You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 09 18Article 382605

I'm dating 4 men - MzVee reveals

Read Comments Comments (121)

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Ashawoo(HARLOT) MzVee what message do you think you are passing to the youth.Daughter of thousand fathers

• PASTOR OGLOGO QUARTER!!! 8 years ago

YOU FATE A GUY /GIRL AND FUCK HER,,,,,SHE NEVER SAID SHE'S FUCKIN 4 DICKS,,,MAY BE SHE'S STUDYING THE BEST DICK AND NOT THE BEST HARD WORKING NICE MAN,,,,

• seer 8 years ago

People are fucking her vagina paaa, she loves orgasm too much

• Ghananyobi 8 years ago

Go Go go!

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

where are thos cowwards who are insulting me anytime i comment here?ghana gorls are notting but ANIMALS so men bewere!!you have be warn.i rest my case.

• ROMANO . 8 years ago

WE ALWAYS INSULT U COZ YOU ARE FOOL WHO DOES NOT TALK ANYTHING SENSIBLE AND ALWAYS INSULTING GHANAIANS .. TAKE THIS FOR THE NIGHT U ARE AN IDIOT AND A THIEFMAN OK NEMESIS ? . U STUPID FOOL . GET THE FUCK OUT THE HERE .. U STU ...

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

u really show the world that u are the ugly cowward in this planet,i have call u cowward and u realy show up,hahahahahahahah i d i o t.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

I WOULD PREFER TO BE A COWARD THAN A THIEF WHICH U HAVE CHOSEN AS A LIFETIME PROFESSION . U SUCH AN IDIOT AND AIN'T WORTH SHIT ON THIS PLANET .... FUCK U ALATA THIEF MAN .

• ofuei 8 years ago

ofuei

• Moses 8 years ago

What a shallow mind. Turn your reason around. Since this is in the public domain do expect any of the four to take you serious?

• faith villains 8 years ago

She think she can choose who she marry, yet life and creation gave the decision to the man. Liberation movement has come to give them too much high determination in who to marry to.

• wisdom R wiszy 8 years ago

Mz vee come again dat is unquestionable

• ST. SIMON 8 years ago

YOU CAN DATE A THOUSAND & ONE MEN YOU CANT LOCATE THE RIGHT GUY. JUST GIVE YOURSELF TO CHRIST, HE WILL PREVAIL.

• nana 8 years ago

i will not be surprise if she has HIV,how can u date four

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 8 years ago

ARE THOSE 4 MEN WATCHING AND LISTENING?
    I THINK THIS A PR GIMMICK.

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 8 years ago

EI! SHE'S FUCKING 4 MEN! WOW!

• Mr Walter 8 years ago

Who's car's you can even dat more than, what ever you want, cus men's a are a days r lies

• JK 8 years ago

the men are also studying you my friend.

• Desmond kaalu frm YKS 8 years ago

It's her choice to do whatever she like but don't regret it later.

• Mr Walter 8 years ago

Who cares you can even dating wat ever you want? Cus men's now a days r lies,

• AA 8 years ago

aaahh MzVee.. u ve really disappointed me. I thought you were different from the others !!!

• Dee 8 years ago

Ma friend stop dis it's her choice so dnt judge her

• Prince 8 years ago

What You and most stupid girls don't know is that, pussy looses it's tightness and niceness(fun) over time due to the number of sex a lady has over time. Remember dick sizes vary.

What you are doing will bite you in the as ...

• ROMANO . 8 years ago

YOU FORGOT ABOUT THE HIGHER MILLAGE AND HIGHER FUCKING TIME . SPEED X DISTANCE = TIME THE PUSSY IT'S GOING TO LOOOSE IT'S ELASTICITY AND DETORIATE , JUST LET HER FUCK ALL THAT SHE WANTS ... BITCHASS.

• Olo Soldier 8 years ago

Prince, why wldnt you at least try put some lubricant on your choice of words to ladies. This is a terrible disgrace to womanhood. All you said are really undeniable facts...ladies this is a good piece from Prince to all of y ...

• nana ama 8 years ago

is this de way mizvee !how can u date 4 men at a time ? how

• nana ama 8 years ago

thanx brother

• PRESIDENT NEUTRAL 8 years ago

BEFORE U JUDGE, READ THIS!!!!
    Dating is a part of the HUMAN MATING process
    whereby two people meet socially for
    companionship , beyond the level of friendship ,
    or with the aim of each assessing the other's
    suitability a ...

