You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 09 27Article 384289

Photos: Check out the wedding gown of Selly Galley

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Patrick 8 years ago

Pregnant bride this gown is not nice.... And the sin uve committed on the baby ! White gown and veil in pregnancy? God is watching

• Nana Yaa 8 years ago

Which of this concerns you Patrick or whoever u are.
    Even if she is pregnant and he's done the right thing which part of their ceremony did you contribute to, for you to have the gut and audacity to even talk about it my br ...

• FLASH 8 years ago

i see selly and cartel
    Holding hands and kissing
    The other one looks
    The other one smiles
    When the other one smiles
    The other one blushes
    I didn't wanna know
    What's going on
    As long as they're happy, congrats

• Blogger 8 years ago

Cartel whatever where is your wife and your kids? You are getting married to a pregnant woman and you have neglected your kids? The pastor who blessed this sin shall face the wrath of God!

• blandy 8 years ago

is Cartel having a wife n kids?

• celestina 8 years ago

wat is dis

• Haha 8 years ago

Ei, this short guy too has a wife and is getting married to someone else? What do these girls see in this short thing?

• Akos 8 years ago

Gawd, what an ugly suit and tie!

• internet 8 years ago

even when the guy dey smile, he's still ugly. to be moatia nawaaa o. he's must desperate for a comeback to stardom I guess. even so, why marry the chick we all watched on TV getting boink for fame? tweeeaaa.

#Captain_Save_ ...

• Flavia 8 years ago

stop your foolishness. Is he not a human being?

• Naija 8 years ago

I am happy for you Selly. may God bless your union

• jeff 8 years ago

soo many hypocrites. weda she is pregnant or not is it your business. weda she is in a white gawn or violet cry your own. weda the guy us handsome or not. This is what y girls do. then u end spending nights in spiritual h ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

It just baffles me why majority of our Ghanaians are quick to rubbish others when the same people wish they are in the position of the person they are chastising. As people we have to learn to be happy for others when they ar ...

• Joinmar 8 years ago

Charlie-e-e, THIS IS SUPER HOLLYWOOD WEDDING IN GHANA, CHARLIEE, weldone-oooooooooooooooooooo

• Ama 8 years ago

Ashock give dose hypocrites. selly oya chop kisses

• Joinmar 8 years ago

To-Yaa, sister is a BIG PROBLEM IN OUR GHANAIAN BLOOD, FULL OF JEALOSY AND HATREDS. WHAT IS WRONG ABOUT THIS NICE WEDDING?? BUT MY GHANAIANS AND YOUR GHANAIANS WILL FINED THE FAULTS.
    They have KOokoo sickness not only in th ...

• kelvin 8 years ago

Ibeg we want more filla abt dz nyc wedding o

• BLESSED 8 years ago

CONGRATS

• krampah 8 years ago

nice wed

• spyky 8 years ago

If you hate what you are seeing,go chop shit.

• atlas 8 years ago

Congrat

• peace and happiness 8 years ago

Congratulations!

• sakz 8 years ago

cartel big j,y do u have to leave ur wife wit four kids for anoda woman,u shldnt have wasted her time making her a baby makin machine wen u knew u never loved her

• Lisa 8 years ago

Ghana anything u do dem go talk eiiiii

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 8 years ago

Congrats to both but veils are meant for virgins if am not mistaken

• Nana Yaa 8 years ago

Gone are the old traditions please. Everyone wears a veil and the Man takes it off to kiss his bride!!
    Westin veil for which kind Virgin??
    You urself if your face shld be marked every time u've been de-Virginised, I am sure ...

• spyky 8 years ago

are you telling me that all the ladies who walk down the alther are vigins?

• Tina 8 years ago

But still God dey win... congrats!

• Pat 8 years ago

Congrats

• celestina 8 years ago

i wat to get married too congrats

• Getty 8 years ago

Ghanaians envyness nkoaaa dad it concern u if she is pregnant or not...or if he ugly n short mtchew fresh boys koraa no dey pay...ebi freshness we go chop...happy union selly n cartel...luv u

• Getty 8 years ago

Ghanaians envyness nkoaaa does it concern u if she is pregnant or not...or if he is ugly n short mtchew fresh boys koraa no dey pay...ebi freshness we go chop...happy union selly n cartel...luv u

• Kwasi darko 8 years ago

Old school style. Looks like 1847 wedding .not that of a Morden day celebrity

• gloria u sa 8 years ago

Breaking our culture pregnant and wedding I just dont like the pink especially the tie

• ella 8 years ago

cograts

• Mat 8 years ago

my husband limps but gives me everything I need I this world. I never lack. I have a friend whose husband is handsome but this girl is always starving at work cos she has to use her salary to take care of home and a husband

• LOVE 8 years ago

I prefer a responsible man than a fine man. ibi fine we go chop

• scanti 8 years ago

c ongrats to the couple i wish them a fruitful marriage, filled with love,peace and joy,

• Vivian 8 years ago

people talk too much.selly do wat's good for u

• school boy 8 years ago

Thou shall not judge for we are all hypocrites sometimes and sometimes too we sin.Pray for them who knows the future.After all let every christian should check the bloodline of Jesus christ and see the kind of family he came ...