Socrate Safo attacks Anas for showing judges video

Read Comments Comments (133)

• Boss 8 years ago

Such idiotic move by Safo.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

HE IS BROKE AND CONFUSED .

• yaanom 8 years ago

So sad. Is this boy Socrates in his right mind or what? Anas is doing the job of our useless law enforcement offices for this poor nation and you say what. God has granted immunity to investigate the corrupt Ghanaian populace ...

• Amet 8 years ago

And so what

• Chris Boye 8 years ago

Who is Socrates Safo ?shut your big mouth, the guy is a journalist let him do its work ok foolish fool.as a journalist you go were the action is..

• ROMANO 8 years ago

THAT IDIOT IS BROKE AND CONFUSED .

• St*r 8 years ago

..SOCRATE SAFO's name.

This SSS idiot!

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

See that thing too

• Stephen 8 years ago

people refuse to know that it's even better he showed it in Ghana and not the world (yet - which it should soon). Because if you band it from showing in Ghana, YouTube will play. lol

• karma53 8 years ago

This fool always talks from his ass.

• Akos 8 years ago

Dumbass, he just want to stay relevant. Nobody cares what you think. Well done Anas for being an integrity keeper.

• Nii Adjei 8 years ago

just because some of us might or knows some of these judges doesn't mean that we have to take the sides of the judges. the question we should ask ourselves is; what will or should be their punishment? for they have not only d ...

• #kk 8 years ago

They shd be hanged.

• HIS HOLINESS PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,!! 8 years ago

SAFO ,YOU MADE A STUPID MOVE, NO WONDER YOU'RE FUCKED,,,

• Ganyobi 8 years ago

You guys even show movies you made with your mobile phones and approval is given to you show and sell them for money.

This useless country has given power to just anyone to get up and talk.

• Omanba 8 years ago

Socrates Sarfo might be himself corrupt that is why he is accusing a patriot a
    s Anas.

• John De-Clerk Azure 8 years ago

This idiotic illiterate does not understand what is meant by " Public Interest" and its dichotomy with law. Completely and irredeemably of the ignorant law. Laws/Acts are not solely read in isolation for true and proper inter ...

• Kwasi Owusu 8 years ago

Shouldn't have released the material at all. It's only the downtrodden who should suffer under the laws. Judges are Honourable and can do as they please without consequences. Anas should therefore appear before the judges and ...

• Ewurade Kasa 8 years ago

Mr Safo, in case you have been sleeping in the forest, this is not a movie. It is an investigative piece worth seeing by all Ghanaians to buttress a criminal allegation. You are part of the problem.

• Koko 8 years ago

Exactly!

This so-called movie "producer" does not know a
    "surveillance video" from a "movie with actors".

What a DOUBLE-DUNCE TWERP!

• DDT 8 years ago

I thought this thing called socrate safo was wise not knowing an idiot and hypocrite.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

SOCRATES SAO MUST BE SICK. DON'T TOUCH ANAS AGAIN OR ELSE YOU ARE SHOWN THE RED CARD YOU SON OF A BITCH.
    WHO ARE YOU TO MAKE SUCH AN ORDER?

• NANA 8 years ago

Safo you as stupid and the Judges . This a disgrace to Ghanaian democracy. Anas. Anas is a hero and we must all stand up to the corruption of the country . Safo , i do not know you educational background but i hope you teac ...

• KEVIN 8 years ago

this socrate safo of man is a big fool leave Anas to do the good HE IS DOING.

• story of internet coaches 8 years ago

see this monkey too talking about trying to stop anas. face like stone. aboa bi ba

• Mary 8 years ago

All these secondhand celebrities think due to their status, they have a token to make unnecessary noise.

• danis 8 years ago

Soccrate was an intelligent man so if u bear this name we expect u to wise too but this soccrate sarfo is a BIG FOOL stupid man and a bush guy who are u to stop something that was of a national interest Nyame ntua wo ka wai s ...

• champions 8 years ago

Ahh.what does this mad man also know.always opening his mouth big to say nonesense.he has never said anything good before.bull

• ANAS 8 years ago

Another foolish baldhead guy

• makaamaka 8 years ago

A gargantuan foool call Socrates....what an irony!

• frank 8 years ago

What is problem if Anas show judges video.

