You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 09 21Article 383126

Ghana likely to exprience riots in 2016 – Great Ampong

Read Comments Comments (90)

• bright 8 years ago

You are a fool, u , ur family and nana akufo addo will die. Oh now u Guys want to say if npp doesn't win there will be war abi? Ok those who went for that needless demonstration for the old greedy desperate bastard will go ou ...

• Saint 8 years ago

I hope u are not speaking from ur stomach he said he had a dream about u know damn well what's happening in the country so stop being an asshole nd go down on ur kneel nd pray.

• Raj 8 years ago

HE had no dream. He just went to bed after overeating. It was all a nightmare.

• MOSES ASAMOAH 8 years ago

Listen to that idiot and block headed man too. He cannot even speak the pidgin of the english language.

• Eiiiii 8 years ago

SO SOME GHANAIANS STILL CAN'T ADMIT THAT ALL IS NOT WELL? AS3M B3N KORAA NIE? ENTI WORE WU A WONNHUNU?

• Animal Nketsia 8 years ago

GOVERNANCE OF CORRUPTION AND INCOMPETENCE.

• Bibisaku 8 years ago

Ampong's head is full of bullshit and dung ...!!!

• Nanak 8 years ago

So you don't see where the country is heading to. Wake up my brother from your slumber the dream is over.Ghana needs change in everything. From the top to the bottom

• NPP scum bag 8 years ago

Nana k, the change is for all of you corrupt minds to think of how to rule and make Ghana a first world economy. Stop corruption first. NPP is speaking like they have never had the chance to rule. We did not see any initiativ ...

• TJ 8 years ago

effe, I don't think u are a true ghanaian. yur family are out of this and so wat? is yanky yur motherland? u call ghana stupid country, may mother ghana have mercy on u and yur entire generations yet to be born.

• Abaa Nabo 8 years ago

https://youtu.be/uI57R2z_hIY

NO CHANGE!

• Abaa Nabo 8 years ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uI57R2z_hIY&feature=player_detailpage

• yaw 8 years ago

why must u insult him because he is saying d truth.

• Shee 8 years ago

We all know npp will lose and riot so it's not a dream masa. But the police and military are ready for u who think the ugly nana is worth dying for. Now he is God and will banish poverty, like seriously? This show how despera ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Off course? And you stupid jss drop out is calling others as illiterates.

You smelly child molester needs a reality check.

• NANA 8 years ago

if you can comment like this, then who are you? what have you gained in this time of your part ndc? are you wise enough to insult? were you brought up well? be civilised brother. you make people say ndc people are illiterate, ...

• Willie D Sakyi 8 years ago

Kwame this is what i always comment on. Insults with filthy and unciviliced, uncultured words which Ghanaians are not used to. I dont blame anybody but Ghana Web who are to check this, so it is the media who are calling for w ...

• julie 8 years ago

Prayer back to send

• dennis 8 years ago

lord ve mercyooo

• Aduanaba 8 years ago

Bright,saint and shee.I don't know you guys personally but realistically,you are fools.Did he incline himself to any political party?? No he didn't.So why these attacks?You guys should pray fervently to prevent this chaos in ...

• effe 8 years ago

You are rather stupid this is low key incitement for war. He's a fake christian he can pray and fast not bring chaos. They can kill themselves most Ghanaians are dumb and all my family are in America so I don't give a fuck. A ...

• PUMA 8 years ago

effe, pray that the republicans don't win the next election in America, their main aim is to pass a law to send you and your so called family back home.
    Get to know of American politics
    before you brag about you and your ...

• sly 8 years ago

Aduanaba meaning your are not living in this country ampong is 100% npp if you don't know am telling you

• Saint 8 years ago

Aduanaba pls read my opinion again before you rain insults on me am not talking about any political party my point was that what ampong is saying can happen so that bafoon should pray for our motherland

• Raj 8 years ago

You had no revelation. You're just hallucinating.

• Francis 8 years ago

Lose talk.Revelation for the where? Go back to bed.

• Aduanaba 8 years ago

Sly without any vestige of doubt,I am.Another stupid fool is always talking jebrish as I anticipated.Great ampong's message was devoid of any political tone even if he's affiliated with the kukurudites.This revelation calls f ...

• prince somah 8 years ago

why not pray alone and fast without saying it out. hypocrisy nothing will happen Insha Allah.IN GOD WE TRUST.

• uncle boo 8 years ago

What he is saying is the truth it is an instinct.Don,t you also feel it?Those condeming him know it can happen.This is not a matter of prophet of doom.THANK YOU.

