u guys doesn't appreciate people's feelings.. u talk any how and I wish to see those faces of urs and mouth... nonsense foolish people who comment stupidity
nkru 10 years ago
which kind stupid feelings is dat one? u rather fool pass. is dis news?
internet 10 years ago
hahahahaha
hahahahaha
unknown 10 years ago
foolish fool ... do sum so dhat people should comment on it and see how it is.. goat fool!!! kwasia panin ..hungry fool.. local village stupid crazy guy lyk u.. ur motha who gave to u dhaat I pity..nonsense foollllllllllllll..
mv 10 years ago
Don't forget we have entertainment news.
jay 10 years ago
This is the only news and headline he can make .kwasia boy.
Nicholas Murphy 10 years ago
That's love
That's love
Tweeaaaaaaa 10 years ago
Oh Ghana this is not news.And so what?
internet 10 years ago
foolishness! poor thing have to bleach his neck first or the tat wouldn't show. hahaha. obi asoma wo braa? aaaba
@Nichalos, no, that's not any love. Excluwhat part in history did we ever started branding ourselves in the ... read full comment
foolishness! poor thing have to bleach his neck first or the tat wouldn't show. hahaha. obi asoma wo braa? aaaba
@Nichalos, no, that's not any love. Excluwhat part in history did we ever started branding ourselves in the name of love?
everything fcukedup is now praised as something new and fresh! including the branding mark of a prisoners/slave. smh
Brofoyedur 10 years ago
How can a guy give birth? Ghanaian jounalists are awful.
Max 10 years ago
U Murphy or whatever u called yourself u neva make any sense on dis platform b4 and u wuld be de house boy in de mansion(dose nosable songs what?) what do u do for living? emty kokoo
Shatta wale neva bleached himself internet, dat's camera lyt effect. A fada wil only tattoo a child name on the skin when he hv luv 4 da child. Supreme military (SM) kip makin ur money. This man go buy mansion b4 2017. Haters go remain in their rented apartment.
ROMANO . 10 years ago
SHATT WOULD NEVER BLEACH HIMSELF BUT TATOOS ARE NOT MEANT FOR BLACK PEOPLE . IT LOOKS SHITTY ON BLACK PEOPLE .
internet 10 years ago
hater? rented apartment? that is ok. at least i have apartment to live in abi. some people dey under bridge ok.
camera lyt effect my black ass. if that is true, then the sun is just a sky shade. this forum is really funny.
hater? rented apartment? that is ok. at least i have apartment to live in abi. some people dey under bridge ok.
camera lyt effect my black ass. if that is true, then the sun is just a sky shade. this forum is really funny.
Brofoyedur: U dnt even knw wat u re writing.
Max 10 years ago
Who cares about dat cruk and his nosable songs c
Max 10 years ago
Who cares about dat cruk and his nosable songs
Linda 10 years ago
Wale this son does not belongs to you. Ask your wife to tell you the truth.
Salifu Iddrisu 10 years ago
And so wht
And so wht
LULA 10 years ago
after all who is shatta wale
Stephen a mintah-ajumako kokoben 10 years ago
Lovely junior, stay blessed.
Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 10 years ago
A so called celebrity can't clean his face? Damn it.
Augustine 10 years ago
Ghanaians dey talk a lot... Ahhhh, Wat wrong has Shatta Wale done?? Give us a break!!
Yakubu and you can call me LAST_2TWO 10 years ago
gbozaa,luv
gbozaa,luv
tony 10 years ago
this what u are waiting for not his show in Gabon. ghanaweb
reddest bowy 10 years ago
shatta no size
bullet wale 10 years ago
u are insulting him everyday he is rising everyday if tink he can not just come do it and wether is easy. Mu ye kwasia fooo paaaa. even de food his dogs eat u cant afford it
don jerry 10 years ago
sm4lyf.....................
Kofi Ash 10 years ago
Child abuse!!! This boy might regret one day for his dad's decision. He might not tow his dad's line of life
Regina oppong 10 years ago
Regina Oppong
Regina oppong 10 years ago
mack
mack
muta 10 years ago
Hate him or not he still be shatta and a star so shut up you haters .shatta for life
Sankofa. 10 years ago
I see your beginning when I visited Ghana some years past. Your livers are undertaking ore than the tiny haters. God is with you and your son and deer wife. You are blessed. Keep singing and doing the right thing. We your supporters and follower a outside Ghana are behind you you. Congratulations on your baby not. Kudos to your wife. God bless you. Shalom.
Sankofa. 10 years ago
Typo mistake. kudos to your deer wife and we are wishing her and your new Baby Boy Gods protection. Continue to believe yourself and forward Ever backward never We love you StattaWale.
Nonsense story
hahahahaha
foolish fool ... do sum so dhat people should comment on it and see how it is.. goat fool!!! kwasia panin ..hungry fool.. local village stupid crazy guy lyk u.. ur motha who gave to u dhaat I pity..nonsense foollllllllllllll ...
That's love
@Nichalos, no, that's not any love. Excluwhat part in history did we ever started branding ourselves in the ...
Shatta wale neva bleached himself internet, dat's camera lyt effect. A fada wil only tattoo a child name on the skin when he hv luv 4 da child. Supreme military (SM) kip makin ur money. This man go buy mansion b4 2017. Haters ...
And so wht
gbozaa,luv
shatta no size
Regina Oppong
mack
I see your beginning when I visited Ghana some years past. Your livers are undertaking ore than the tiny haters. God is with you and your son and deer wife. You are blessed. Keep singing and doing the right thing. We your sup ...