You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 09 20Article 383022

Photos: Bisa Kdei involved in accident

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Shabia news 8 years ago

Sorry bro.but always give ur life to god ur creature.may god always guide u.

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

It's"God" not god.

• PEEVED 8 years ago

The second driver, unfortunately, bumped into the Jaguar, as it failed to control the breaks.....

What kind of writing is this?

• ASANTE NKAE 8 years ago

What do you people expect ? anyway tnx Allah for ur life and please try to change your style of music you re too one way

• ofori 8 years ago

Ashanti fool.talk sense

• micheal 8 years ago

thank to GOD

• Edge 8 years ago

Driving under the influence of alcohol and drugs

• Hohotsi-USA 8 years ago

Poor brakes are the problems of cars in Ghana, followed by the their uneducated DRIVERS. The moment they can turn the steerings, that alone qualifies them to DRIVE A CAR. Nothing good, THANK GOD FOR YOUR LIFES. How can intox ...

• aaron yorke. 8 years ago

all the praise for Baba

• aaron yorke. 8 years ago

did Bob marley do reggae and hiplife? What about michael bolton? He is doing what he can be identified with. Like it or leave it. He is being original.

• ASANTE NKAE 8 years ago

We just need some good changes we are in Ghana & if he really wants to play highlife he should have to watch the likes of lumbas,daasebre`s, amakye`s...etc wish him speedy recovery.

• kwame 8 years ago

It seems these ppl dont know what fatal means. Smh

• KING BASO 8 years ago

oooooo sorry oooooo bisa but giv ur lyf to baba

• apiu mark 8 years ago

infact u are relly good man in the system now,upon ghanias cheating you God will cheat you.we pray for you.

• Lily 8 years ago

May the good Lord protect you my guy

• ojoe 8 years ago

k we tank God bat pray had

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Modern Ghana and cattle cross the streets and roads

• calculus 8 years ago

I wonder y bush people like Asanti gets asses to ghanaweb comments. hash v.ry Bad

• stupid ewe 8 years ago

Don't be stupid stop the tribalism Asanti have not do anything to u but always keep on insults Asanti tell me which part u come from in Ghana than i will u what in my mind stupidity

• king 8 years ago

Bisa,wotri nkwa.

• OKUKUSEKU 8 years ago

Dear Lord tan u very much for de lyf of mi favourite n best actess in de world.pls protect him troug all de obstacles dat make com on his way. Big Bro i luv u so much much much.(OKUKUsEKU)

• NANA AKWASI ANKYERA CLEMENT 8 years ago

Thank for his live, and to you who choose to insult people when they tried to put others into rightful position, God will soon come even if not judgement there is death. Back to kdei, brother give you self to christ and stop ...

• WILLIAM KWASI OPONG 8 years ago

We thank God for your life. Make sure you fast and pray over this and God will see you true.

• Jay 8 years ago

So u dont say ashantis be animals

• KOFI 8 years ago

JAGUAR S-TYPE PARTS FOR SALE .
    PLEASE CALL: 026 471 6238.

• peeeee 8 years ago

Fuck off,with stupid driving following closely,no gap for emergencies,you are all stupid

• mercy opare 8 years ago

thank God for Bisa and his boys life

• Ike Gunner 8 years ago

Hmmm Ghanafoo and some small grammer issues. You say fatal accident but nobody died lol? The last time i was watching soccer on GTV and one of the pundits{Laryea Kingston} said if the boys work extra hard they could find an e ...

• peeeee 8 years ago

Wat an idiot,no education?!they think fatal means serioioooouuussssss lol.wat is so annoying is,it is driver error so why disturb us??leading a convoy as if you are a president,speeding foolishly,,,die mada fakas

• DJ DESTINY 8 years ago

Sorry bro. my cherish artiste

• JAGS 8 years ago

Lucky for him driving Jag, compare the impact on the car that bumped into the JAG and the impact on the jag.

Jag is a safe car to ride.. Thank God both drivers are safe...

• Rickyn 8 years ago

We thank the almighty God for rescueing u and ur team. I dey feel u waaaaaaa!as

• Rickyn 8 years ago

Bisa, remember dat who jah bless no curse, so u and ur team shall not die

• richis 8 years ago

sorry bro.. in all things give thanks to God

• Benjamin obeng ackah 8 years ago

oh;tank ur almighty Lord for not taking ur lyf,dat means u are not going to die' (wo de wonsa wc obonsam ani)so sing a greatful gosple to groryfy de almighty God .tank u am B.e.c.e from western

• forzia Alhssan 8 years ago

sorry bro

• THESS 8 years ago

we thank God that he is safe

• Rosalinda 8 years ago

very bad bt give tanks our maker fr ur life

• Sophia OP 8 years ago

Thank GOD for ur life, Big bro

• Grue 8 years ago

Y write usa add ur name:villagers some body dey post frm heaven sef but has law low:kwasiafo u think usa is everything

• Eunice 8 years ago

God Love 's u, give ur life 2 Chris

• stoiclady 8 years ago

ASHANTI U MAKE FOOL OR WAT? WAT DOES DE ACCIDENT OF GENTLE BOY VE TO WIT MR.PRESIDENT BEING A DEMOND?MAY GOD 4GIVE 4 DIS EVIL COMMENT.OH GOD TNX 4 SAVING BISA LIFE.I LUV HIS MUSIC 4 IT MAKE SENSE DAN SHATTA N DE OTHERS

• Danger London 8 years ago

Thank God he alive and safe. Too much tribalism in ghana these days. This is really bad. Let's love each other for we are all Ghanains. Bisa kde3 is akyem from Oda so pls stop abusing ashantis

• Abdul Rahman Yahaya 8 years ago

The accident was not "fatal" because there was no death !

• mama G 8 years ago

give thanks in all circumstances, because it is God will for us.
    u will live ...

• solomosolomon 8 years ago

Cattle cross road is that allow in Ghana Ooo what a fanny

• Jerry 8 years ago

Am jerry and we thank God

• gibert sackitey 8 years ago

it ws de work of de devil