You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 09 27Article 384298

'My father is comfortable with my semi-nude photos'

Read Comments Comments (68)

• Milton 8 years ago

Ask yourself what significant contribution you are making to our country and what will you be remembered for when you are gone? You'll be remembered for nothing but cheap popularity, nudity and immorality. You are just a big ...

• Akos 8 years ago

Foolish girl, how many people do you know shows their nakedness to the world? And what kind of a father looks at inappropriate photos of their daughter and select which ones to publish? No wonder you lack morals, your daddy i ...

• mimi 8 years ago

oh why won't he be ok wit it. because he denied u wen he got ur mum pregnant, who is he to scold u wen u go wrong? irresponsible whore!!! who will marry u? idiot with ugly body

• Martey 8 years ago

GO TO ANY OTHER COUNTRY AND THIS FAT WOMAN WILL NOT EVEN WIN A WHISTLE OF ADMIRATION WHEN SHE WALKS DOWN THE STREET.BUT IN GHANA SHE IS CONSIDERED BEAUTIFUL.

• naomi 8 years ago

who died and left that beautiful body for u? shut up with that smelling bleached skin.

• Mant 8 years ago

Two Ghanaian friends fell out in Canada when they found out a lady they met at their church was dating both of them at then same time.The Canadian police officers who respondent couldn't hide their bewilderment.They were over ...

• Toffey 8 years ago

You better seek medical help, Lady. What you perceive to be a curvy and nice body might actually be a defect which requires medical attention. Don't get deceived.

• Riel 8 years ago

Its only in Ghana that out of shape women are considered beautiful.

• pee 8 years ago

am not sure you father who gave birth to you is alive. he might be dead. because no normal thinking father will pay your school fees through out your life then at the END will now be chosing naked pics of you. oo my GOD is.no ...

• Agnes 8 years ago

If you know ladies from UW, you will understand her.

• love 8 years ago

Idiot what do you mean. Fool

• cobson 8 years ago

Agnes or whatever ur name is, i'll entreat u to get ur facts right and come again next tym

• nana kofi 8 years ago

please guys, don't be hating ok. stupid comments don't correct mistakes. she is a beauty and stop your inappropriate inner expressions too,because u guys are correcting mistakes with mistakes

• benito 8 years ago

Am happy u said u hv a boyfriend so behave as such.

• internet 8 years ago

I think she's lyin for public support. no Ghanaian father will stoop that low unless he have a touchy touchy relationship with the daughter. this thing too. what is this, the year of the at whores? tweeeaakai

• Antwi Samuel 8 years ago

only good for nothing Father will do this

• naomi 8 years ago

the girl is lying. no father in Africa will support this rubbish

• nicname 8 years ago

Aah, who fuckin cares? mtcheeww!

• NYANKONTON RAINBOW 8 years ago

THEN AM SORRY BUT UR SO CALLED FATHER MIGHT BE STUPID

• Bigray obuasi - steadfast academy 8 years ago

oh! mother ghana where r ur children moving into?am shocked to mi bone marrow abt wat dat stupid n idiot x saying.Pastors of christ ghana needs ur prayers paaaaa.Dis x pure lack of morality frm home n d community ad3n ghanaia ...

• yk US 8 years ago

Foolish girl

• nana kofi 8 years ago

she is beautiful paa, n I guess u guys r ugly ass bitches, dats y u just hating about her beauty, hahahahh, hahahahah,#love u girl!!!!!!!!!!!!. wen is your nxt movie coming up! halah at me ok

• ANAS 8 years ago

DICK DISGRACED GAL ARE YOU ASHA WO SHAMELESS ANIMAL
    WHO CARES YOU WILL GET PREGNANT
    COS YOU ARE IN BED WITH UR DAD SATAN

• Jones 8 years ago

Because your useless father didn't see wrong with your nudity does not mean ghanaians should clap for you

• Rabbae 8 years ago

so???? Is your father going to judge u in the final day?

Don't be deceived

• mensa 8 years ago

Dis girl is lying on his father so you guys shud stop insulting DE innocent father and deal with the bitch herself

• Togbe 8 years ago

No! U dont have a father, u have a man who gave birth to u. Every father teaches a child de ways of the lord

• Etwevii 8 years ago

I agree Milton. I like it when you highly sound objective than subjective. This lady is a total disgrace to humanity. She is causing a degradation to the physical nature of feminine dignity and value in the highest degree. Me ...

• Etwevii 8 years ago

The man indeed is her father. But he is not a husband type. From a logical point one can deduce that the lady's mother is a sperm dish and her father is a sperm donor. This is why both the lady and her father are blindly irr ...

• Saint 8 years ago

Honey if I may ask are you talking about ur suga dady or ur real dad cuz a real dad will never applauds you for showing ass to the world

• BONE MARROW 8 years ago

stupid girl with no proper upbringing may fire burn u and ur stupid father

• kojo pobee 8 years ago

please advice her and dnt insult

• SOCIAL WHIP 8 years ago

Keep on with what you have been doing with your body. In fact, i think you wish to show everything on you, but i believe you know you are not doing the best you can do with your body. This will be the first behavior you will ...