• Prince 8 years ago

Hi, As per what you wrote above "THE MATING PROCESS encompasses the social
    and cultural processes whereby one person
    may meet another to assess suitability..bla..bla..bla...."

Did I read "ONE person may meet ANOTHER" ? O ...

• MARFO 8 years ago

USELESS LADY

• DDT 8 years ago

I am disappointed with this girl. This girl can not be role model to anyone. Please stop this nonsense. It is difficult to study human beings .

• 3dem 8 years ago

if you dont understand English dont come here and be giving wack interpretations to people's speeches. Dating someone does not mean you are sleeping them, it does not even mean you are in a relationship with them. So how can ...

• Prince 8 years ago

"Dating someone does not mean you are sleeping them"
    WHAT IS THE MEANING OF SOMEONE ?
    WHAT IS THE MEANING OF THEM ?

You see how dumb you are ?

We have no problem with her dating SOMEONE, But hell yes, we have a proble ...

Decency z my HALLMARK .Iif u dont understand smtyn clearly jux say it so i wiud elaborate it well for u bt to insult me shows hu u re .from wat u jux sed i noe where u coming from.I WONT OR NEVER INSULT smeone in any way pro ...

xacyly tell dem xpecially prince or wateva the name z

• seer 8 years ago

Try and give this explanation to kids, stop hypocrisy, what African man will hang around a girl and doesn't want to Fuck? They are all using her at least some touches and licking is going on

• too many fools in Ghana 8 years ago

Another ewe harlot

• alice ofosu 8 years ago

is very good you doing good keep on

• freshboi 8 years ago

i knew this bullshit will get this far i watch da whole show it was a joke didn't u guys saw that

• Ghana Ba 8 years ago

Did we put words in her mouth ?

Did she say she was joking ?

Is she insane person not to be taking serious ?

I beg watch yourself !

Kwasia read the English you just wrote. Who's the fool now

• rooo 8 years ago

I am surprise of the insult this lady is receiving. Dating is not married but companionship. you can date has many men you want without sleeping with them.when you go to the market to buy tomatoes, is not the first tomatoes s ...

• Nwamanfo) b3 sei Ghana 8 years ago

"you can date has many men you want without sleeping with them"

CHECK YOUR SPELLINGS!

WHORE!

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

Iz these uzless ppl insulting the lady read the article before commenting? Iz it lack of understanding? some of these guys should know better. Pls ppl, re-read the article again. We luv u Mz.

• Ghana Ba 8 years ago

Of course you love her, you are the fourth moron fucking her in the ass so we understand where you coming from.

Talking of read the article, we have read it monkey! We just not happy that you guys are FOUR.

Trust me yo ...

• yussif muda 8 years ago

In my view,she should have dated 10 men instead of 4 so as to increase her chances of getting the right person as she claimed.Anyway good luck

• Milton 8 years ago

These ewe girls come from poor families and the only means to make money is to go around sleeping with many men for a few Cedis.

• Ghana Ba 8 years ago

YOU ARE AN IDIOT

• Not needed 8 years ago

Wo Y3 kwasiaa paa

• steve 8 years ago

stupidity. Ewe's are not like dat , be mindful of ur choice of words . @ milton aboa.

• MAAME ABA 8 years ago

I LUV U CONTINUE DOING THAT BECAUSE MEN DOES THIS THINGS TEN TIMES WAT U R DOING. I CAN SAY U R MY ROLE MODEL FOR THIS THINGS LOVING U MORE

• Pocket 8 years ago

I'm sure you will fuck me good :)
    ehe! ehe! ehe! Mwah!

I will be waiting, please put it here in your reply for the sake of other guys who might be interested :)

Mz, dnt mind those block headed people who can not understand simple English. Im absolutely disappointed in these guys

• Pocket 8 years ago

We don't even recognize you as human

• Manchester boy 8 years ago

Nonsense smh Ghana girls will never change.Ashawo girl you are busy spending these guys money and you have not committed to any of them...ain't you ashamed?? Are the men some university courses for you to be studying?

Mz, dnt mind those block headed people who can not understand simple English. Im absolutely disappointed in these guys

• jigga 8 years ago

dating doesnt mean she sleeps with da said 4 men... getting to know someone mutually is dating . n u must get da understanding b4 judging her...

Stop imitating the American culture. As a respectable African woman you have to do that one at a time. You fools want to prove you are enlightened by copying whites. I think the men found out were ready to destroy her with th ...

