You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 09 21Article 383036

Van Vicker is a good kisser - Omotola Jalade

Read Comments Comments (16)

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

GOOD KISSER AND SO WHAT? YOU THESE ASHAWO LADIES ALWAYS WANT USELESS ATTENTION. WHAT IS THE PRIDE IN BEING A GOOD KISSER, AND HOW DOES THAT CONCERN READERS? APUUU TORRRRR!

• APUU ETAA.. 8 years ago

Marriage woman saying this shameful thing. What's going on in our culture?

• bhono holland 8 years ago

ONE WORD, ASHAWO

useless talk.Bleached African wannabes who foolishly think they are all that but they matter not in the white world they arec so blindly imitating.What is a kiss and what is in a kiss to an African?does that put food on our t ...

• NOKS CONSULT/ ericyeboah201136@yahoo. 8 years ago

Get your US visa , Schengen visa or 3yrs Australia work permit now. Works in Dubai are available. Contact me on 0541702098

• Jimmy 8 years ago

Your face like an Ashowa visa man's face.

• kokoti 8 years ago

foolish u are a visa thief get away with ur visa connection apuuuuu

• HeavenIsReal 8 years ago

vanity!

• Love 8 years ago

Eeei marriage woman paa ????????????????

• TEE 8 years ago

TRUTH PERIOD

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

GHANAIANS HAVE NO SENSE OF HUMOR AT ALL SO THEY EXPECT EVERYBODY TO BE LIKE THEM....LEAVE OMOTOAL ALONE TO HAVE HER FUN AND HER PEACE OF MIND...SHE WAS ONLY TRYING TO BE FUNNY SO WHY ARE ALL THE JEALOUS AND ENVIOUS PEOPLE LA ...

• Joe Abah 8 years ago

what else can I say. but I have a question here for you guys, is Van Vicker a Ghanaian or a Liberian. thanks in anticipation

• don tee 8 years ago

can u also try me since u know what a good kiss is.i admire u Omotola

• Godsway 8 years ago

u good omo

• Gadzanaki Judith or sefakor 8 years ago

millions of kiss

• CDD 8 years ago

Hahahaha, pls take it cool, Omo's hubby, shez still ur wife , just being real, I like her for that, Omo, luv U