Social media trends: Bride attacked for 'inappropriate' wedding gown

Read Comments Comments (81)

• ///////////////// 10 years ago

THIS IS INDEED VERY DISGUSTING TO BE WORN FOR A WEDDING.

• Moses 10 years ago

Have a second look at the picture background and you will realize that it is just a joke. Don't believe everything you see on the net. Because we are very lazy thinkers some people exploit our emotions. We find this in politi ...

• KWESI 10 years ago

This picture is coined and not as it suppose to depict. It is a make up. Look at is carefully and you'll realise that it is fake.

• Mahama 10 years ago

There is inappropriate with her gown. The most disgusting thing in Ghana is to join long queues to use KVIP toilets in this 21st century. wakeup Ghanaians.

• OKOROMANSA 10 years ago

THIS WOMAN, HER HUSBAND AND MOM ARE ALL STUPID. DID THEY ALL SEE THIS GOWN BEORE THE WEDDING DAY AND WHAT DID THEY DO ABOUT IT, JSU APPROVE IT OR WHAT? DOES THIS WOMAN THINK SHE IS THE ONLY WOMAN WHO HAS BOOBS? THIS IS ABSOLU ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

THAT IS A NIGERIAN WEEDING IN LAGOS ASK NEMESIS RADAR OR TUNDE . YEYE PEOPLE FROM YEYE COUNTRY .

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 10 years ago

50,000 Ghanaians abuse drugs
    General News of Tuesday, 30 June 2015
    Source: thefinderonline.com

Statistics from the Narcotics Control Board (NACOB) show that about 50,000 people in Ghana, particularly the youth, abuse dru ...

typo errors. should read: GHANAIANS ARE VERY STUPID AND DUMB INDEED!

• CONTEMNOR 10 years ago

Son of ajungule , Makoko prostitute. Where have you been.? Your people were carrying two dead bodies in a car and they were arrested the other day. That picture is from a Naija wedding. Look at her xxxxx breast. Typical Naija ...

DCE 'bribes' Minister with bush RATS
    Crime & Punishment of Tuesday, 22 September 2015
    Source: adomonline.com

The District Chief Executive of Amenfi Central in the Western region has confessed to bribing the Regional Mi ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

THE ONLY COUNTRY TO SERVE HUMAN FLESH MEAL IN THEIR RESTAURANTS . 95% OF THOSE RESTAURANTS BELONGS TO NEMESIS AND HIS ANCESTORS .

Man, 27, caught sleeping with mother

General News of Thursday, 10 May 2012
    Source: Joy Online

The Ashanti region town of Juaso near Tepa has been thrown into a state of shock following a revelation that a 27 year old f ...

• Kay two 10 years ago

kwasias3m akwaakwa

• ROMANO 10 years ago

WEDDING

Too much 'WEEDS' has polluted the DEMENTED BRAIN OF THAT BASTARD ROMANO, that he can't even spell 'WEEDING' oops l meant...'WEDDING' correctly. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha

• Damion 10 years ago

Her bridesmaid in the third picture is even more disgusting. No breeding.

• maame 10 years ago

Don't blame the innocent gown but those long tired worn out boobs ah Rest in pieces to those sad long boobs

• HIS HOLINESS PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,!! 10 years ago

IT LOOKS LIKE THEY ARE FROM
    (FAR-AWAY),,,SHE'S BEEN PLANNING THIS STYLE FOR A LONG LONG TIME,,,THOSE AARE REAL BOOBS NO BALOONS,,

• ???THE REAL DEAL 10 years ago

so called Osofo.

• Boss 10 years ago

Of course they get attacked. How did anyone not raise questions?

• Martey 10 years ago

It looks like all the women at the wedding had big breasts and were eager to show them.I am so angry they didn't invite me.

• Last warrior 10 years ago

The man was happy so why worry your soul don't look if you don't like it SIMPLE.

• Kwablah 10 years ago

Dreadful and disgusting.

• Mahama kotiboto 10 years ago

After all we were naked and naked we shall go.This is no news.The man is happy to show what he bought.As for me John mahama,I don't have problem at all.I like them sucking them very much,mmmmmwaaa!!!!

• Ben 10 years ago

Why is Bernice so bent on showing showing someone's private photos. Is this to make up for her low self esteem?

• Doris 10 years ago

It is just in bad taste to wear this to one's private wedding.

• DC 10 years ago

The women are all well endowed. The groom is happy with it. Why are you people worried. Surely, the observers are worried. Why are you concentrating on the boobs alone? Is that the only thing in the picture?

• KingTampo 10 years ago

She's got them(boobs) and she's not ashamed to show. Of course those with pimples for breasts are jealous.

• Nicholas Murphy 10 years ago

King Tampo:: i luv ur comment, keep it up

• northfolk 10 years ago

Haha haha you are 1000% right. Those with nothing on their chest are really jealous

• kobiz 10 years ago

very bad

• Akos 10 years ago

The most important day of your life and you're dressed like a hoochie mama. Why wear a gown that's clearly not your size, same goes to the bridesmaid. This shows they were keenly aware and wanted to show their old worn out bo ...

• ERICUS 10 years ago

Are we safe. ?? Satan is at war.. Oh! Jesus Christ ,save us.. Amen.

• Teach them first. 10 years ago

Is this the first time you saw this thing. Haven't the ladies been dressed that way to church?
    When women are told to cover their bodies with hijjab some say 'arab culture'.

When women are told to dress like the African w ...

