Read Comments Comments (20)

• blind followers 8 years ago

Shatta wale is ahead

• Carmen Hayes 8 years ago

Ahead in what way..... with his noise?? FUNNY

• Abossey kotey 8 years ago

Sorry Stoneboy is far better

Who is featuring who because is like stonebwoy who did most of the singing. It is a good track anyway.

• Adjetey 8 years ago

This Stoneboy guy is really really talented. But I I wish he could drop that fake Jamaican patois and use pure Ghana pijin English

• Moinsor 8 years ago

wtf? it sounds like a 3minute chorus. yawa

You det feel de track too buh u dey hate...... #Hater #Bhim

• Moinsor 8 years ago

fake accent. fake beat sampled from beverly hills cop. fake nkurasefuo imitating jamaicans. is this not what yawa is? y33ka wose hater. gyimifuo

• gunshot 8 years ago

Shattawale is the hottest artiste in Ghana, who's stonebyow? Copy and paste, repeating the old Jamaica songs

better than Stonebwoy in what way?? Noise making or disturbing people with fruity loops beats ..... LMAO

• shhh 8 years ago

the song exposing the haters. lol

lol..... dem dey show up 1 by 1

• Pure 8 years ago

Nice one..keep the fire burning Kwaw and stone

• @KofiOduroMOB 8 years ago

#BHIM #ABODAM....good work guys

• gunshoth 8 years ago

The patois is just fake, that's why he couldn't even qualify for the nomination unto African artiste of the year in European music awards, the lyrics is not great as compared to shattawale, the man stonebyow is trying to juj ...

• Candice Nicole 8 years ago

Lol Funny you, comparing stonebwoy's lyrics to Wale's lyrics is an insult to Stonebwoy. Wale talk sense before?? #TalentoverHYPE #BHiM

• Ghesto Bongo 8 years ago

Bhim nation.Stone and kwa

• Ghesto Bongo 8 years ago

This two men are doing the game.

• Yawa 8 years ago

Are You joking or what, Ghanaian we need to rise, this is full of stupidity, I hate the song. Is this Your new single

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

I was watchin spotlyt on tv3 nd da host (Ewurama) asks the ppl she interview abt their favourite artist in Gh, wen da guys says Sark, da host says wat abt Stonebwoy? She also says he was the one who won BET dis year ooo. I wa ...