• pablo 8 years ago

Among has fever. Idiot

• who cares 8 years ago

You call yourself bright & you acting like a fool, he had that massage on his dream, ABOA bright, so he can't voice out his dream? why so many insulting? you have to man up & grown up OFUI.

• Raj 8 years ago

Ebeii.......massage on his dream??..... Your br)fo is fantastic.....Lol

• Aduanaba 8 years ago

The professional teasers are around.Another stupid is here again.Do u speak better English than he does??? No one is paragon of Virtue and besides that was a typing error.....Constipation of good ideas,Diarrhoea of nonsense

• pablo 8 years ago

Ampong should get some anti-malaria drugs quickly.

• Prof 8 years ago

Foolish boy it will happen to your family doomsayers calling themselves men of GOD

• STUPID VILLAGE BOY 8 years ago

IT IS YOUR MOTHERS PUSSY LIKELY TO EXPERIENCE RIOT NOT GHANA. FOOLISH BOY. WHO ARE YOU? PEOPLE ARE TALKING AND YOU TOO WAANNA TALK .ABBAAAAAAAAAA

• Ranger 8 years ago

I never knew politics could strip once a respected personality of his reputation, Great Ampong how could U stoop so low? Politics is a dirty game so respect ursef. But for the chair and the riots u are talking about, But fo ...

• ellen boateng 8 years ago

Ampong keep on singing your village gospel songs and stop that overeating dreams.When prominent men of God like Rev Dr Anthony Boakye of resurrection power new generation church are in Ghana Almighty God will not allow that ...

• Lucky-New York. 8 years ago

Just listen to yourself Ampong. Why don't u just go ahead and pray when u see anything in a dream about Ghana? It's as simple as that. Pray and cancel it instead of telling us.

• Jones 8 years ago

Back to sender in multiple portions

God forgive u fool

• Konkonsa 8 years ago

the foiled bomb attempt on Ghana Embassy in Egypt is GOD's Testimony and Assurance that our country will be safe and peaceful before, during and after the elections. GOD is the kingmaker, HIS decision is final and binding! so ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Ghanaians n negativity !!!!

• Ken 8 years ago

That is true if general mosquitoe did stop his nonsense talk about cleaning voters register. That evil man will lead Ghana to war.

• Jay 8 years ago

I think ghanaians really want to experience chaos and bloodshed and who will be the first to call the shot so that those stupid ones will stop this doomsaying after the ashes dies down

• Bonti Benjamin 8 years ago

We shall all remember Ghana in prayers in order to prevent the unfortunate from happening.Ghana is all we have.

• fredooo oseikrom 8 years ago

Shaaaaame ampon...we know where u are coming from.u campaigned for nana addo..masa blur yourself koraa which riot r u talking abt.u will die first and your family will follow.de security agencies are ready for u guys,try anyt ...

Brothers and sisters, lets concentrate on how to build this nation. Insults will not help us. Ampong only shared a dream he had. Fighting over it won't help. Besides the rest of the world is reading our unhealthy comments

• JOE 8 years ago

FIND SOMETHING BETER TO SAY IDIOT.

• galbose 8 years ago

These NDC guys think they are smart.this country is for all of us.if ur President is a dead goat wat u do u expect from him apart from stealing.Create,loot and share.we cant continue on that path.uesless people.thieves.rapist ...

• Doller king 8 years ago

or mother give birth to u as a dead goat foooooooool son of a goat stop insulting human beings

• Divine Bolga 8 years ago

Sometimes I fill bad about when gospel incon speak negative about our country Ghana or is it because their party is not in power don't let your tongue destroy your great destiny Prov18:24 Ps34:12 Our nation first before your ...

• KOFI ADDO -UK 8 years ago

Do you think people will believe what you are saying because you openly declared your position as a party member. If you allowed yourself to be used by God through your song ministration so will people believe you when you co ...

• muna 8 years ago

Nana has done nothing. de guy is talking about wat he saw in his dream n dat has got nothing to do with Nana n npp.always think well before u comment.fools ndc is out in 2016

foolish foolish fool u allowed ur self to used by that dowauf called Nana see they will us u if they win to they won't remember u fool

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

If Ghanaians are being suppressed by the NDC gov't through election fraud the results is what had been revealed. After cheating in elections John Mahama and his NDC gov't cannot see their way clearly as everything is in a mes ...

• Patrick 8 years ago

Foolish talk do u think all Ghanaians are npp? Tickle ur self and laugh that mahama cheated! He was voted for papa and will be voted for again! For ur information out of 27 million ghanianias only 5 million voted fo ugly nana ...

man u are a foooool paaa all is from the opposition NPP . foolish man son were u there wen they fraud foool

• Patrick 8 years ago

Masa we all dream! Is riot a good thing? And who said he's not npp? Didn't he play a song for nana in 2012? Give us a break

• butternose 8 years ago

why are you doing this ampong ? you are turnishing the Adventist image you are a disgrace to Adventist so you are now a prophet but do you know that there is no more prophet in this world. we are all sinner but sometime it p ...

