Shame animguase pretending she's not b bothered so we praise her for maturity and sense of humor bitch you are pathetic
OSABERIMA 10 years ago
Maame are you jealous of her ?
confidence 10 years ago
asem o
this girl ehh
asem o
this girl ehh
Nana Addo Wee 10 years ago
Eii ahba Ghana, feed us with educative and stop these rubbish news
Bra Kofi. 10 years ago
Wat is wrong abt dis pic pic pic issue? Dont u guys have anything to talk abt? Who said she can compete with the Pretty Nana. She has samfin pecuiliar dat most ppl dont have. She can go to places u guys cant even buy ticket for. The most annoying thing is, Viasat 1 the kontomire garden too was talking abt it. #Nanaabaisstillthebest.
koomson 10 years ago
#this is nanaaba talking here as bra kofi I pity you and your poor son who now knows he should have been aborted what a torture
Kobe 10 years ago
does she want to date a Man U player? nothing is impossible. carry on Nana
kk 10 years ago
Which player will date her except the ugly African ones this is not beauty come to America
Kingsley Twum K Barimah 10 years ago
Nana Aba,We Love you
makaamaka 10 years ago
Kwasia you and who love her. Ut boss is that you
NANA KWAME AMENYAW 10 years ago
pls dont like that ok
kkk 10 years ago
lol...
lol...
K Fosu alias Akasima 10 years ago
lm happy 2get opportunity 2met u hear ur very gud hoter keep it up
joe 10 years ago
Whether u were there or not is not important. Man utd wonand that's is what matters.man utd all the way
Johann B. Awotwe 10 years ago
... if she is going to reproduce material from the web onto the web. This is because almost every image you see on the web have some copy-right issues attached.
So copying and reproducing images without permission from the ... read full comment
... if she is going to reproduce material from the web onto the web. This is because almost every image you see on the web have some copy-right issues attached.
So copying and reproducing images without permission from the original owner or at least a reference to source of the image can very expensive.
As a matter of fact, some people have made that their business - dumping content on the web and searching for people who have illegally reproduced those content.
The only advantage for her is that she resides in Ghana - a very lawless country. In any advanced country, trying to reproduce content without permission amounts having too much money to throw some away - ie theft of intellectual property. You'll pay a lot of money for that.
fools calling themselves celebrities 10 years ago
Fools support irresponsible acts in Ghana so she's ok
Kingsley Twum Barimah 10 years ago
Nana we love you
Nana Antwi 10 years ago
What's the big, she says she was there. If she wasn't there who cares. She be the first to exchange fantasy for fact. #StopBullyingNanaAba.
She must be investigated by Anas.
Yep give Anas hands up to start investigation.
Why oh why attention seeker. U have a problem.
Why oh who attention seeker.
asem o
this girl ehh
Wat is wrong abt dis pic pic pic issue? Dont u guys have anything to talk abt? Who said she can compete with the Pretty Nana. She has samfin pecuiliar dat most ppl dont have. She can go to places u guys cant even buy ticket f ...
Nana Aba,We Love you
pls dont like that ok
lol...
So copying and reproducing images without permission from the ...
Nana we love you