Kumawood producers lack professionalism - Vicky Zugah

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Milton 10 years ago

Disrespectful ewe good for nothing nobody. Who even knows you or watches your cheap movies? Had it not been for Akans and Ga's you would be in your shit hole volta region cultivating cassava. You will never rise to to the hei ...

• dk 10 years ago

just creating enmity among the two tribes. your political agenda is all too clear for everybody to see. shame on you

• NYANKONTON RAINBOW 10 years ago

Asantes and ewes are all Ghanaians...idiot discriminator

• Yaw Asante 10 years ago

Please, if u are not Asante/Akeem/brongAfao will never understand. Please, sorry for me to say. Better form ur own tribal movie. Even Fantis will never understand . To u it is not professional. Thanks

• reggaemonroe1@yahoo.com 10 years ago

Is this about tribes or truth

• Frank 10 years ago

Kumawood standard too low.

• humble lion 10 years ago

Shame on you Milton,if no one sees you God is always alive and He is watching you.Pray for forgiveness for what you are inciting is more than committing murder.May God forgove you and change you for the good.

• abi 10 years ago

stupid fool!! mind ur words. which of ur akan sister's can compare her beauty to hers? always speaking shit

• Kwesi 10 years ago

Stupid ass, wym by mighty Asante huh? Motherfucker!

Hater

• Granse 10 years ago

Who says your movies are better? You are just a hopeless and talentless cheap actress looking for mediocre roles in mediocre movies. Get out of the industry, you are not needed and lack substance.

• Andrew Naija 10 years ago

That's why DSTV has not created an Africa Magic Akan station up till now. The quality of those things is nauseating. Akan movie stakeholders should learn to take criticism in good faith and improve.

• Jojo Simon 10 years ago

U lie pls it's now available wai abi u no get some for hse dat b why u dey talk trash be current kakraa

This goes for anybody, 2

• Jay 10 years ago

Patapaa tribe and greedy junkie akans

• Aj 10 years ago

Jay helloooo house nigger,Jim crow.if Akans are greedy people as you proclaim,they won't have allow Vicky zugah who is an ewe to act with them.she has the right to say her mind but do it in a way which would not come back to ...

• one Ghana 10 years ago

Go to ur country and leave Ghanaians alone

That word house nigger reverberates, from Ghana to the shores of America where black slaves, name called each other & remained divided. To the benefit of d white man. This name calling will do the same

• Adwoa 10 years ago

Vicky, you' re a good actress, just stick to your profession. Please stay out of these controversial issue. You will make enemies that way.

• Milton 10 years ago

Look at this fat disrespectful ewe claiming to be better than Kumawood actors. Lol we don't even regard this cheap ewe as an actress but a desperate nincompoop looking for cheap roles.

• cocoa 10 years ago

Big shame on you Milton,nation wrecker who is just cowardly hiding behind the internet to create confusion but me Ghana will continue to unite in Jesus Mighty Name.Say Amen Milton and repent for the end is near.

• Equalright 10 years ago

What at all is this nonsense of being more important than the other. We learn from mistakes and criticisms. Why are you pelting her with insults? Has she not right to speech? I strongly believe those belittling Vicky are not ...

Deep

• Albert,SA 10 years ago

But really why should Pple insult particular tribes?

Just like the tower of Babel in the bible, & you know what happened then, is happening now

• Albert,SA 10 years ago

Stupid Milton or whatever,am not sure he\she is even gonna read this but I'm trying to say this lady was not tribal and it very true that Kumawood producers lack professionalism and they could be even Ga's or Ewes but this Mi ...

• Milton 10 years ago

You don't even have to reply to my comments. Since you are pathetic yourself you decided to reply and make yourself look more stupid. Foolish albert.

• nana 10 years ago

this used toilet tissue is also talking.boys will forever fuck and dump you cos you have a watery pussy.

• abi 10 years ago

as ur mother right?

I'm surprised of the level of hate from d Ghanaian people

• Etwevii 10 years ago

Milton, stop this tribal discrimination and try to put forward constructive opinions rather than your grissly atrabilarious destructive chronic and silly tribalistic gibberish. God have mercy on u.

• kaku 10 years ago

Dressing to cover one eye! She wants to be a one-eyed woman. Anyway I think the Kumawood movies provide folks some humor. The others are all about 'lovee lovee'...one way!

• Abotsi. 10 years ago

Oooooh Milton, u are a big fool. Yes, that is what you are. Trabalism is the only thing u know. Am not sure u a even an Akan.

She's right tell the truth, maybe dis will bring about change. It takes courage to tell the truth, cause people will attack you. God bless her