You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 09 16Article 382265

Kumawood actor Wayoosi turns 40

Read Comments Comments (19)

• ASIEDU NKETIAH 8 years ago

ONE OF THE FUNNIEST GUY......HAHAHAAAAA.....WAYOOOOOOOSI WE LOVE YOU

• --++THE WAR BEGINS 8 years ago

YOU ARE MORE SENSIBLE THAN THE ENTIRE NDC PARTY AND GOVT.

• DJoe 8 years ago

I like him

• herty 8 years ago

more better years ahead. God bless u

• SECURE JNR 8 years ago

U turn to 40 n u still look young wooooe

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Everthing he does or says is funny. Wishing you well . However, promise to stop driving and have a good qualified driver to drive you, please.

• deep freezer 8 years ago

eiii 40 paa ..I taught he has around 20. ...best wishes for...stay blessed

• King Israel 8 years ago

Naaaa waaaaaii. akeeeeeh 40 heeeem
    anyway happy bbirthday more yrs
    ahead

• owusu andy 8 years ago

hey man you are bless

• Dallas 8 years ago

massa u grow ooo wow God bless ui

• Azane David 8 years ago

good year next time better big up's.

• sir Evans 8 years ago

Ghana police service nw in bed with politician.

• Yunusco S.A 8 years ago

I thought i was older than this guy i didn't know that he is my father any way happy birthday God has bless you more years to come.

• Sumangru Kantey 8 years ago

Wow, I thought you are younger than that bcos you was 28 when u came to New York less than 5 years ago. Anyway congratulations. Happy birthday to you

• Bibini Kwasia 8 years ago

Look at his face. Village boy

• Jumpa 8 years ago

40 or 14?

• Gyapong A Rockson 8 years ago

May de lord richly bless wayoo.Keep it up

• Asare Benjamen 8 years ago

Am very Surprise and happy about the age of wayoosi

• Asare Benjamen 8 years ago

God bless you and give you more age