourable.
(I am Kofi Ellison and I approve this message!)
fools calling themselves celebrities 10 years ago
Fool stop misusing that powerful name for prostitutes
Yaa 10 years ago
Well done, hopefully these ladies will be paid what is rightfully due to them. I hope the minister is not leaving these ladies in the hotel to frustrate them in parting away with their entitlements.
I love strong women 10 years ago
Yaa, exactly right! Women in Ghana are achieving far more than men internationally. Black Queens, Martha Bissah and Wiyaala are doing well for Ghana.
Neutral Zone 10 years ago
Just pay the ladies.
paul 10 years ago
good one sister, god bless you.these so call leaders in some positions are just evil and have no shame
AKONFEM MAHAMA 10 years ago
Your mouth is bigality and you have 8IV
julliccuz 10 years ago
romano u r a big stupid idoit fool who didn't suck breast milk from a woman
TRUMP 10 years ago
AFIA LAADIES DO NOT LAUGH EXPOSING ALL THEIR 32 FEET. KOKOASE KURASINI
AUGUSTINE DUFF. 10 years ago
If e workers of gfa deserves salary,blackqueens also deserves salary.So president & gfa 'se moanyi blackqueens aye a mommfa won sika nni'.Efiri se,won awo na se won anya won mma,momma won nnyare won awoo akyi.
JAY 10 years ago
FIND AN INVESTOR TODAY.
Get your copy of FIND AN INVESTOR TODAY TUTORIALS and Learn all the Step by Step procedures involved in finding the right investor or business partner for your project,company,idea or business start ... read full comment
FIND AN INVESTOR TODAY.
Get your copy of FIND AN INVESTOR TODAY TUTORIALS and Learn all the Step by Step procedures involved in finding the right investor or business partner for your project,company,idea or business start up.
*It comes with the full address and contact details of over 150 active angel investors and investment firms around the world.It also comes with a comprehensive list of over 50 resource websites.
The number problem of most young entrepreneurs is how to find the right investor for their projects and business startups.
Your inability to find an investor doesn't necessarily mean there are no investors out there.
In fact,there are millions of active investors also looking for the right project to invest in or partner.The only problem is that most young entrepreneurs do not know how to structure their projects to attract these investors.
Take the opportunity and get a copy of FIND AN INVESTOR TODAY tutorials and learn how to effectively structure your project to attract the right investors.
CALL 0242161130 now for your copy.
DANNY 10 years ago
AFIA, YOU ARE THE BEST. TELL THEM IN FACT TELL THEM. SHAME ON GHANA AND GFA. GOD WILL DEAL WITH THEM.
sheriff 10 years ago
its very sad the way the women are treated by the general public . Been a woman in Africa makes you a second class citizen . no respect whatsoever shame same on men , shame on Ghana and , shame on democracy. When a woman is born so as a man Long live the Queens
stephen kemeh 10 years ago
aeh u dey oo papa
muta 10 years ago
Fare comment
voa 10 years ago
Ghana is sick, we lack common sense...whenever we re in leadership position.... Gfa...is a damp
MOST UGLY BITCH IN GHANA WHO WANTS TO HEAR YOUR VOICE, NOBODY. ALL WE KNOW ABOUT YU IS THAT YU ARE A CRACK HEAD DISGRACING YOUSELF IN PUBLIC ALWAYS. LOOK AT YOU WIDE MOUTH. WIDER THAN THAT OF THE HIPPO. NO UNDERWEAR. READY TO BE FUCKED ANYTIME. AIDS WILL GET YU. OR MAY BE YU ARE EVEN AN AIDS MEDICATION, THAT IS WHY YOU ARE SO MAD AT THE WORLD.
kweku trouble 10 years ago
Why doesn't she go and pay the money like she bought chalk? This is not chalk so she is calling on the government. Now she knows "Khaki no be leather". Cheap attention seeker.
Asampaneye 10 years ago
Afia has said it all but if there was any player Sulley Muntari to fight any GFA official having won the World Cup for the first time, the whole Ghanaian community would have applauded their move. It is clear that the Ministry never trusted the Ladies to deliver and therefore never budgeted for it. Whoever is responsible should please pay them so they can go and relax with their families.
bee lee 10 years ago
instead of u people finding a pragmatic solution to this problem of rewarding players in general u have rather turn it into gender politics.of course all u know in Ghana is politics abi?
adanko 10 years ago
Although I will not say the worked their arses nor say they are treated like whores ( otherwise the work on their arses will not mean much, ) denying them what the rightfully deserve, and putting them through the embarrassment they went through was the most unfortunate part of the entire circus we are going through in mahama/ndc era.
Good piece, Afia.
I BET YOU THIS GIRLS ARE THERE IN THE HOTEL TO MARKET THEIR PUSSYS,IF WHAT THEY SAY IS TRUE WHY CANT THEM PACK THEM SELFS TO THE GFA OR MINISTRY OF SPORTS OR FLAG STAFF HOUSE?THEY THERE SUCKING BIG DICKS DAY AND NIGHT TO MAKE ...
STUPID NEMESIS IS MAD COZ I CHOP HIS CONTRY MAN'S GIRLFRIEND IN HOUSTON . NEMESIS THE WEEKEND BEFORE HER WEDDING SELF ROMANO NO GIVE AM BREAK SO SO CHOP CHOP NKOAA . MOST NIGERIAN EDUCATED WOMEN NO LIKE DATE DEM OWN NIGERIAN ...
CHALEY NO PROBLEM OO , IBI ONLY SEY WANLOV BIG BROTHER GO CHOP NEMESIS'S JUNIOR BROTHER'S SERIOUS GIRL FRIEND IN HOUSTON WAY E MAKE NEMESIS VEX IBI SO HE DEY POST POST ALL THOSE COMMENTS IN MY NAME BUT I NO DEY WORRY ABOUT NE ...
Just pay the ladies.
FIND AN INVESTOR TODAY.
Get your copy of FIND AN INVESTOR TODAY TUTORIALS and Learn all the Step by Step procedures involved in finding the right investor or business partner for your project,company,idea or business start ...
its very sad the way the women are treated by the general public . Been a woman in Africa makes you a second class citizen . no respect whatsoever shame same on men , shame on Ghana and , shame on democracy. When a woman is b ...
aeh u dey oo papa
Fare comment
Anyemi gfa...hypocrites selfish bull dogs gfa officials
MOST UGLY BITCH IN GHANA WHO WANTS TO HEAR YOUR VOICE, NOBODY. ALL WE KNOW ABOUT YU IS THAT YU ARE A CRACK HEAD DISGRACING YOUSELF IN PUBLIC ALWAYS. LOOK AT YOU WIDE MOUTH. WIDER THAN THAT OF THE HIPPO. NO UNDERWEAR. READY T ...
Afia has said it all but if there was any player Sulley Muntari to fight any GFA official having won the World Cup for the first time, the whole Ghanaian community would have applauded their move. It is clear that the Ministr ...
Although I will not say the worked their arses nor say they are treated like whores ( otherwise the work on their arses will not mean much, ) denying them what the rightfully deserve, and putting them through the embarrassme ...