• Willie D Sakyi 8 years ago

What riots or war do Gh think about , why shld some ppl hide in Europe n ask Ghanains to kill ourselves.We are now civilice n enlightened.Who will shed his blood for sbdy 2016 is just a yr from here why not wait. Did u follow ...

• London 8 years ago

The only solution for ghana is civil war and after genocide , people will learn. Because too many fools in ghana,

• Linus 8 years ago

So Ampong,advise your NPP hooligans to do the right thing! .Because if they joke with the peace we enjoy in this country,because of one individual who thinks Ghana belongs to his parents therefore must rule Ghana at all cost, ...

• London 8 years ago

Suck my dick

• john civilize 8 years ago

Ndc fools ,you can stay there and chart bomboclat,I have prepared myself for any kind of war when it come..the idiot party ndc better not thief the election this time else you see a real war.you dogs take Ghana for a ride sna ...

• yaw 8 years ago

didnt he sing fr npp? fool

• C0NSTELI0N 8 years ago

Y dat NDC people rush like dat. no one nos dat ndc will win 2016. Hmm God help Ghanaooo, Ghana is going 2 hipik

• Joe 8 years ago

The only way riot will befall this nation is when NDC tries to steal the mandate of the people once again in 2016. But I am sure God will speak and shut the NDC down before the elections in 2016.

• Arnold 8 years ago

Please if you had a dream is good .may be God show you this dream so you can pray to cancel is roit.don't start sing riot and war in people mind when is close to election. U should have find Men of God to pray about this .i ...

• back door director 8 years ago

Does it take a prophet to know there will be riots in 2016.

Take heart for the riots will end with the peaceful passing away of Nana Akuffo Addo on 6th march 2016.

• Ns3m piii 8 years ago

keep ur stupid revelation with u n ur family.......nonsense

• Abaa Nabo 8 years ago

https://youtu.be/uI57R2z_hIY

Check out this Christians of today!

• Boboobo 8 years ago

We need level headed guys to make news not this idiotic womanizer with his jellylike hair. All these things call themselves gospel musicians

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

How can some people be soo hypocrites ,oooo!!.Cast ur minds to the times of Noah.Again,Elijah was alive but God spoke to Samuel.Ghanaians should arise because we've been in this mental slavery for long.

• yaw 8 years ago

foolish people. wat d guy is saying is the fact. why are u insulting him because he is saying d truth. cnt u see wats happening in this country? foolish people. u tink u can sit at ur cottage n comment wit ur china phone? st ...

• stupid mahama john pepeni aboa 8 years ago

I only need sex that is all.

• USA 8 years ago

WHERE IS MIND -IN THE BUSH?

• Abotsi. 8 years ago

NPP should stop this nonsense. We are fed up with everyday the economy this the economy that. Countries like America, Britain and Germany are facing economy crisis. Listen to that man too. Riots from where? Your room?

• Ohene 8 years ago

There will be no riot in Ghana

• Bibini Kwasia 8 years ago

It's always pray, pray, pray. What has prayers done for this great country of ours? Absolutely nothing!

So stop all this nonsense about praying. As for this asshole, he should be tied to a pole and shot for instigating vio ...

• AlHAJI 8 years ago

GOOD MAN IN GHANA

• Ambassador Deroxy 8 years ago

if our forefathers did things the wrong way does it mean we should repeat history? Pls, this is a new generation, let's try to be discipline on this social media. NDC/NPP will get us nowhere.

• Wofa Kwabena, Akim Tafo 8 years ago

God is not fascinated by this false Dreams or Prophecies. Subject your so-called dreams to a thorough editing and come again.

• Akwasi 8 years ago

This Man is a mad man don't let Nana Addo deceived you foolish like you let Nana only go ahead and die,

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Masa Akwasi,did he mention Nana Addo's name in his prophecy?Or is npp the only opposition party in Ghana?Please don't be soo ignorant .If you have nothing to comment about keep quiet and stop your dirty politics

• me 8 years ago

ampong wob3di kan wc cemetery

• asonaba 8 years ago

Ghanaian must pray to avoid this riot

he should consentrate on his own

u are a fool and a foolish kind of a person do u eat toilet at all (illiterate ) u fool pass garry

• Charles Ofankor 8 years ago

Ampong because you and your Master akuffo Addo would loose in 2016 you wish there is chaos in Ghana. Yours is not a revealation God, it is rather your wish.