• herty 8 years ago

Eiiiii pooley big time. a little gal lik u.eiii! please repent wai?

• Milton 8 years ago

I can see a lot of stupid fools on this plattform encouraging this kind of insanity. No sensible person will support this promiscuous lifestyle. Wait till your daughters date more than 4 men. Idiots... If she's decent like mo ...

• kk 8 years ago

this is the funniest and most entertaining news so far.....lmho i just can't stop laughing....

• Paapa Joyey 8 years ago

Why would someone so serious for a wife marry this thing? If she can date three guys along you then she can do alot behind the scene if married to. Guys should stop following their lust and start following their heart. Guys, ...

• who cares 8 years ago

Girl, you made a great mistake of saying that on your interview, if those men even don't know, now they know, none of them will now take you seriously, you put yourself in a position no men in Ghana will marry to you as ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

This is childish and stupid if this is true for on Ghanaweb,one needs to be careful before passing comments.
    It will not surprise me if this story turns out to be hoax.
    If not then this young lady will live to regret this ...

• Jeff 8 years ago

Wow!!!!! Clap for mzvee the Pooley,remember u cnt use ur two eyes to watch into a bottle,men are smarter than u think u are ,none of them take u serious

• apuuuu 8 years ago

What is wrong with these girl dating four guys at the same time so she can make right decision what an ass hole she is lying maybe she is dating her own brothers no guy will go for that each of these guys b ...

• Simply George. 8 years ago

Ha ha ha ha. Another prostitute is joining those trailblazers in the ghanaian music and movie industry. Dating four big and long dicks at a time is not funny at all. Are the parents of this girl alive or dead ? Or are they on ...

• john annan 8 years ago

oh am amazed at how you guys will twist everything and turn it into a sensational headline then attract unsavory comments from your readers. If you watched the interview you will realize she was just messing with Berlla. And ...

• PAA SOL 8 years ago

OH MY GHANA PEOPLE DATING DOESNT MEAN SLEEPING TOGETHER OOOOOOOOO.

• maxico 8 years ago

Hw can a girl date four guys

• Asem francis a.k.a T.bag 8 years ago

I wt 2 be ur friend

• Akua 8 years ago

Smh, u can even date 20 guys, fr all I care

• Lawal 8 years ago

she is lying we are 5 because i am included making 5

• dodzi 8 years ago

Dicky head you will be fuck for free ............

• mz vee 8 years ago

U guys shud all gimme a break.i lyk to fuk hard and sweet dicks nd these four guys know how to rock me to orgasm,so tell me,how the hell can I jst pick one?huh.please let ny pussy be

• nana 8 years ago

this small girl is gradually loosing my respect.

• LULA 8 years ago

DO NOT LEAN ON YOUR OWN IDEAS, THEY CAN PRETEND, SO JUST PRAY FOR MR WRIGHT. NIF YOU LIKE, DATE THOUSAND MEN, WHEN THE TIME COMES TO SMELL PEPPER. YOU SHALL SURELY SMELL

• Yaw 8 years ago

These are the people who are corrupting the youth.

• Jay 8 years ago

Eveybody getup i am a celebrity and they promote nothing but promiscuity and foolishness and dont forget their nakedness is in their skirt and it shall be reveal oneday

• Moses 8 years ago

If you claim to be a celebrity, live it. Coming out with this childish and stupid public statement is very bad for your future image. You will regret this in future. Many people have had this type of thing haunt them when the ...

• Asiedu Stephen 8 years ago

please, it is not pride to date even two guys not to talk of four! Then just come out clearly that you are practicing prostitution so that more men will come on board!

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Mind your grammar please

• Yaa 8 years ago

Now that you've put those guys on notice, you will regret it because they are also saying to their friends "they've finished studying you"

• PAA SOL 8 years ago

Oh my Ghana people paaaa,dating deosnt mean sleeping with the man so pls stop the insult.

• ROOT MAN 8 years ago

This whore must shut up and stop polluting the young once. WAT A CITY WHORE.

• blandy 8 years ago

she meant she's studying de men and not fucking dem

• Dee 8 years ago

Pls stop judging her it's her choice doesn't both men & women engage in multiple relationships why is her's different bcos she's a celebrity pls, she has her life n by the way u people dnt pay finance her

• Evisco 8 years ago

Am shocked, MzVee can't believe she x actually lying

• roger nyamekeh 8 years ago

She has too because I believe she dnt hv sex with dem just examine dem maybe d four of dem proposed remember she is looking for de right 1

• concern citizen 8 years ago

She can't deny she has not fucked all 4 of them, which makes her corporate prostitute. What if all 4 men finds out and play u, And what example are u setting as a role model? I bet she will end up choosing the super rich amon ...