• Matt 10 years ago

Dis is very bad,the pastor who blessed dis weeding watch things papapaa

• internet 10 years ago

made for cumshots! drip drip all over her chest

• ohemmaa mercy 10 years ago

the best thing for her is to show all her body

• Yaw Opreko 10 years ago

It surpposed to be better if she didn't wear anything.But does how it will happen to us every day wedding,every day wedding it should be a lesson for us.

• iron 10 years ago

so the fake pastor bless this marriage. hmmmm 3y3 asem oo

• JH. New York 10 years ago

I think the groom is aware that the wife is "akyeagaa" woman.

• Salis 10 years ago

There's a wedding photo circulating on social media, shared by people who have a problem with d bride's dress cus shes exposing her boobs. U guys ebi ur wedding? Ebi ur boobs? Abeg It cost 0.00cedis to mind ur business.

• Naa 10 years ago

No need to block they face's they r already on Facebook

• Wisdom 10 years ago

OOOhhh poor boy!!! Why will he wed this lady whom everything shows that she has been overused by men? The evidence is clear; the sagging boobs attest to decades of active service.....

• Appiahgyei Kenneth 10 years ago

hahahahahaha

• RAS 10 years ago

IS A DISGRACE TO OUR NORMS AND VALUES AS AFRICANS.

• Queen Latifa De Ice Princess 10 years ago

may be dats her choice of style

• Queen Latifa De Ice Princess 10 years ago

it is xtremely shamful to wear dis at wedding day cos dats ur hapi day bt not to xposed ur self

• KOFI 10 years ago

WE ARE LOST!!!

• Lisa 10 years ago

hmmmmm, was a pastor der to bless this marriage between them?

• Agbeduvi 10 years ago

Going back to the Adam's era, I can vividly say that this was the Eve. She is not alone today. Men must be careful.

• bushtarzan 10 years ago

A rogue nation breeds stupid people

• ABI 10 years ago

what a shame to the church where this happened, the husband of this shameless wife and the woman's family. she is only exhibiting the teachings from the mother

• Xyz 10 years ago

This is definitely a faux pas.

• Appiahgyei Kenneth 10 years ago

is a foolish person who will say this gown is gud how come this thing to be sent to the Lord's temple whch church tolerate that nonsense.am not God but this marriage does not have future

• Konadu 10 years ago

Not good and its also not our business how someone dress for weding

• bomfeh matthew 10 years ago

They have to be jeald

• Chuks, Tudu 10 years ago

I won't pay a penny for these let-loose sea-sawed pole-vaulted free-falling overused and deflated over-inflated thing. What a mess for a home!!!

• florence 10 years ago

ohhhh!!!! not not not.very bad

• GAYIBOR HOMEPAGE 10 years ago

this is very bad indeed. I would blame the husband

• Prince Charles 10 years ago

And the guy was happily signing the register to marry a strip tease. What a joke of a couple.

• dee 10 years ago

Nice boobs..jealous of your husband

• Buzzo 10 years ago

the weeding gown is not well design for weeding, boobs are to be seen by husband alone dont expose or sale it for public.

• jaye mends 10 years ago

This is detestable and disgusting to the eye and must be discouraged.

• Richard 10 years ago

This is too bad, you know in Gh this is not our tradition on special days to expose your boombs. nononononononono

• Queen of boobs I salute u paaa 10 years ago

Free view is enjoyable how come people ve problem with this foto but the one signing his death warrant is smiling oo this wedding gown is wedding gown of the yeah 2015 . I love it paa and it makes me love to do wedding for t ...

• Mrs 10 years ago

We are women and ought to do things to praised God.

• Mrs.Sussie Mensah 10 years ago

We are women and ought to do things to praised God through our all appearance.Amen

• Dorcas Dapaah Afadu 10 years ago

I agree with u Mrs. but what about the husband. is he happy that everything is outside

• Dorcas Dapaah Afadu 10 years ago

very bad to exposed ur whole breast on ur special day is wrong

• mabel 10 years ago

hm frankly speaking is disgusting how can a nice lady like her dressed like dat on her day.

• Dada samu 10 years ago

Hmmmmm,we need to let christ be our dresss a lot,blest which we drink in bed is now poblic

• Dada samu 10 years ago

Hmmmm

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 10 years ago

Hopeless and good-for-nothing couple.
    I wonder how many people who stayed to the end of this horrible dressed wedding. Shame on this immoral bride.

• DAGARA PRIDE 10 years ago

my problem is that they are saggy.NICE BUT A LITTLE SAGGY

• me 10 years ago

Het breast was looking very bad
    Batama loose

• Acheampong Kofi 10 years ago

It is inappropriate on her side to wear that kind of wedding gown. she is getting married and she is expected to cover herself well as she cover her face with the Vail.

• Philip 10 years ago

not de best but neither was it de worst either

• Joshua 10 years ago

This girl is just a disgrace to womanhood.I also blame the husband for allowing his to-be wife to wear such a repugnant dress on her wedding day.If I were the pastor,I wouldn't officiate the wedding. Shame to all of them

• Nii Joromi 10 years ago

She has to cover those old boobs and show them to her husband. I'm not a fan of ugly boobs.

• VICTOR DUADO 10 years ago

This is bad,what are u going to teach your children unborn.Years back your your sensitive part is the preserve for your husband alone.It is a bad habit let's all condemn it.We are Africans so we should stop coping western cul ...

• kwadwo Atta 10 years ago

SHE MUST BE ASHAMED OF HERSELF