I don't want marriage but rather a child - Princess Shyngle

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Kolo 8 years ago

This Gambian bitch is making too much noise and is very irritating

• Mr Dauk 8 years ago

very beautiful indeed. but she should think better about the marriage

• Akos 8 years ago

Stop giving this fame whore an airspace to further spread her garbage.

• fools calling themselves celebrities 8 years ago

Are you blind? This ugly thing is what

• Mr Dauk 8 years ago

very beautiful indeed. but she should think better about the marriage,

so what is your mind for getting a child

• NYAME BA LEE 8 years ago

Am here want baby also and no marriage.we will have de baby here in de STATES.SO REPLY TO MY COMMENT AND I WILL GIVE U MY NUMBER.NMMUAA.

• kisses 8 years ago

No one cares

• Milton 8 years ago

Ghanaian media gives any fool the platform to talk rubbish because the illiterates can't discern right from wrong. Stupid country with cheap leaders and wannabe celebrities!

• Mawutor 8 years ago

You are not even welcome to my home. Whore background! !!!!!!

• kafui,keta 8 years ago

Princess call me on 0248988123.i will impregnate u

• Supporter 8 years ago

Nonsense! Go drink water

• mama thess Labanon 8 years ago

Who cares.
    Nobody care

• Sam 8 years ago

u tink u'll always be like dis,. u waste ur time. ur day will cam

• Who cares 8 years ago

Who even want u for a wife. If u luck de chances of a true union wit a man doesnot mean u see dat as ur faith t rubbish urslf.

• max 8 years ago

her root s even difficult to trace. she s such a bitch.

• Mohammed nabulo 8 years ago

Nonsense, u want to phonicate instead of being resposible .we will not sell our sperms.

• Manuel 8 years ago

Ya man.

• Legend 8 years ago

these days she talks too much,why.

• meah 8 years ago

not her but Ghana web who is giving her to much attention

• George Smith Otoo 8 years ago

I'm here not ready to married so she come and let us have a child.

• Akpagen 8 years ago

The child maintainace and accommodation alone might take a big share of your income. She would target footballers who are money makers

• dennis 8 years ago

these ladies re hype too much. if u wont marry den u b ashawo. woman fink twice

• mwinenkoma 8 years ago

oooh sweet princezz, i will give u a child without marriage,reply if u r owk, i live in wa U/W

• yaw b 8 years ago

today u want dumelo, tomorrow u want a child,only God know what u will want tomorrow- the devil himself. can u raise a good child with this your attitude?

• mastermind 8 years ago

can her tummy carry a foetus?

• mohamed 8 years ago

Then go n drink water n give birth. Kwaashia

• jacob gabol 8 years ago

when bird is ready to perch on rope it should b ready to dance with it.

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

I can give you a smile. I will do you a favor as the God wants us to produce like the sand of the sea.

• PATUAA 8 years ago

is not gud to give bri

• Saint 8 years ago

Huh ain't she the same bitch dat was barking like a chiwawa just last month about producers being assholes now she want to have a Ghanaian baby?

• Benewaa 8 years ago

Oh goodness! Ghana paaa! I cannot believe that the Ghanaian media outlets are actually giving this woman a platform to spew her nonsense! Ghanaians need to take care of their own first before allowing such people into the co ...

• ISIS 8 years ago

ghanaians give chance to every prostitute.

• herty 8 years ago

irresponsible fool.u wont wish gud fr ursef.no responsible man in his ryt sense will marry a pooley lik u

• my name is sulley from Ghana 8 years ago

Why you only needed a child sister try to Mary .Mary is important for every single person

• my name is sulley from Ghana 8 years ago

I think that bitch is a mad how can some body don't wan to Mary but she needed a child big fool

• Isaac godson 8 years ago

So ghanaweb has nothing better to offer us and just parading prostitutes on thier site for us to see. This girl must be sent back to Gambia. Will thier prez tolerate this rubbish on air? Yayah Jammeh will have thrown her into ...

• BB 8 years ago

I dont mind if u give me a baby boy.

• internet 8 years ago

this girl koraa and her outrageous utterances! what case be this? u dey mental abi?

translation: she wants children but doesn't want the responsibilities that comes with it.

Go and fcuk a spermbank for a million dollars ...

• adjei zasco 8 years ago

hmmmm

• Man to man 8 years ago

My lady fuck off and go fuck your self OK. People like you don't need children.

• kwame taki 8 years ago

My dear why? Whatsapp me may be I can .............0502515117

• kwame taki 8 years ago

My dear why? Call/watsup me 0502515117

• Kpoo Keke Raw M. 8 years ago

I'm a sharp shooter and can help her to produce a baby. She should just be in touch with me.

• Nichodemus 8 years ago

pls don't go and steal any baby in the hospital

• Eddie 8 years ago

Shyngle u hv long way to go u one person u a all over the place maili, ghana , nigeria n gambia tell me more which part again

• mohammed 8 years ago

you can get children if you want. free sex from all and sundry men and woman. good for you.

• KWESI,Essex-U.K. 8 years ago

HER KIND OF PHYSIQUE IS VERY COMMON IN GAMBIA,GUINEA,SENEGAL AND MALI.She's nothing extra-ordinary.
    SHE VERY WELL KNOWS THAT AND CAN'T BLUFF IN THESE COUNTRIES WITH THAT BODY.

• Mohammed.d lambani 8 years ago

Dat great baby but wat I hv to tell u is becarefull of whom iz going to pregnant u. 0243455600

• John 8 years ago

Ghana does not deserve a single additional bastard to her existing stock of bastards. You can preach this in The Gambia, not here.

• michael oppong acanchawah 8 years ago

why such a beautiful lady like u okk i guess she has a reason.

• Raj 8 years ago

This lady to ooo... You are controversial papaaa