• P carte 8 years ago

Idiot socrates or whatever anas is a no go area and u must advice urself accordingly. He has done what u were looking for and u must embrace him. He is a hero of our x, cos he shake the very foundation of our democracy in ord ...

• Samuel Kuse 8 years ago

You are a very foolish man socrate when he brought other videos on Ghana customs service didn't you watch? then why are you trying to stand in the way of him showing the judges own... please clear off and stay mute you dumass ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

Socrates Sarfo ? Your ugly stone face does not scare anyone. Do u know how inside of the judges soup smells and look like? GOATS and SNAILS. So shut that ur 'sompionn' mouth. Fool

• mRNA + tRNA 8 years ago

You should be disappointed indeed because your an ignorant fool who perpetrate in corruption.

• Kay two 8 years ago

Socrates.... do u know what, Avta de judges scandal our dear Anas will be coming ur way so gt ur eyes peeped...u koropt producer

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

Socrates, now I know you are one of the stupid idiots in Ghana who want Ghana to fail. When someone has risked his life to produce such a wonderful film you sit down there to say you want to stop him from showing it at the In ...

• KB 8 years ago

Those women you video them halved naked should have take you to court.

• nana 8 years ago

he wants to be heard.

• RANGER 8 years ago

YOU ARE VERY VERY STUPID MOVIE PRODUCER. YOU WILL DYE VERY SOON IF YOU DONT STOP MAKING SUCH FOOLISH COMMENTS.

• yk US 8 years ago

Akoaa wei de3 wagymi

• JOE 8 years ago

All these people are sick in society that has nothing to offer the country, only to take advantage of the loose system. Remember, your days are numbered.

• oh please!! 8 years ago

Who the heck is Socrate Safo to get in the way of the truth.This Safo guy is not in the league of Anas because Anas is an investigative reporter and Socate safo is a hustler who makes mediocre movies so please don't waste our ...

• JOHNj 8 years ago

HWE BEMBA ANIM TANTAN BI.

• JOHNj 8 years ago

• NYANKONTON RAINBOW 8 years ago

NOTHING IN THAT FUCKEN HEAD HE IS CARRYING " SOCRATE SARFO "TI BONKOSO

• kwakupoku 8 years ago

kwasiya even your stupid ashawo films that doesn't help Ghanaian s you want it to be shown on air how much more something that can benefit all of us.gyime gyimee kwasiya use that that sense to dress well because you are too d ...

• son of man 8 years ago

It is only those who are corrupt will make such comments . Ghanaians should stop accepting gifts. We want gifts toooo much

• Secret Admiral to Martha Ankomah... 8 years ago

my friend wakeup ur fucking ideas...dis is not movie...Is jounalism...Or ur knowlege is going down dat u dont no de difference between acting and Jounalism....

• OBOATANTO 8 years ago

GO AND SIT SOMEWHERE, MORON. ANAS DID THAT IN THE INTEREST OF THE COUNTRY AND NEEDED NOT TO OBTAIN ANY PERMISSION FROM ANYBODY. IS THE CINEMA ACT GREATER THAN THE INTEREST OF THE PEOPLE OF GHANA? THE FACT IS PEOPLE, EVEN SOME ...

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Illiterates who know nothing but want their voices heard on any conceivable subject have my pity. Of course, they also have the freedom of speech and so are within their right to talk even if stupid. Is Safo saying that if a ...

• Simply George. 8 years ago

This stinky mouth ugly bastard deserve some bullets at the firing squad. Such enemies of progress do not deserve to live. People like him are the destructive maggots who are responsible for the woes of our country. Imagine a ...

• Gordon Yeboah, USA 8 years ago

Listen to that idiot who promote pornography by shaving women private part in the name of idiotic film making. Nonsense

• EBOLA 8 years ago

SOCRATE is so stupid.wo maame tw3

• kk 8 years ago

Cc: To bribe takers and potential bribe takers.

HOW TO PREVENT YOURSELF FROM BEING AN-ASSED.
    1. Be careful of any dark,5’6 to 6 foot tall, slim and calm looking young man who comes to you to offer you a bribe.

