You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 09 28Article 384409

'Rapper accuses Dumelo of sabotaging his chances with Yvonne Nelson'

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Kojo 8 years ago

John is no longer friends or even speaking to Yvonne because of NDC/NPP differences so if you like yvonne feel free and approach her but mind you many many many men have already slept with Yvonne so use condom.

• wise upp 8 years ago

well, i guess he's also looking to get rich and some fame. which decent guy will PROUDLY claim this girl that has slept with over 10 men. she's known to be linked to 6 men in public, plus the other ones we don't know about

• makaamaka 8 years ago

Over 10? I'll give her 100 she travels to dubai and other countries just to go fuck for money

• Ghana girl 8 years ago

Such a stupid comment, I wonder how many people you have slept with. Oh no or is it because you can't get any ass you're self, that's why you are hating on the poor girl

• wise up 8 years ago

u are the prostitue spreading aids, since you jump from man to man

• wise up 8 years ago

foolish stinky girl. you are the one spreading aids jumping from man to man

• me 8 years ago

You are very stupid. Where u in the room when the many men were sleeping with her??....Some stupid Gh men always disrespecting women. Aboa was ur mom a virgin when she met your poor dad??.....Stupid comment from a stupid fell ...

• wise up 8 years ago

a vile animal like u. keep having sex and catch aids bastard

• Matt 8 years ago

Kojo or who ever u call urself y must u say somtin like dat abt her.Mind ur business ooo dat nt part of u

• nii 8 years ago

must you post this rubbish on gh web? who cares about whose feelings

• FIX DUMSOR 8 years ago

DUMELO DOESN'T KNOW YOU MR RAPPER MAKE A MOVE STILL NOT TOO LATE AND STOP BLAMING JOHN FOR YOUR LOST .

• Nii Adjetey 8 years ago

Hahaha...this rapper paaa... you can't approach Yvonne Nelson you say weytin? Abeg make you commot for there.

• cashandcarry 8 years ago

I dont think the lyrics in the song is a true story

• ndc 8 years ago

Produce great songs and cheap popularity stance,

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

Kojo:: you talk describes who your parents are. foolish boy

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

Stop the insult on our celebs. We must grow up

• Busy 8 years ago

Why subject this lady to these insults? All these are not necessary

• wise up 8 years ago

stupid stinky girl. 'ashawo ghana girl'..im talkinking to you harlot not yvone..the trash that responded to me...u are the one spreading aids jumping from man to man. I'm sure you are well known to be a popular tuutuu. skank ...

• Kofi Osei Bonsu Berchie _Pentecost Un 8 years ago

ALotta stupid comments here if she was ya sister you'd be offended .Hypocrites and idiots

• Brofo 8 years ago

Kumasiano......what is he doing? hehehehe

• ivy 8 years ago

pls stop dat insult it won't help

• JAY 8 years ago

FIND AN INVESTOR TODAY.

Get your copy of FIND AN INVESTOR TODAY TUTORIALS and Learn all the Step by Step procedures involved in finding the right investor or business partner for your project,company,idea or business start ...

• king 8 years ago

See sons n daughters of whores insulting Yvonne Nelson. Siafo)

• wise upp 8 years ago

your mother is the ashawo, since that is all we know you for. stupid idiot. im sure your MOTHER is well 'known' like yvonne nelson. a bastard of a son like u

• iczbwoy burniton 8 years ago

yooo Cabum,sup dumelo wan cross cross u eeerrrr tke am go Nogokpo.i will always love ur track.4rm Devil in de temple,obaaa hemaaa woy3 soo torf,yebe huri wall,ateegya,funu adaka,man u tuuuu much

• Yvonne Nelson. 8 years ago

Kwaseaba! Can someone insult this villager for me?What a bulshit is that?Are you not a man to make a move yourself? Any ashole raps in Ghana! Ah! Tweeaaaa! Who proposes to a woman this way in modern times?Gyimi Gyimii rapper. ...