useless story
make stories for the benefit of the society and educate them
useless story
Don dada 10 years ago
Hahaha eiiii what is going on is this a news
Tt 10 years ago
so this one 2 be news??? If u guys dont have nothing meaningful to write about, write down the numbers from 1 to infinity. nonsense!!!
kofi adu 10 years ago
KWAMENA AHWOI wore it and what happened? He is the richest man in Ghana now. Don't be fooled.
teacher Comf 10 years ago
Thank you. Is the afro Moses to suggest he's modest? What about the expensive sheddah caftan he wore? And the Toyota tundra he arrived in? Ghanaians are fickle minded. Junior Jesus of our time indeed.
Gee 10 years ago
Whats d point of this story???
Mawutor 10 years ago
These thiefs who follows luxuries and ripping the nation naked. Mahama kotiboto! !!!!!
Kwaku 10 years ago
Nonono Mahama is not kotiboto. Ashantis are kotiboto
Sam 10 years ago
eebei ghanafoo
JB Mann 10 years ago
???
???
shadow 10 years ago
oooh ebe normal dis really shows dat u r anas . wat r u expecting anas to put on !! a golden sleepers
JB Mann 10 years ago
... and another cool name is 'Afro-Moses'
Thouh suitable for palmwine-tappers, I used to wear it because it never wears out!
shadow 10 years ago
oooh ebe normal dis really shows dat u r anas . wat r u expecting anas to put on !! a golden ssandals
RANGER 10 years ago
'IF YOU DONT HAVE ANYTHING TO SAY STOP TALKING ABOUT SOMEONES PERSONAL LIFE. ANAS SOME OF US ARE STILL BEHIND YOU SO DONT WORRY AT ALL. WE ARE READY TO PUT OUR LIFE'S DOWN FOR YOU. WE ARE READY TO DESTROY THOSE STUPID AND USELESS LAWYERS AND JUDGES IN THE COUNTRY WHO ARE TRYING TO PUT YOU DOWN.THEIR LIFE'S ARE ON TIMING BOMB BUT THEY DON'T KNOW. THEY ARE FOOLS.
hussler -one 10 years ago
it's better to live within your means, than to take bribe to by a Gucci.
simple life peaceful life.
Majeed Rahama 10 years ago
wat he wears is not de case but wat is needed is wat he is doing, so support him
Samuel Duodu 10 years ago
Anas should fight on, when its against them, they shout
Ghanaman THE REAL 10 years ago
This Anas Guy is, certainly, an honest and refreshingly modest person who is a lesson to the the capricious nouveau risk Ghanaians who live beyond their means and end up stealing from the nation or taking bribes! I've worn this "taawotu" sandals as a young man growing up in a farming community in Ghana and remember finding them comfortable then even though I must confess that I'm now used to Italian leather shoes as I've got more affluent by honest means and through hard work in the Middle East/UK. Good luck Mr Anas the Honest Ghanaian Citizen.
too many fools in Ghana 10 years ago
Wack personal story. Yawn...
tsatsu 10 years ago
no need for bribes if you live within your means.
asare bla bla bla 10 years ago
The sandals are cool but am pissed to say the least with the implicated judges and some lawyers who all these years didn't protest and protect the identity of suspects who have been similarly tried in courts of public opinion and on the front pages of news papers and on radio.today been their turn to feel how the shoe pinches and they are crying foul and are seeking to hide behind the law.hypocricy.they think we are so terribly stupid but hey not this time around
herty 10 years ago
therefore?
therefore?
abdul 10 years ago
$9? The thing is 15ghc in bolga.
ddenix 10 years ago
that's online price from alibaba.com, not bolga market.
get it right
PASTOR OGLOGO QUARTER!!! 10 years ago
WE USED TO WORE THAT RUBBER-TIRE SANDALS TO FARM,$9 ??,ITS GETTING VERY EXPENSIVE,,,
unknown 10 years ago
ghanaweb is full of shit stories if u cant report better news dont report at all
Kwame Wise 10 years ago
Just to draw the curious ones attention to his feet but not his covered face**Genius**
hajia 10 years ago
Ah is this news,
Kofi K 10 years ago
This writer thinks $9 is chicken feed. $9 is 9 days dinner for some families.