2. Be ...

• mensa 8 years ago

Always fooling, well he has nothing to do, I pray Anas wil investigate u in as in the small girls u fuck in DE name of giving dem roles in ur stupid movies. Fool

• nipanue 8 years ago

another stupid ghana

• nipanue 8 years ago

another stupid ghanaian

• Iso Peele 8 years ago

I wish this man called socrate Safo ll read de comments n take a lesson from wat he has said n wat to say next time.
    Aaahhhh,

• Pelicles 8 years ago

The Greek thinker Socrates, is not that stupid like you. If you call yourself Socrates, then think and act like the real one and stop exposing your foolishness to the public.

• SENYO DZEMEFE IS THE MOST COROUPT 8 years ago

Socrate Anas is a journalist and he did make a film for showing. He published or reported the outcome of his investigation through a film like reporters do on BBC. CNN and Aljesera.
    You are illiterate fool so ...

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

Mr funny name Socrate, you're a nobody so keep your inconsequential opinion to yourself! Corruption is a dangerous cancer in our society which must be uprooted by all means especially through under cover journalism and not by ...

• Asiedu Nketia 8 years ago

Fellow NDC membe

• Asiedu Nketia 8 years ago

Fellow NDC members let praise Socrate not to insult him because he is a member of our party and he was doing it in our interest. If we dont secretly eradicate this Anas guy one day he will bring the camera to the castle and e ...

• Concern Citizen 8 years ago

hahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha, Asiedu Nketia, after you finish eating the goat meat palm nut soup and drink some palm wine, you think its Christmas for everyone. For your information, your wife's coat is ...

• Yaa Yaa 8 years ago

It is skin pain pain pain. Socra who would have lvoed to be the focus of attention!

• JOHNj 8 years ago

ANOTHER THIEF. A FOOL WHO DONT DESERVE HIS NAME. ANY IDIOT WANTS TO BE HEARD.

• Nichodemus 8 years ago

who are you?

• Bbs 8 years ago

Socrate yu are stupid

• chucks 8 years ago

masa shut up. What are you talking about?
    Go and find yaself a place and sleep

• okoforo mpa. 8 years ago

LOOK AT THIS IDIOT.
    who is he to judge somebody? what does he know about law? stupid fool.

• Bazooka 8 years ago

Socrate FOOL Safo or whatever you call yourself. Ever looked in the mirror before? Mom must have regretted bringing you forth. " The sweetness of the pudding is in the eating " What Anas investigated and showed to the public ...

• Bazooka 8 years ago

Heeeiiii, aaarrrhhhhh, is this socrate Sarfo boy even a Ghanaian at all to dabble in the country's affairs? I can bet my fucking nasty smelling ASS that, that dirty useless face of a somebody just occupying space, must be a Z ...

• Nii Mantse USA 8 years ago

Who the hell is this SOB?

• JOE JOE 8 years ago

FOOL!!IS THIS THE FIRST VIDEO OF ANAS INVESTIGATION ?

• Kobina Kobina 8 years ago

These are the type of people who will never want the truth to be heard, Ana's case is a special one and trust God's hand is in this so if anyone tries to undermine his efforts and the nation as a whole the person or their age ...

• sly domber 8 years ago

This time we says no we want justice....Ghanaians re fedup with lies and cheats"we all support ANAS and if anything happens to him......hmmmmm I don't want talk chau

• Freddie 8 years ago

Bad looking head and a rather ugly face always has an opinion about things.

lol @ freddie "Are you God? can you create a human being?" lol literal translation. Take it and make some palm soup with it. "OMG" am cracking up right now.

• momo karbo. 8 years ago

Safo is an impediment to change. Where was his concern, when these so called pillars of society were digging their own graves by stooping so low. If anything, we should be encouraging more Safos, to eradicate this pervasive d ...

Listen, he has the right to express himself whether he makes sense or not.He actually quoted the law that govern such body but I think he is confused by the interpretation of that law, please I dare a law firm in Ghana to in ...

• Adane usausensele 8 years ago

Nonsense

• Kaakyireba 8 years ago

This is the reason why, He was kidnapped

• Blake 8 years ago

Wo socrate de3 y3 nim s3 wo yare...
    I even regret watching ur movies ...mtcheww

• KOGYAM58 8 years ago

STUPID! DO U TELL THE POLICE TO DO SAME?
    DO YOU TELL THE POLICE WHO USE THE SAME METHOD ?