• Hakuna Matata 8 years ago

From your family name you may be Sisala. If indeed your father especially approves of you posting nude pictures to the whole world then it is a horror to come from a family like yours. Mind you you will have to marry one day ...

• excel 8 years ago

Eeeiii! !! u shld be promising Ghanaians to look out for u in upcoming movies since u claim u an actress instead promising hotter nude photos and u call urself a celebrity

• jack 8 years ago

if you were beautiful and doing all this rubbish and nonsense it wouldnt have been worrying.

• BRO 8 years ago

My sister my advice is simple WHO CARES WHETHER YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL OR NOT. in fact what bargain of education or message are you given to Ghanaians 'ZERO' so go find something better to do with yr life ...than sit there with yr ...

• Ezekiel 8 years ago

Perhaps the father would be having something in common with this lady she calls her daughter. How can a responsible father be revealing somethings which should be kept hidden to the world all in the name of fame ? May God C ...

• brock dealer 8 years ago

Ooh hooo arhba! Ghanaweb we are tired of this attention seekers oo toom. Doesn't she realize she is kapuipui

• karma53 8 years ago

Your father is a twit.

• Hamdu 8 years ago

And it excite you that, your uncultured father is not worry. Ask your self, what kind of morality will you impact on your children. And you call your self a Christian or a Muslim? You and your father needs serious counseling.

• Gee wuv 8 years ago

Nobody care about ur fukn dem naked pixxx stupid gilr....kwasiaaaaaaa gilr

• Gee wuv 8 years ago

you are a fool, not fool but Ashawo grade 1....kwasiaaaaaaaaaaaaaa gilr

• niki 8 years ago

fathers who rape thier daugthers enjoy seeing their nudes...i wldnt be shocked if you were a victim of rape.

• atta ama attah 8 years ago

I shy give or father rough

• gloria u sa 8 years ago

You making things worse u call this body beautifull u better go to gym

• Matt 8 years ago

U n ur so called father must be crazy.If i were to be u i will fast 100 days n night.

• CHRISWADDLEMO 8 years ago

Hardly will the whiteman call this curves beauty but rather obesity (unwanted and indiscriminate subcutaneous fatty deposits) in the pipeline. Under no circumstance can you be referred to as a virtuous woman the good old book ...

• akurugu 8 years ago

your father is a pervert!!!

• ANAS 8 years ago

with your fathet ahswo.Washie so ama wo

• saddique 8 years ago

this prostitute is not from upper west,

• maame 8 years ago

Sadly she is

• KDee 8 years ago

Sometimes I wonder how these so-called celebrities behave oooooo. We accept and support what they do to rise to fame and then when they do something and it does not go well with us and for that matter we express our dismay, ...

• Bayuo 8 years ago

Junk in the trunk!

• Obrefo 8 years ago

The hell with this fat sh1t house. You this beautiful? I won't touch this with a telephone pole.

nobody is holding a gun to your head to look at her. As for her so-called semi nude pictures go to the north, what is new? Are you all judgeing her by whitemans standard or Ghana standard. Again go to the north. Choose any to ...

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

I wouldn't be surprised if her dad is having sexual relation with her. this is end time Sodom and Gomorrah. Anything can and will happen. God help us!!

• NHYIRABA GHANANIBA 8 years ago

no one should blame her but rather the cheap and lazy journalism in our country,with only 20 gh,these rats will publish any rubbish all over

• WHO CARES. 8 years ago

Your'e out of shape ,so don't be proud of this UGLY body.IN Ghana most of women think that if you have a big booty means you have a nice shape ,iam sorry to let your father knows that he get an UGLY daughter with shapeless bo ...

• jibril 8 years ago

Hey does this concern any Any Ghanaian...???fool

• sam 8 years ago

i thnk we ghanaians are sometimes hypocrites. We will not mind watching foreign WHITE films and Drama where people show nudity(PART) but have a problem when our fellow Ghanaian do so. The issue is that with acting showing bo ...

• foy 8 years ago

We expect to see ur porn movies soon...nonsense

• backcase 8 years ago

Apuuuuuuuuuutuuuuuu who cares.

• Paapidi 8 years ago

Your fat ass is nothing but a carrier of shit. Very awful looking bitch.

• nana 8 years ago

smelly anuse

• S O Appia 8 years ago

Only in Ghana some people are so unpasteurized they poke their nasty noses into some one affairs. If she praising her what is your beaf ? .Get life.

• QuaN 8 years ago

you are a big stupid bitch plus ya father ...c

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

If booty-praise all you have to say to you fans, over and over again? talk about something else for once so that we know the only gift you have is not your amorphous body shape. It's a very disproportional and abnormal butt ...