• kate dashie 8 years ago

guyz ll u stop insulting mzvee u MST study men before marrying dem bcos dem be liars bigups

• DIAMONDD 8 years ago

Girl you one busy sister .....4 men on no way .

• k. Ralph 8 years ago

Nkurasefo. She says she is dating 4 guys doesn't mean she is having " SEX " with 4 guys

• Rafiatu mahama 8 years ago

O Ghana God save us dis lady just said she is datin not in a relationship n u guys ar just insultin her I wounder if u even read d masages well before commentin.

• Rafiatu mahama 8 years ago

Eiiiii wen will Ghanians learn to read well before commentin.Its a shame

• NIMA BOY 8 years ago

IN THE COURSE OF SCRUTINIZING THESE 4 GUYS, SHE WILL INEVITABLY&CURIOUSLY FIND OUT WHO CAN SATISFY HER SEXUALLY. BEWARE OF HIV/AIDS! YOU ARE A REAL DISGRACE TO YOUR PARENTS

• Soothsayer 8 years ago

Have they ever clashed? How do you manage the crises when 2 call on you at the same time?

• Soothsayer 8 years ago

Do you blame men for dating many girls?

• Sabiru Adamu 8 years ago

Hi good morning very quite we like this no the some of them they aa different to love them to sleeping

• Sabiru Adamu 8 years ago

Why people a fuckin because she love you keep on

• stephen baidoo 8 years ago

this is bad decision. mzvee. stay with one person and be free

• all is well 8 years ago

there is a way which seem right bt leads to death, she is going accord to her will. She needs prayer becos prayers does everything.

• Derrick 8 years ago

YOU GUYS ARE MEAN!!! I THINK SHE WAS ONLY JOKING. THEY WERE HAVING FUN IN THE STUDIO AND I THINK SHE SAID THAT OUT OF TE MOMENT. THE NAMES CALLING TO DENIGRATE HER IS PREPOSTEROUS. YOU GUYS NEED TO TAKE SOME CHILL PILL. PLEAS ...

• S.H.C 8 years ago

Your Vagina is your office so keep on . Good job

• hmmmmm 8 years ago

stupid ashawo, the 4 is not enough add mmmooorrreee.

• Paa Kay 8 years ago

Ah you fool paaa. How can you talk like this?

• cyril donkor 8 years ago

I thought gh is a land of morals where did it all go we turn to copy blindly.That i say, is very sick and disgusting

• King Flemzy USA 8 years ago

Now women taking time to make a choice, hmm what are we also doing the men? Obaa make a blessing beautiful life and God will reward you just like that without studying him but can just know him with a blink of your eye

• Pusher 8 years ago

if MzVee continues to fuck 4 men. Baby your pussy is going to get weak.

• lion king 8 years ago

U are a disgrace to humanity .u deserve to be a goat than a human, fuck u.

• K.Ata 8 years ago

Ashawo , may God forgive u

• K.Ata 8 years ago

Ashawo

• king 8 years ago

Dating does not mean "sex" or "romantic" relationship? Its normally plutonic. Sadly, Ghanaians erroneously believe that when one says he or she dating it means sexing or in romantic relationship. Dating first starts with fri ...

• trigga 8 years ago

ashawo

• Afaya philip 8 years ago

I like such slim lady,can u stand for 5hrs fuck,just call me mzvee 0241708103

• Mashood 8 years ago

Add me to them that because I may be the right person

• Jew 8 years ago

Look at her face.Stupid cheat. If you think you are wise, you will end up with no man.

• abaa kofi mankessim 8 years ago

plse why when Will inform dos u wudnt love bcos of one or two reasons .wat do u want on did earth.?

• abaa kofi mankessim 8 years ago

eii such a woman will have a husband in future? eiii mema ebr3 woman remember u are a elastic as u stretched it it will loose one day

• van 8 years ago

abormination what a shock hw can u date four men at the same time?that's more than a prostitute all will struggle to hv u remember and even when all of them get to know that, infact u will cry with one at de end u will nothin ...

• itz ghboi van Linconbadxt 7 years ago

mzvee u du all
    if u get HIV am der to FACK u
    so dont worry