Please bring something newsy and stop showcasing these attention seekers.
PASTOR OGLOGO QUARTER!!! 10 years ago
THAT GETS INTO PEOPLE'S FACEBOOK,I'GRAM OTHER FOR PUBLISHING,,ANY FUCKED UP PICTURES FROM FUCKED UP SO CALL CELEBRITIES ARE A REAL RED HOT NEWS,,,,
you 10 years ago
Pray that you even get somebody to marry you.
Milton 10 years ago
Who are you? To hell with your useless ass... Who cares?
peeeee 10 years ago
Is that how mum taught you to sit with legs wide open?would you do that if wearing a skirt,even men cross their legs!!!close your legs,loose woman
ROMANO . 10 years ago
MAYBE SHE IS TRYING TO ADVERTIZE WHAT SHE GOT AND ALSO LOOKING FOR A MARKET , BRO , U NEVER KNOW SOME MEN LOVES SLIM CHICKS OTHERS DON'T . I KNOW A GHANAIAN PASTOR WHO LOVES ONLY OBOLO WOMEN AND WOULD DO ANYTHING TO OFFER A FRONT ROW SEAT AT HIS CHURCH FOR THEM SO HE CAN WATCH THNGS WHILES PREACHING ... PLEASE I NO GO MENTIONED ANY NAME COZ ME NO WANT ANY WAHALA. HEYHEYHEEEEEEY
peeeee 10 years ago
Ogboloo all the way,lol
???-Dede(the real deal) 10 years ago
I HOPE IS NOT PASTOR OGLOGO QUARTER
nana 10 years ago
Go and cure your vagina discharge (white) before you about marriage madam.
Jackson 10 years ago
You're probably dating him already...Also, why are female celbs always desperate to get married? that's the reson why men are not interested, yall are too thirsty.
Mr Walter 10 years ago
Sorry my dear at the end right man will cm, don't give up jah protect u n ur baby.
Kofi 10 years ago
Some men are irresponsible and very wicked. Take good care of your kid and at the right time you will get the right man to marry. U did well for not aborting the pregnancy. He ll be a great man in future. Al-shaalla.
TUNDE 10 years ago
PROSTITUTIN IS A GHANANA TRADIION.
AKUAABA MEANS FREE PUSSY FOR ALL
ROMANO . 10 years ago
U ARE SO STUPID AND DUMB TO THE EXTEND THAT YOUR ACCENT EVEN SHOWS IN UR WRITING , IT IS GHANAIAN NOT GHANANANIAN WHICH U MEANT TO WRITE OR AS NEMESIS WOULD PROUNOUNCE WITH HIS ALATA ACCENT . ... IDIOT , NIGERIAN WOMAN WOULD LICK AN ASSHOLE , FUCK , SUCK AND SWALLOW A GHANA MAN'S SPERM FOR FREE . U SUPID ANAGO SON OF A WHORE GO TO THE MENS ROOM AND JERK OFF ... KWASIA LIKE U , JUST DROP DEAD FOOL .
jane 10 years ago
Tude or wat ever why dd u say such a tin ur mother is ashawo all ur sistes ar all harlorts u fool hv ever been to school b4? Do u even kno wat they ar saying .kwasia u village champion
cop 10 years ago
Useless Nigerian, have u been to circle to find out for your self the number of hungry under aged Nigerian girls doing prostitution,u will die instantly if u find out. Stop that loose talk
MemyselfandI 10 years ago
Marry Jayden your son, who gives a fuck!
Jay 10 years ago
U think the guy is a fool bear your shameful load
foster 10 years ago
yooooo
yooooo
BY BYE BUY.Toronto,Canada 10 years ago
S>P
S>P
nana 10 years ago
So that you can cheat on the person
Andy 10 years ago
It sound good but she may have reasons.
john 10 years ago
A younger man will not love you,and will only be after your money.
Akua 10 years ago
Tweaaa Bom 1 apuuu, go luk fr some 70 years old man wai
Michael K. Tettevi 10 years ago
Caro, your case is sad but interesting. You did well by not aborting as your man suggested. Abortion could cause your death. Thank God you are alive with a sibling. Never cause abortion. I could see you are a very wise woman. I wish you GOODLUCK.
