You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 09 28Article 384487

I love sex - Efya confesses

Read Comments Comments (68)

• Konkonte 8 years ago

Keep fucking men are ready to just fulfill ur wish so let us know when how and where I want to get fucked. After all u are pretty not like some of those ugly ones going naked. We are ready for u

• Nice Looks 8 years ago

Waaaaaaaaaat, this short thing wants some feelings inner her thighs? Wow

• Edward 8 years ago

I am ready. I am

• 2pm 8 years ago

Asamoah Gyan over to you(wo ns3m pa).

danny, where did you learn this from? How would chastity begin at home? She would not have been born if the parents practised chastity at home. So please come again.

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

Efya is really sexy right ?

• afia 8 years ago

Photoshop sexy then yes

• koomson 8 years ago

Nkurases3m wo Ghana no wonder hiv us on the rise if these are role models for our generation always copying western culture.

• ANABA 8 years ago

FOOL,WHO SAYS SEX IS WESTERN CULTURE.AFRICANS MATE LIKE RABBITS

• Efia 7 years ago

What is nkurasis3m in loving sex.And what has western life got to do with she saying she love sex.Doesn't she have feelings.U are the kurasini cos I see no fault with somwomen who loves sex.Sex is sweet and beautiful that is ...

• BY BYE BUY.Toronto,Canada 8 years ago

ashawo

• Nana Boakyewaa Dwomoh 8 years ago

is gud love sex if ur partner is in bed aaaa bt she should be careful n take one partner bes hiv is real

• goodman 8 years ago

You need delivrance.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

GO AND SEE THE ONLY PASTOR IN THAT VILLAGE FOR DELIVRANCE .... NO BRAZIERS ALLOWED .

• HIS HOLINESS PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,!! 8 years ago

FOR ALL YOUR GOOD WORKS IN HOUSTON,TX..

• K'dua 8 years ago

The pastor will deliver his dick into your thing! Don't even try. Pastor "wo pe twe du du"

• ROMANO 8 years ago

NEMESIS DE ALATA MAN HAS NO SHAME OOH , IBE LIKE CHAMELON CHANGING COLOURS AND NAMES AT ANY PLACE ANYTIME . NEMESIS GO FUCK UR PSYCHO UGLY SELF U STUPID , WHEN HUMAN BEINGS ARE PEOPLE LIKE ANIMAL LIKE U FOR NOT HIDE AND TALK ...

• Boss 8 years ago

This one no be news.

• oo!! 8 years ago

There are a lot of ants in your pusy that bite you in there. Once the ants bite you, you need any man to scratch for you.Men will fuck you and destroy you since you love sex.

• oxygenone 8 years ago

It is not bad at all, so pls, send me ur Number Ok? sex is a Good thing I love it as well

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

This girl singing skills is bogus

• love 8 years ago

Well we are talking abut her sex skills here so wait for singing next time

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Nonsense. Try to show a little bit of tenderness and stop evengelising prostituition in a vulgar manner. Which woman never love sex on this planet? Ladies keep their sexual desires to themselves to educate womanhood. Your imm ...

• boom 8 years ago

I really wana fuck you soo drop ur digit lets meet a go pay

• internet 8 years ago

a go pay he said. hahahahha. thirsty! ahahahahaha

• K'dua 8 years ago

what?

• Adablanu nicholas 8 years ago

Why do u have to say that Efya I like ur music but becos u said u like sex i will delete it hahaahahahahhah

• jak 8 years ago

Did u forget about the wee too? dont u love that one again?

• Maxwell Lincoln 8 years ago

what the fuck is wrong with those of you commenting on this site .hi is me celebrity fucker and I awaits you. everybody loves sex except God and I who finds it to be gross. come on respect your celebrities.

• Ameyibor 8 years ago

and this is somebody's mentor

• knam 8 years ago

Pls came to Tamale and meet wungdasana if u relly u can sex and i dont think u can stand for one u will leave Tamale with out saying good bye to any body

• George 8 years ago

Surprisingly l have always been dreaming of Efya being my woman. Sweet if you don't have anybody in your life,.,.den link me up cos l think both of us can work something out. By the way l be fine boy ,.,.u go like me by all m ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

JUST EAT YOUR FEMALE PART INTO YOUR STOMACH AND BE FREE. OR YOU COULD REGISTER AS A PROFESSIONAL ASHAWO LADY AND HANXDLE 100 MEN EACH DAY. AND WHO CARES?

• Man to man 8 years ago

And so

• Abongo Jonson 8 years ago

Afia has a Frafra father who is a senior lecturer at NAFTI, more educated than the mother and yet the ethnocentric journalists tend to ignore him

• K"dua 8 years ago

Can someone please ask her to send me her phone number? Please ! Ghanaweb do something!

• LAST DON 8 years ago

?

• odeneho#1 8 years ago

I may advice u to join porn stars instead being in de music industry swallowing p*nis all day long

• Albertico 8 years ago

No news......who doesn't???? Ghanaians and their hypocrisy, they will criticize her.

• oppong solomon 8 years ago

is a choice of u saying anything to her

• show man 8 years ago

Fucking whore, you're nothing special. Just a sick lame duck.

• Rafinus 8 years ago

Just a simple thing men are ready to fuck

• Rafinus Lonaah 8 years ago

ooh wat a simple thing i need to have currently in my arms

• samuel nanabaffoe otoo 8 years ago

Is a bad thing to god because u haven't marry and u gaining yr self into abomination.

• ghana 8 years ago

Stupid girl

• danny 8 years ago

this so called Ghanaian young celebrities in this country have no moral life at all...if you love sex is that a goodnews... hmm..chastity begins at home...I blame her parents....instead of them serving as role models for our ...

• ghanaian italian 8 years ago

You are a disgrace to mother Ghana, God will punish you for that. Brutana, afancuulu

• chris 8 years ago

No wonder you've been dumped by so many guys. Because you don't really know what love means. Get married first and enjoy having sex .common sense

• Skotman 8 years ago

Hmmmm, you can't get a pretty woman like this who loves sex ooo. I hope you know how to do it though@Afyah

• Habib 8 years ago

What are you up to?

• rapheal 8 years ago

i love u so much u are like ur mothet

• Jacob Kumah 8 years ago

My sister, let at time put jokes aside. Do you ever ask your self the purpose why God created you. As you love sex purposely because you know the use of your sex organ. l will entreats you to accept Je ...

• Abigail 8 years ago

De truth x dat u shld gt married n u cn hv sex ani tym u want.stupid girl

• Abigail 8 years ago

Stupid girl

• Kwame Nkansah 8 years ago

what is news about this, who doesn't love sex? and how did this even come up in the interview??? waste!!! I love Efya though I would like to marry her :D

• Alhaji iddrisu 8 years ago

Efya if u marry u can sex 100 time a day okay

• Alhaji iddrisu 8 years ago

Efya if u marry u can sex 100 time a day okay

• name 8 years ago

am b.m.w and whnt efya

• Nukunu 8 years ago

What is wrong? Efya expresses that she loves sex. Is she worst than the murder? Why

• Chabby 7 years ago

you should be in de porn stars not in de music industry. singing never fits you. I fell sorry 4 ur role models coz dey will learn de sametin frm u , - dis is very ridiculous GASH.

• Witty 7 years ago

Talk,,,, 100%

• Viv 7 years ago

I pray GOD restore this generation once again,for judgement awaits us all.....