• GNP(Ghana Nationalist Party) 8 years ago

This is not a movie, Socrate Safo .
    This is a documentary of illicit behavior of the people we trust to the champion of our baby democracy.
    The public have every right to see it.
    Ghana is sinking, maybe you don't see it.

• Koncerned Sitizin 8 years ago

The original Socrates I read of in school was a philosopher. But with the way this Ghana Socrates is thinking I am compelled to conclude he took the wrong name.

• ghana ba 8 years ago

Safo you are really stupid

• DAGARA PRIDE 8 years ago

Your monkey ass is playing with fire. Just shut the shut up before one give you a slap on the street.

Typical Ghanaian devil. His neighbour is trying to make an effort to reveal the corruption in Ghana another foolish ghanaian is finding a way to stop it. If we had 10 Anas running the country Ghana will have been slightly a b ...

• Sly don rasta 8 years ago

Socrates why..always stupidity

• Emma 8 years ago

Mind your own business ,what proper films do we watch in Ghana ? Consult Nigeria for proper casting .Hypocrite

• KOOBOY 8 years ago

SOCRATE ANAS DID NOT MAKE A MOVIE. HE IS AN INVESTIGATIVE JOURNALIST. AND UNLIKE YOU HE IS GOOD AT WHAT HE DOES AND HE IS INTERNATIONALLY RECOGNIZED SO. THIS GUY VIRTUALLY LAID DOWN HIS LIFE TO BRING THESE JUDGES OUT OF THEIR ...

• MARTIN KWABENA ARMOO 8 years ago

Mr Safo, Chief Executive of Movie Africa Productions, another foolish man

• Jt 8 years ago

Broke and confused why die? You should have continued and die then we see ur seriousness. Madanfo Ghana has pass that colonial mentality. Where were the laws in the books when the guys were busy collecting booties?

• Amando 8 years ago

comfuse element like u

• Mickey 8 years ago

I think he want people to hear him commenting on this scandal that's why he is saying trash,but i will advise u to be careful because the people u fuck before screens them will come to ligth oneday by the good works of Ana ...

• suley santo 8 years ago

This SSS drop out should shut up. Where did he get certified for doing his cinematography job? In Ghana any idiot like Safo can arrogant him self title and have a voice on public fora.

• Big J 8 years ago

foolish man with foolish talk

• N. Kofi 8 years ago

Such rubbish should not be published. Who is this ugly fool? This is not a movie, you donkey!

• AYB 8 years ago

Most Ghanaians are corrupt
    How could you Safo

• Baba guru 8 years ago

SON OF A HE GOAT

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Socrate sarfo, you are a foolish man,you understand?

• jimmy 8 years ago

pls Anas is not doing entertainment, ok?

• Kwesi Koomson 8 years ago

Sarfo, I know you have good intentions trying to enforce the law but listen you need to read the law you are quoting.In what category are you going to place that.Who are you protecting, the public or the story.No one was forc ...

• Chris Boye 8 years ago

Those judges have to be jail.Anas did a very good job only those who have no interest for Ghana will tell you Anas was wrong.Someone stoled bread went to jailed for 10years and a judge also took bribe why should that judge go ...

• Chris Boye 8 years ago

Socrates safo is such a foolish fool.do you think Ghana is for sale

• Kofi Joe 8 years ago

You can easily see from the face of this Socrate Safo that he is a first class Wee smoker so he has no sense of thinking. Foooooool

• Joe 8 years ago

Foolish Socrate Sarfo. Woye kusie, aboa, krama, otwe, afoumu boy. Where do you come from? How could a judge allow a heinous, unpathetic, inhumane,callous-minded and bastard murderer go scot free because of ghc 3000 which is e ...

• OBINNA 8 years ago

ARE WE MIXING THESE TWO VERY DIFFERENT AREAS OF ENDEAVOR? WHERE IN THIS WORLD DO WE FIND A CINEMATOGRAPHY BOARD (responsible for the censorship and grading of movies) INTERFERING IN LEGITIMATE JOURNALISTIC WORK. GHANA MUST GE ...

• Gymfo Safo Socrate 8 years ago

Have catch a theif b4 Toboaee