MOHAMMED 10 years ago
IT IS VERY GOOD TO DO THAT .
YOU HAVE A GOOD IDEAR JUST LIKE ME.
WISH YOU THAY YOUNG MAN
Kentor 10 years ago
These girls have no money they follow men for anything. We have wrong people in the media as celebs, they all greedy immature gals. And it is good the public knows. She is following a fraud boy like joselyn
welliscott 10 years ago
sampson am hear cum marry me 0247057579
Kk 10 years ago
Idiot
Idiot
BEN D.- U.K. 10 years ago
THE GUY DID NOT SHOW UP B,COS TOO MANY MEN WERE BANGING YOU SO HE WASN'T SURE HE HAD TO OWN UP YOUR PREGNANCY/CHILD.GO AFTER SMALL BOYS AND U WILL GO THRU SAME EXPERIENCE.ASHAWO FOOL.
KWESI,ACCRA. 10 years ago
HOW CAN YOUR GUY SHOW UP WHEN I WAS AMONG THOSE BANGING YOU.JUST LEARN TO CLOSE YOUR DIRTY TOTO AND STOP SHARING IT.
Sepp 10 years ago
My sister, our elders say first fool is not a fool but in our generation first fool is a big FOOL, so moving my dear.
Lady 10 years ago
whatever u chose to do, it's ur life and choice. All the best
Mordekai 10 years ago
am very young to merry someone like u call or watssup 0248359286
Adusei Kwaku 10 years ago
hi
hi
kingdom 10 years ago
if u can marri me i promise 4ever wit u.
De-facto 10 years ago
lose talk
lose talk
Franklin A Moble 10 years ago
Carolina My heart is opend for you.Am Franklin A Moble.23 years old.
Franklin A Moble 10 years ago
Lets talk i can help....0240162952 or 0542431634
nana 10 years ago
Hi
Hi
michael oppong acanchawah 10 years ago
a young person will not love u he will alway be after ur money pls lady take ur time okkkk.
@og_st_crack 10 years ago
Y'all gotta allow her do her thing,she's a human being jux like you and me.Being popular only makes her more fortunate than you and me and that doesn't mean we should say shit about her...How many of us can stay this long without wanting a companion?
Bernard Baffour Awuah 10 years ago
l will be happy to be ur husband
Asamoah Forson 10 years ago
How old are you??
Nyorkopio 10 years ago
I know someone with the same story you have. The child of that person is now a licensed Physician. Take good care of yourself and your child. Your answer to all naysayers is to groom a very successful child into a fantastic adult. There are still many good me out there. Mary someone you actually love, and never relent on your quest to be independent in all the important areas of your life. Peace.
Philip 10 years ago
wow dat sound great, will be there if u really need. Hope ur day goes well.. stay blessed
MAYBE SHE IS TRYING TO ADVERTIZE WHAT SHE GOT AND ALSO LOOKING FOR A MARKET , BRO , U NEVER KNOW SOME MEN LOVES SLIM CHICKS OTHERS DON'T . I KNOW A GHANAIAN PASTOR WHO LOVES ONLY OBOLO WOMEN AND WOULD DO ANYTHING TO OFFER A ...
Ogboloo all the way,lol
U ARE SO STUPID AND DUMB TO THE EXTEND THAT YOUR ACCENT EVEN SHOWS IN UR WRITING , IT IS GHANAIAN NOT GHANANANIAN WHICH U MEANT TO WRITE OR AS NEMESIS WOULD PROUNOUNCE WITH HIS ALATA ACCENT . ... IDIOT , NIGERIAN WOMAN WOULD ...
yooooo
S>P
Caro, your case is sad but interesting. You did well by not aborting as your man suggested. Abortion could cause your death. Thank God you are alive with a sibling. Never cause abortion. I could see you are a very wise woman. ...
WISH YOU THAY YOUNG MAN
Idiot
hi
lose talk
Hi
Y'all gotta allow her do her thing,she's a human being jux like you and me.Being popular only makes her more fortunate than you and me and that doesn't mean we should say shit about her...How many of us can stay this long wit ...
How old are you??
I know someone with the same story you have. The child of that person is now a licensed Physician. Take good care of yourself and your child. Your answer to all naysayers is to groom a very successful child into a fantastic a ...
am there for u okay beauty, stay blessed