TATALE:, 10 years ago
AFRO MOSES OR KAYABARI IS NOT A NEW TREND.IT HAS BEEN THERE ALL THIS YEARS.
IF KAYABARI COULD HAD BEEN SOLD FOR ONLY 10 GHC, AND I MEAN 10 GHC AT ANY STREET CORNER IN GHANA. IT COULD HAD BEEN A FLOP.
TRENDS SCOUTS IN GHANA ... read full comment
IF KAYABARI COULD HAD BEEN SOLD FOR ONLY 10 GHC, AND I MEAN 10 GHC AT ANY STREET CORNER IN GHANA. IT COULD HAD BEEN A FLOP.
TRENDS SCOUTS IN GHANA SHOULD WAKE UP
wilson 10 years ago
That is his choice so what some oboroni waawu to work
Kofi Atta 10 years ago
He is simple man
Ataa OT---USA 10 years ago
Don't see any sense in this story.Want to show Anas got expensive taste or what?
Waano p3 asem 10 years ago
Who cares
Who cares
big mouth 10 years ago
I can buy two sandals or shoes with us$9. this is useless news
Stoway 10 years ago
You think he is a fool.He is ever ready to run in the bush, pool of water, gravels etc. knowing he is always in danger.
nana 10 years ago
Once again,another stupid and senseless story,idle journalists and writers for once use your brains to do a descent job,this is a silly story.
YAW 10 years ago
It is called Afro Moses.
sweetghanalover 10 years ago
We wore this sandals in our youthful days and in the early eighties of the Revolutionary era many prominent scholars , lawyers, engineers doctors wore this. How old Anas then ? Spare us this useless piece
Ken 10 years ago
Why wont you just quote the price in cedis. These sandals are sold in every open market in Ghana. Do you have to get the price from alibaba? Inferior mindset journalism
Pete 10 years ago
Cheap Chinese journalism?
Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 10 years ago
We need patriotic people like Anas and his team to help us turn things around. Black people in the world look up to Ghana to lead the fight to rebuild our image after being humiliated for more than 400 years. Kwame Nkrumah, Mandela, Martin Luther king, Malcom X and others have all played their part, now the ball is in our court and look at what these grey hair men are doing. Anas will go down in history as one of the most patriotic people in the history of the country.
fuseini 10 years ago
Thanks. God bless u n give Ghanaians more of your kind. Humble, You are!!!
Agyeman Badu 10 years ago
And so what? What has it got to do with the development of our dear nation? Some of you media men should get serious.
pablo 10 years ago
This guy is not from Mars. He can decide to be barefoot. Who cares?
useless story
eebei ghanafoo
???
'IF YOU DONT HAVE ANYTHING TO SAY STOP TALKING ABOUT SOMEONES PERSONAL LIFE. ANAS SOME OF US ARE STILL BEHIND YOU SO DONT WORRY AT ALL. WE ARE READY TO PUT OUR LIFE'S DOWN FOR YOU. WE ARE READY TO DESTROY THOSE STUPID AND USE ...
This Anas Guy is, certainly, an honest and refreshingly modest person who is a lesson to the the capricious nouveau risk Ghanaians who live beyond their means and end up stealing from the nation or taking bribes! I've worn th ...
The sandals are cool but am pissed to say the least with the implicated judges and some lawyers who all these years didn't protest and protect the identity of suspects who have been similarly tried in courts of public opinion ...
therefore?
get it right
Ah is this news,
TRENDS SCOUTS IN GHANA ...
He is simple man
Who cares
It is called Afro Moses.
We need patriotic people like Anas and his team to help us turn things around. Black people in the world look up to Ghana to lead the fight to rebuild our image after being humiliated for more than 400 years. Kwame Nkrumah, M ...
no size anass keep on du ur work brave bravo